Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 197
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 4617 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4617)
Sortuj według:
Lucas A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 kwietnia 2015
Nice room

Great location, nice room and friendly staff
8
Stay for 1 night. Staff very friendly. Nice and clean room.
Wong J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 21 kwietnia 2015
excellent

location, facilities , friendly staff
9,7
Comfortable stay. Since I requested for a quite room when I made booking, and the hotel had really fulfilled my request. Excellent!
Tim C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 kwietnia 2015
101

Close to everything, staff friendly, staff helpful
7,7
Everything you could want on a budget
Yongjun K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 20 kwietnia 2015
101 in bali

very kind hotel staffs, fast internet and good location
9
Liked food there.
Andrenne M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2015
Awesome stay at The 101

Friendly and helpful staff, very clean room, location is good
9,3
My stay in The 101 was more than pleasant. The staff were very friendly and helpful, even drew us a map on how to navigate around the town. Even though we have already checked out, they still arranged for a shower room for us to clean ourselves before heading to the airport, and it was FOC. Great customer service! They spoke good English, communication wasn't a problem at all. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. Had a great time here. Love the breakfast too, nice wide varieties and great beautiful dining area. Pool was nice as well. They have a money changer at their lobby, which was very convenient. A friendly tip: do not change money in the streets, no matter how attractive the rate is, they are mostly up to no good. Location wise, it is good. Sort of in the middle of Kuta town, shops are abundant all around. Not a problem to find food, or even for drinks. Hope you enjoy your stay in The 101!
Craig E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 kwietnia 2015
Noisey but good

Location , room ( balcony ) , staff
7
Loreza K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 kwietnia 2015
I'll surely go back to Bali and stayed in 101

The food is good, the staffs are friendly and location is good.
9,7
Good food, location. Friendly staff!! Best value for money. <3
Khim K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Good location, but Too Noisy

Very good staff...nice breakfast..although is simple...good service
7,7
The hotel location is at the busy street. therefore, there room are always very noisy, due to the pub behind. The sound proofing is not good as well. However, it is cheap and nice..value for money.
Andy M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Nice hotel.

Modern, clean, location.
7
Staff did not listen to requests to match tv channels with list provided. A simple fix. Many customers interested in afl football but dumb channel replaced Australia plus.
Dong H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2015
Convenience location in legian

Nice, convenience, and comfortable
8,3
We have a pleasant stay in 101, it is just along Legian road, where many shop and mini market around, around 15-20mins walk to the beach. We spend 3nights here and overall it is valuable.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03