lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 197
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 4030 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4030)
Sortuj według:
Eirin G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 31 sierpnia 2014
Rooms very small-rooftop pool great

Clean-rooftop pool-staff
7
Good
Katherine A. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 30 sierpnia 2014
Great value, all you need for a place to stay.

Roof top area, security, location
8,7
I spent hours reading reviews looking for a place in Kuta. This is really all you need. You don't have to spend lots of money unless you plan on staying in the place the whole time. So much to see and do this was fine as a base camp to grab a shower, breakfast and hit the hay. The room was small but not rediculously so. Basic bathroom with just a shower and toilet and basin infront. If you don't close the shower curtain the water will shower the toilet and basin too. The toielties provided were not something you should rely on. Heavy security (as the Bali bombings happened just down the road a bit). The pool area was nice and the roof dining area was lovely. I would stay there again. If your looking for luxury and just chilling out at the hotel most days maybe look else where but if you have activities planed and will only be spending a couple hours a day there, it perfect.
Brian D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 sierpnia 2014
content

staff location clean room
9
Good
Dominic M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Loved Bali 101

Staff members, food and comfort
10
My stay was great and would recommend this hotel to friends. I am returning next year and again will be staying with the same hotel. Thanks for a great experience
Jason T. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great location for Party

Location, pool, Starbucks down stairs.
7,7
Good stay. In the middle of it all. Stay there only if your up for a big time not a relaxing time.
Debbie A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 sierpnia 2014
Great Location

Location
7
The Bali Legian Hotel is perfectly located near the Legian shopping center and the Kuta Beach. You have everything that you need around this area. Check in time took later than usual, that we had to walk around first and came back at around 4pm to make sure that the room was already available. Hotel reception got our number and informed us that we will be called once the room becomes available, but we never got a call. There are a lot of people booking this hotel, hence this problem. The crowd in this hotel, and pretty much Legian in general, are younger ones, so if you are looking for a quiet hotel, this may not be the place. We have a feeling that the room was not completely cleaned when we moved in. This may be the problem with this hotel. Otherwise, the hotel is good for value for money. You get to use the computer they have at the reception for on-line check in for flights, and they even have a printer to print the documents. There is wifi anywhere. Overall, the stay was good, except for the problem of cleanliness (which comes I guess if the hotel is relatively not new anymore).
Hayley S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
Good "Backpacker" Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,7
We were located on level 3 of the hotel. MISTAKE!! Although this is easy access to the pool and restaurant, The pool parties meant that drunk girls and boys roamed the hallways screaming, yelling, slamming doors. I feel if you are going to have these parties (which is great!!) - you really need staff to patrol through and move these people on. The rooms, whilst small - are very very clean. The bathrobes were stained though, and one of the bedspreads. Minor details. They have a turndown service which was nice - The bathroom is tiny, but the shower is big, and the water is always hot!! They provide minimal amenities - just what you need, Shampoo, Bath wash, Toothpaste and tooth Brush. Small bar fridge - you can order drinks etc from room service. Aircons are individually controlled, but I recommend you set it low, as it seems to stop through the night. Pool area is perfectly located, and the pool is great!! Restaurant for breakfast is wonderful, dinner was ok - but I would recommend going out. The pizza is your basic frozen one, and the fajitas weren't anything special. Cocktails were amazing! Wifi is a slight let down - you have to keep checking it as it drops out. Had to log in and out consistently. Starbucks is downstairs (Better than the coffee at the hotel) - but you cant take that to breakky with you!! Shops and restaurants, poppies 1 and 2, Kuta beach - all within walking distance! Great location, if you don't mind the hustle and bustle. Taxis drivers do wait at the hotel, and there is an ATM downstairs. Security is great - you need your room key to go anywhere!! The TV channels (yes you will probably feel like watching after an arvo out at the pool) are ok. Australian Channel is nearly always news (we do watch more than that here). The movie channel is not so good - far and few between and don't start until late in the day. HBO was the best with non stop movies and great TV!! All in all it was fine, and you get what you pay for, and there were NO surprises!
Felycia E. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 14 sierpnia 2014
great location

best location in Kuta, nice desain, friendly staff
7,3
Felix B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 13 sierpnia 2014
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, good location
8
Danie F. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 13 sierpnia 2014
Great Hotels and Great Location

clean , friendly staff , location
9,3
We stayed for 4 nights . all staff are very friendly , great location,very clean rooms , everythings just great . except one , drinks that they offer at rooftop (pool) , u dont wanna drink it for sure . but overall , great hotels

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C04