Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
4884 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4884)
Sortuj według:
Sara C. Podróż w większej grupie New Zealand, 30 sierpnia 2015
Hens weekend getaway

Friendly staff, Starbucks in the lobby, the roof top pool
8
Pleasant stay, pretty noisy place but expected with the location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gaurav G. Podróż z partnerem India, 29 sierpnia 2015
Happy customer ( highly recommend)

Staff, spa and HARI
10
Teri ma 101 for the hospitality and the service you offered and specially the reception staff and the spa staff.. This was one of the best holidays we had. We stayed there almost for a week and really really good.. Also a big thanks to the front staff reception (HARI). She really made us come back again to 101.. Me and my wife were really happy... Thanks Happy customer😃😃😃😃
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shane G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 sierpnia 2015
Hotel overbooked, given room in front of the DJ
3,3
I've stayed at the 101 a few times when passing through Kuta but will never do so again. When we arrived we were told the place was overbooked and our booking was not in the system. Admittedly I did not have my Agoda voucher with me as I'd booked it while traveling and had problems with my phone. After I got wifi and extracted the voucher the hotel finally agreed that I did have a booking but they did not have our rooms ready (we arrived at 4 p.m.). After a good hour or so we were given one room, but it was by the pool with pool party in full swing and speakers right by our door blasting some pretty ordinary music. Not what we wanted after a long journey. After another few hours the second room was available but not a twin bed room as booked. A throughly disappointing experience and I will not be back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alysha G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2015
Pleasant stay in 101 Legian

Location, breakfast and service
8,3
Didn't favour the late check-in time which was at 3pm however, hotel staff assisted us to rent a bike and explore the vincinty while waiting. Walking distance to Sky Garden, Poppies Lane 1 & 2 and they offer money changing and tour services. Will definitely come back again the next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuan B. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 28 sierpnia 2015
Feedback

room and toilet small.
5,7
Quite good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 27 sierpnia 2015
Position with comfort

The rooms were very nicely fitted out the bed was comfortable and the pool area was terrific with a great view , the hotel is clean and continuously kept tidy by the staff , the bar area was spacious
9,7
I stayed 3 nights , I found the rooms quiet , and I was able to relax.the only thing on the negative side was the Wifi needs a stronger signal !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ben C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 sierpnia 2015
101

Breakfast
7,7
Not bad for the price
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ditta M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 26 sierpnia 2015
LOCATION

location, good pool, good room, good staff
8,3
i booked a room like 10 minutes before arriving in this hotel, the staff said the reciept hasnt come so i must wait til an hour. i said to him i will go out and when i come back 3 hours later. the staff ask me again about check in thing. ahhhh. but overall. everything was great, she upgraded my room free. the room was nice with balcony and pool view, the room is clean and smell so good. the food is nice but lil bit kind. the taste was good, the location of this hotel is perfect. near bomb monument, near pub/bars ar legian.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoke P. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 26 sierpnia 2015
A sea side hotel.

Location, Room, Food.
7,7
Fine
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zuhazlina I. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 sierpnia 2015
Great location

location, value for money, facilities
6,7
Easy access to Legian and Kuta center
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06