Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian

The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Widok The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/Hol The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Spa The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Recepcja
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 197
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 3954 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (3954)
Sortuj według:
Chonthicha P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 8 lipca 2014
awesome

Pubbing shipping nightlife
9
Nathalie P. Podróż w większej grupie France, 8 lipca 2014
Convenient, Nice location and comfortable hotel.

Location, staff, room.
9,7
Great hotel for à Nice stay un Legian, Bali, friendly staff and all kind of facilites. Pool is great but music there can be a bit too loud on somedays.
Luis M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 4 lipca 2014
A blasttttt!!!! :,)

Location was good, rooms better and the staff were the best :,)
10
All i can say is the next time i will visit bali, i will surely stay at the 101 bali legian hotel. Im not sure about the other rooms but the room that my fiance and i where staying is close to soundproof and the bed so comfy and the staff soo friendly. Better than the 5star hotel which we spent our last few nights :,)
Natalia I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 lipca 2014
Nice and comfort

Delicious breakfast, beautifyl sky pool and bat
7,3
Natalia I. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 3 lipca 2014
Nice and comfort

Good food, near shopping street, beautiful sky pool and bar
6
A lot of fun and all of us really enjoy our holiday
Chin T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 30 czerwca 2014
Great

Great location, clean, value for money
8,3
The stay was good.. Centrally located and very clean.. Staffs are friendly and helpful too
Nelson N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 23 czerwca 2014
Good hotel, near airport, comfortable place

Good pool and good beach and good view
7
I like stay in this hotel, good pool and very near in light life, but the room very small and the air circulation bad.
Kenneth K. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 22 czerwca 2014
Nice looking hotel with very small rooms

location, swimming pool
4,3
Did not rally enjoy the room, bathroom is very small, the soap and shampoo do not smell nice
Amanda L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 21 czerwca 2014
Generally alright but could be better

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
5,3
Wifi signal in the room was extremely weak and at times, no wifi signal in the room. There were people smoking along the corridor so the whole place smelt of smoke. The soap and shampoo provided in the toilet was rather smelly. The room is a little bit small and dim but at least it was clean.
Shimin C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 czerwca 2014
Convenient location in town

Location and proximity to dining and shopping
8
Convenient location to almost everything. Friendly staff. Breakfast is normal. However bad traffic outside the hotel most of the time. Walking might be faster.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WidokThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pub/HolThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A03