Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
4758 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4758)
Sortuj według:
Glenda H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 25 czerwca 2015
Great location!

Location! Cleanliness! Value!
9,3
We only had one night in Kuta, after spending four days in Labuan Bajo and the hotel Legian was a great place to stay. It is near shopping, many restaurants, clubs and the beach. The staff are very helpful.
Spencer R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 czerwca 2015
Very good

Staff, rooms, service
8
Great
Michael R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 czerwca 2015
Two nights in middle of town

the rooftop pool was great needed to be open later than 10pm, great breakfast, good facility's
8
Overall the stay was good, drinks on the roof were highly priced, and room was very tight everything else was awesome
Jaedan C. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 23 czerwca 2015
Review

Excellent staff, clean modern rooms, good location
8
Minh T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Vietnam, 23 czerwca 2015
Good location and service

Centre location, Service, , Staff
8
It was good. But I was charged 20,000 IDR per minute call. I think it's a bit too much
Alexander L. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 22 czerwca 2015
101

Pool, internet, price
6
Shower always flooded as the floor sloped the wrong way All staff were frieny except one security officer was very rude I went through 4 room keys as they kept playing up The website claim to be a party hotel and not for young children and old people, i felt it was hardley a party hotel Pool service was horrible, i waited half and hour for a drink whilst staff were standing around
Jacob H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 20 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel.

Good location, clean, friendly staff & good food.
7,7
Overall is just nice. But the new wing is a bit isolated from the main entrance & activities. Furthermore, there is just 1 lift to on the new wing. The shower room flooded coz the water is slow to drain. Other than that, the hotel is nice. Would stay there again.
Sim F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 18 czerwca 2015
Excellent stay

Cleanliness and Room Comfort, Tight Security, Buffet Breakfast
10
Excellent stay. Location is easily accessible. High security with bag checks and metal detector gate upon entry into the hotel. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast on the roof top with a wide variety. Staffs are helpful.
Siu C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 czerwca 2015
small room

good location
5
i think this hotel at first is overrated as a 4-star hotel. Perhaps the 3-star hotel, which i stayed before this hotel is very much better. I am kinda disappointed with the hotel room. Looking at the picture, with the 4-star rated hotel, i expecting a surprise, not disappointment. The hotel room is small, bathroom is even smaller! The good thing about this hotel shall be the ideal location, easy to reach, surrounded by restaurants, pubs & bistros.
Devi N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 18 czerwca 2015
Good location and great breakfast buffet

Breakfast buffet, 2 for 1 cocktails and comfortable bed
8,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07