lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 197
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 4512 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4512)
Sortuj według:
Dean K. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 3 marca 2015
Really happy with my choice great value!

Location, staff and very clean.
8,3
A very happy stay. Cheep, cheerfull. And I would defiantly stay there again.
Courtney Y. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 marca 2015
Fantastic value for money

Location, pools, Starbucks!
7,3
Would stay here again, except the room stunk upon arrival. Other than that it was great
Cam T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 marca 2015
Noisy!

Good location
6,3
Good location, but the scraping of the chairs in the dining room above was insane!!! Get some damn protectors on the chair legs!!
Natalie H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 2 marca 2015
Great value hotel in an excellent location

The buffet Breakfast, the pools and location
8,7
This is my 3rd stay at the hotel and it never disappoints and I must say the new part of the hotel is great. I stayed in one of the King Deluxe rooms and I think these new rooms (I stayed in 045) are much bigger and I even had a great balcony area. The new pool here too is a lot longer and was good to do laps in and was a lot quieter than the other one. Above all I love the breakfast - a great mix of choices including an omelette station and Balinese traditional food.
Tingwei K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 1 marca 2015
Very nice location

Reasonable price, good location,very new
9,7
Amazing hotel, 2 swimming pool and location is very nice
Karolin R. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 1 marca 2015
Great value

Friendly staff
9
Philip C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 28 lutego 2015
Perfect location.

location, breakfast and the pool party's
9
Awesome...
I K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 26 lutego 2015
I love hotel 101

The pool is beatifull
7
Was good I will stay there again when I'm back to Bali
Berton B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 lutego 2015
good place best price

price food and custumer
10
becaus i have reverence from berton my friend also stay that hotel
Laurie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 lutego 2015
clean and comfortable

location,rooftop pool,staff
5,3
it was what you would expect for a 4 star hotel clean comfortable.Waiting for a 3 pm check-in was a bit much I thought.Turning on the music @ 7 am I thought was ridiculous.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03