lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 197
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 4080 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4080)
Sortuj według:
Natasha S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 15 września 2014
Great location & hotel

Great location, nice hotel & rooms
9,7
Really nice hotel, staff are friendly, in such a great location, within walking distance to majority of places you'll need throughout your stay, close to the airport & waterbom (cheap taxi fares).
Tamiyeny T. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 15 września 2014
Hotel nice and comfortable. Hotel surrounding nois

Clean, comfortable
6,3
Worth for money
Jacqui T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 września 2014
Great staff

Fantastic staff, downtown location and roof top pool
8,3
We come here all the time. It has a young vibe and the staff are excellent. Located within walking distance of pubs and clubs.
Kirsty N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 12 września 2014
Great hotel for travelling without children!

The staff, the location and no children
9,3
This was a great spot our room was nice, perfect for 2 ladies travelling without our families. The staff were fabulous great time at the pool parties and I loved that there were no children it was very relaxing! The bathroom shower was the only low point for us but otherwise great value hotel will be returning next year
Jacqui T. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 11 września 2014
Fantastic staff performance

Location, friendly staff and pool
9
Great. Young vibe, love the roof top pool.
Peggy W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 września 2014
room size

location, location, location
6,3
The roomwas too small. I have stayed at 101 before and had a good sized room. This time we were in a room on the lobby level, there was no room to move, the bathroom was so small it was claustrophobic. As the room was on the lobby level you heard all the late arrivals at all times of the night and you heard all the staff first thing in the early morning.
Aaron W. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 9 września 2014
Bali 101 review

Staff performance, food quality, cleanliness.
6,7
Generally good but room size and bathroom size, especially, is an issue.
Lu I. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 września 2014
Good hotel ,fixture fitting new

Good location, new hotel , very clean
9,7
Feel value for money, hotel located at legian street , good location
Emilia E. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 9 września 2014
nice hotel

location, price, and good service
8
It was nice. But the pool activities on the top floor was kinda loud at night. The wall between rooms were quite thin also. You can hear people talking next to your room. The staffs were very helpful helpful.
Brigitta S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 9 września 2014
Good.

Comfortable, fun, very kind and harm staff, nice view, yummy foods and drinks. Except no salon there.
8,7
Good enough.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C07