lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Widok The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Hol The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Recepcja
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 197
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3973 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3973)
Sortuj według:
. Podróż z partnerem 23 lipca 2014
Great location, great food, great facilities!

Facilities, location, staff friendliness
9,7
Great location, very clean, would 100% come back. My only criticism is that on movie nights up in the roof top restaurant the movies they played whilst we were there were very inappropriate and put me off my meal with violence and death. Not what you want to see or hear when trying to eat your carbonara! But over all the place was awesome, the staff incredibly friendly! Our highlight was the breakfasts there and the pool! Thank you
Jarrad I. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 15 lipca 2014
Loved the experience of Bali night life & culture

Great Accommodation, very friendly staff and amazing roof top pool area
8
101 never had a dull moment. Very clean and very helpful staff.
Elaine B. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 14 lipca 2014
Great location, perfect for pool and partying

Location Value Pool access
8
Housekeeping was a bit noisy otherwise a good stay, great location
Benjamin B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 lipca 2014
Nice hotel, Great Staff

Staff, Swimming pool, Gardens.
8
Nice Hotel for solo travellers. Good for young people party hotel. Great Staff.
Ong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 lipca 2014
Nice to consider for next trip.

Money to money. What you pay, what you get. Overall are good.
8
Overall are good but the internet speed very slow. The world are connected by the internet/www. The internet make the world become smaller and smaller. And I get to know The 101 Bali Legian Hotel via Agoda.com. Thus, internet bring us come together. Hope can improve the speed of internet for my next visit.
Priyatna O. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 10 lipca 2014
You Will Like It !!

Good &Good &Good
8
Suprijo O. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 10 lipca 2014
Good hotel

Good place Nice swimming pool Good breakfast
9,3
I am very enjoying stay at this hotel. Good place , nice swimming pool, clean room, nice breakfast.
Lauren S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 8 lipca 2014
Disappointing. Hotel has deteriorated very quickly

Location, cheap, wifi
5
Although it was cheap, there are many more much nicer hotel at the same price. I have stayed there before and in the couple of year between stays, the hotel has become quite run down quite quickly.
Chonthicha P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 8 lipca 2014
awesome

Pubbing shipping nightlife
9
Nathalie P. Podróż w większej grupie France, 8 lipca 2014
Convenient, Nice location and comfortable hotel.

Location, staff, room.
9,7
Great hotel for à Nice stay un Legian, Bali, friendly staff and all kind of facilites. Pool is great but music there can be a bit too loud on somedays.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WidokThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/HolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A08