Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
4824 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4824)
Sortuj według:
Sim H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 lipca 2015
Location good but too noisy

Location are convenient . 15mins to Kuta beach. Food around Legian street are expensive. Oppesite Kuta beach have cheaper food.
6,7
room are clean. But every night surrounding clubbing music too loud. But never mind they are nice Music. But I hate the people who getting drunk there. They will shout at the corridor outside our room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tristian S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 lipca 2015
101 the place

Location service and food
9,7
Excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gemma A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 28 lipca 2015
Mother and son travellers

Value for money , staff performance , great position
8,7
Our stay was great but a little noisy at the front of the hotel . After the first night . We asked to be moved to the back of the hotel which was done straight away and upgraded to a pool access . Which was great . I think this hotel is great value for money and very well maintained .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lucas A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 25 lipca 2015
Great Location

Nice food
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teresa B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 lipca 2015
3 night stay

Cleanliness, friendly & helpful staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. The staff were great, as were the restaurants and facilities. It was well located if you want to be in the center of the action in Legian. The only negative was that if you wanted to sleep-in past 7am then I wouldn't recommend staying in a room on the 3rd floor directly under the restaurant as we woke to the sounds of customers dragging their chairs in & out at their breakfast table.Overall, we thought it was great value!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jodie A. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 23 lipca 2015
Bali 101

the upstairs dining area & pool
5
Very average. The staff were amazing. Over priced for average food, expensive drinks made badly & rooms in need of a revamp.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dessy N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 23 lipca 2015
Location

Value for money, location
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Renee S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 lipca 2015
Perfect Location Dream Staff and Dream Pool

Pool, Staff, Food
9,7
My stay was wonderful and I enjoyed staying at the hotel very much. The restaurant and breakfast buffet were fantastic and the pool is also amazing. The staff are helpful, friendly and go the extra mile to make you feel welcome shout out to Tiwi who was awesome :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brooke W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 lipca 2015
Enjoyed my stay

Central location, the pool, and heaps of rooms
7
Wifi connection needs to stop timing out
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sally S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 20 lipca 2015
Rip off
2,7
Noisey, tiny room, old small bathroom, very overpriced, untidy staff
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06