Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Hol The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Recepcja
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Hol The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen
Lokalizacja: Legian Liczba pokoi: 197
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3811 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3811)
Mandy F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 kwietnia 2014
Clean and worth the price

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8
We were meant to stay at another hotel but it was so dirty we checked out immediately and checked into the 101 hotel. Other than having a very small bathroom, I couldn't really fault 101 Legian. Our rooms were clean (signs of wear but didn't bother us for the price), location and Internet was good (unlike a lot of other places I've stayed at in Bali), and close to the beach. There is construction going on there at the moment but it didn't bother us as we went out during the day and there was no construction at night. Food and spa is expensive, like most hotels, so recommend dining elsewhere. I would definitely stay there again if visiting Legian.
Jun W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 kwietnia 2014
The room is clean and good.

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
The stay was good but the room had a weird smell.
Ng W. Podróż z partnerem China, 13 kwietnia 2014
Nice

Cheap,clean, nice
5,3
Good view
Baby B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2014
friendly,excellent service and comfortable room

Spa,pool party and starbuck
8,7
Very awesome,friendly guest no matter other country and the most lovely is SPA...
Scott D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 12 kwietnia 2014
Poor! Disappointed

Breakfast and the pool I can't think of 3
6
My wife is Balinese, the security and front counter staff seem to have a real problem wife that, they were rude and treated her very rudely, my mother in law was harassed by security while holding our 10 month old son who was crying they would not let pass, I will never stay there again and I will tell everyone I know not too, it's a shame that Balinese are still treated like this on there own island!
Tai Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2014
Staff no good...not honest

Close mini market ...close airport
4
Staff no good ..staff not honest...pillow smile...bed not good can change...
Siti N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 10 kwietnia 2014
Friendly staff and nice rooftop pool

The pool, the staff, the cleanliness.
8,3
Wifi worked but had a small problem for awhile. Had to use a shared name and password which makes wifi slow. Hairdryer wasnt working. Buffet breakfaast should have more varieties. Repeated food on alternate days. Gym wasnt in good condition. Staff was awesome. Non stop greetings and smile all the time. Friendly too. Hotel cleanliness tip top. Overall rated 8/10.
Abdul J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2014
VERY GOOD IN THE BECH

NEAR BECH.CLINCE.GOOD STAFF
6
ITS NEAR TO BECH.SO GOOD STAFF AND NICE VIEW TO POOL..I LIKE STAY THIS HOTEL..
Abigael J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2014
good. satistying service and good accomidation.

pool. cleanliness.
6,3
It was great. Actually in 7days of my stay i spent it more in the hotel because of its comfy room.it makes me so lazy to go out to the beach coz it has own swimming pool and have night parties.
Ariane P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 5 kwietnia 2014
Nice Hotel with Good Price

Cozy, clean, close to shopping center and restaurant
7,7
I like the place because it's close to restaurant and shopping center. Staff is friendly and attentive to our needs. Clean room and nice shower. It's quite safe with young child although the noises from outside was quite noisy. Breakfast was vary and swimming pool was nice and clean. I will come back there if I decide to go back to Bali.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/HolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/HolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Hol


AS-AGWEB-3B01