lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia 50100 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Night Bazaar Liczba pokoi: 30
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 270 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (270)
Sortuj według:
Catherine G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Ireland, 1 lutego 2015
Friendly small guest house close to main area

Staff were most helpful good food very accessible
8,7
Excellent stay here great value for money and in a quiet street set back of main road
Stephen D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 2 stycznia 2015
nice people

staff,
4
The room was small. The staff was nice, but it is located at the end of an alley, and the Main Street was blocked by a holiday market, making the whole experience inconvenient. This is not a good place for people who do not or cannot walk long distances.
Natalie F. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 2 grudnia 2014
Nice place

Location, swimming pool, price
7
First room we had was large. Nice to have swimming pool, however didn't feel that welcome to hang out downstairs by it and no food/drink allowed by the pool. One staff member did her best to help with information. Good luggage storage also.
Rima G. Podróż w większej grupie Lithuania, 24 listopada 2014
ok hotel

Quiet location, nice staff
6,7
It is a bit further from big streets, therefore it was quiet. The room was very small, it was impossible to close the door to shower and toilet. The staff was nice.
Stephanie D. Podróż służbowa France, 11 listopada 2014
perfect place

good location. helpful staff. clean room
8,3
A perfect place if you want to be central location. All was good
Benjamin C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 listopada 2014
Great little spot with a pool! Very smiley staff

Happy staff. Clean rooms. Great location
9
Staff always helpful and happy. Guesthouse with a nice pool snack in the middle of the best part of the city for 25$? Will take it any time!
Caroline L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 października 2014
Comfort

Staff friendly, clean room, strategic location
7,7
Comfortable stay
Mario S. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 10 października 2014
Very bad Hotel

The Situation
3,3
The Bathroom was horrible. The first 2 days, they dit not clean the room. The hold Hotel made a very poor Impression.
Ulzana C. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 13 sierpnia 2014
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 sierpnia 2014
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01