lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wejście The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wejście The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 197
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 4190 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4190)
Sortuj według:
Yam B. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 29 października 2014
affordable prices to stay..

bed clean and big, sky pool and all stuff's service
7
I'm stay and recover that the water heatin was slow it's take more that 10 min, and room door it'should be soundproof cause I can hear people's pass by every time.
Rachael R. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 28 października 2014
Great modern hotel

Pool rooftop and stylishness
8,7
Great place to stay however the location is noisy If you are in Bali to party it is perfect I prefer a little more serenity
David G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 października 2014
Another fantastic stay

an absolute top location for all your needs, spotlessly clean with a great fun pool area.
8,7
This hotel is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at, the service is always faultless and the standard of hotel is excellent!! This is the 5th visit and still not a bad word to say.
Miran Y. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 26 października 2014
good stay, but a little bit of moldy smell room

location is very good
6,3
Not bad overall good location. small room. Fixed window. Moldy smell room
Robert K. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 25 października 2014
Value for Money & Strategic Location

Location, Staff Performance, Clean Room
9,7
Was Nice Good Location, Promo Rates, but the breakfast need some improvement, Cheers :)
Jason F. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 24 października 2014
Bali 101 review

Nice staff, nice lobby, pool service and nice pools
6,3
The room was a little shabby and the bed hard, but for a cheap hotel all of the facilities were new and clean the breakfast was good and the staff very nice and helpful
Ryan H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 24 października 2014
sleepless nights
5,3
Do not stay at this hotel if you like to sleep! If you are the type of person who can enjoy a holiday with absolutely no sleep whatsoever then this hotel is the place for you! There were guests running up and down the hotel aisles all night long shouting and banging on doors! Every so often you would hear a big argument going on (would usually last an hour), hotel music would start pumping out around 11:00 am and carry on through the night! There is always the unforgettable sound of hotel staff banging on someone's door saying (house keeping, house keeping, house keeping) repeatedly for up to an hour at times (so remember to answer your door if that happens to you because they won't stop till they see you open that door). I also had staff working outside my window at 7:00 am. I did end up leaving the hotel early and found a hotel that was much more peaceful, cheaper and a better standard of quality. But before I left did try to get at least a portion of my money back that I spent on the room at the 101 but they have a policy of once you hand your money over you never see it again (but that's not the staffs fault they're just so overworked at times and understaffed) This place is great for nightlife, getting hammered and passing out!! But stay away if you have a family or on business! Because it will be an unforgettable experience for all the wrong reasons. But hey it was definitely an experience.
Sze Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 października 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Great location, nice environment and friendly staffs
8,3
It was great and staffs are friendly + helpful.
Meaghan F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 października 2014
left early .. didn't like the hotel

leaving it
5
I didn't like it at all and left one night early.
Vina M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 22 października 2014
Lokasi strategis

Bersih, nyaman, ramah
8
Bagus

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A08