lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Night Bazaar Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 252 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (252)
Sortuj według:
Natalie F. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 2 grudnia 2014
Nice place

Location, swimming pool, price
7
First room we had was large. Nice to have swimming pool, however didn't feel that welcome to hang out downstairs by it and no food/drink allowed by the pool. One staff member did her best to help with information. Good luggage storage also.
Stephanie D. Podróż służbowa France, 11 listopada 2014
perfect place

good location. helpful staff. clean room
8,3
A perfect place if you want to be central location. All was good
Benjamin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 listopada 2014
Great little spot with a pool! Very smiley staff

Happy staff. Clean rooms. Great location
9
Staff always helpful and happy. Guesthouse with a nice pool snack in the middle of the best part of the city for 25$? Will take it any time!
Mario S. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 10 października 2014
Very bad Hotel

The Situation
3,3
The Bathroom was horrible. The first 2 days, they dit not clean the room. The hold Hotel made a very poor Impression.
Ulzana C. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 13 sierpnia 2014
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 sierpnia 2014
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7
Yangkai Z. Podróż w większej grupie China, 12 lipca 2014
smelly pool

value and nothing else
6
We were looking for a twin room with a pool and there we found it. Like the only one at this price. But the pool really smells and after swimming, I could even smell that disgusting disinfectant fluid on myself.
Niamh M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 6 lipca 2014
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 29 kwietnia 2014
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again
Leah P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 marca 2014
Best budget hotel for the money ever.

Price, location, facilities
8,7
Had a great time - friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good location and A POOL (!) for equivalent of $13 USD a night between 2 people. Highly recommend!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B07