lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 197
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 4092 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4092)
Sortuj według:
Joseph W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 17 września 2014
Enjoyed our stay will be coming back for next time

Staff so professional and polite.food was very good
9
Location was excellent right were all the action is shops, bars,restaurants
Ashlee Z. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 września 2014
Noisy

Pool
6,3
We may have just got a cheap room but the hotel was very noisy. It's near the clubs so beware if you are booking a dicounted rate, you will get a room where you can hear the beat of the clubs music until 4am. The doors are also heavy and you hear them slam. The room was quite small and very basic, towels and sheets weren't bright white but otherwise clean. We paid $40 per night so you get what you pay for. Location was good, walking distance to good places if you get shown shortcuts. Pool was lovely and also the staff.
Ie J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 16 września 2014
can't check in till 7 pm

location, clean, thats it
6,3
Cant check in till 7pm.. when i asked for late check out, they only give me additiobal 1 hout.. the room is noisy from the sound of the band outside hotel.. dont want to come back
Estiarla E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 15 września 2014
Good hotel

Good hotel with good location,,kind sttaff
9
Natasha S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 15 września 2014
Great location & hotel

Great location, nice hotel & rooms
9,7
Really nice hotel, staff are friendly, in such a great location, within walking distance to majority of places you'll need throughout your stay, close to the airport & waterbom (cheap taxi fares).
Tamiyeny T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 15 września 2014
Hotel nice and comfortable. Hotel surrounding nois

Clean, comfortable
6,3
Worth for money
Liyana F. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 15 września 2014
Bad service by receptionist, small but clean room

Clean, location, king koil bed
6,3
The room wasn't ready untill 4.15pm and the staffs didn't even apologize.
Dongmin S. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 15 września 2014
ok for money

money value. location. room size.
8
it was fair for money value. I enjoyed.
Jacqui T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 września 2014
Great staff

Fantastic staff, downtown location and roof top pool
8,3
We come here all the time. It has a young vibe and the staff are excellent. Located within walking distance of pubs and clubs.
Fardan F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 13 września 2014
smelly

starbucks and mini market within reach
5,7
slow receptionist, the towel looks dirty, the water and the shower gel smell like puke

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B08