lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wejście The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wejście The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Łazienka The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 197
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 4265 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4265)
Sortuj według:
Teh P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
Strategic location

Location wise, cleanliness, reasonable price
7,7
Overall satisfied
Ahmad R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
great hotel with awesome pools!

location, price, pools
9,3
Karyanto J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 listopada 2014
not recomended, unless for location

food, beach, service
7,7
Karyanto J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 listopada 2014
not recomended, unless for location

food, beach, service
7,3
Ian D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 17 listopada 2014
A great Hotel, wonderful staff...BUT TOOO NOISY

Staff they were so helpful and arranged different room
8,7
The stay was fine, Staff particularly helpful....The problem is the noise from the band which played until 0130...Only then could I get to sleep...Definitely an under 30's Hotel.
Bambang S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 16 listopada 2014
So much fun staying in this hotel

location. facilities and easy access
8,7
I had one day trip to Bali for business meeting. The hotel facilities are awesome. We had breakfast at roof top restaurant and swimming pool on the roof as well.
Lindsey F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 listopada 2014
Modern but very small.

Clean, good location, free toothbrushes.
5
We checked in, as my mistake I made the booking the day before. It made the reservation for the date I made the booking not the next day. I went to check in and they told me too bad. They gave me the hotel for the second night of my reservation. They would not accommodate me at all. I could not even add another night on to the hotel, the manager told me to go to my room and set up a second reservation online. Which our room did not have wifi. They were not busy, they just did not want to deal with me. I was a little upset to say the least. This hotel is very, very loud. The bathroom is about 3x4ft. The employees, while very nice were smoking in the hallway. It is in a good location, but I was so upset with check in that we did not spend anytime in the hotel at all.
Katherine A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 15 listopada 2014
best location

very good location, extremely clean room, helpful staff
9,7
The hotel was really good. The location is strategically on the heart of legian. It has a parking lot. The amenities was superb. They even provide a loofah for you. The staff was really friendly. The only negative thing is the teeny tiny balcony and theres no non-smoking room in the entire hotel. But overall my stay was pleasant.
Anthony E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 listopada 2014
Good if you get it for $40

Sheets& pillows, shower,breakfast
7,7
Enjoyable through the rate I got.thanks agoda, rooms advertised for over $200 were available for $40 plus taxes online. Overstaying will incur the hotels rate @ 216$ for any time over. Breakfasts was abundant, good choice and quality. Bedrooms new clean small but enough room. Beds are comfortable ,security very good, cameras and staff. Check in is at 3pm and checkout 12 noon, a bit stiff on this, reception staff tquite rude, every one else very good. Though service very slow in reception bar area. Loud music in restaurant area, sound travels more than they realise, from the room I couldn't hear much .sound insulation has been installed for the benefit of the hotel but not for other hotels in the vicinity,. Mainly Australian when I was there.. A long pool in the middle of the two buildings and a rooftop pool are both clean , and pleasant to relax, cabanas are available on the roof pool
Adam B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 listopada 2014
Great for a short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7,3
101 is a great place to stay for short stays, or for the start or end of your bali holiday, we stayed for 2 nights to do the typical bali things drinking and shopping before heading out to the rest of our stay at Nusa Dua.. good hotel.. would stay again, but prices for food and drinks and abit expensive.. overall happy with our accommodation..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A05