lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 197
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 4103 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4103)
Sortuj według:
Jihan E. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 września 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, value for money, cleanliness
10
Room was big and clean. Best value for money. Location is great!!!!
Wahid R. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 18 września 2014
good hotel comfort and good location

location room staff
9
Joseph W. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 17 września 2014
Enjoyed our stay will be coming back for next time

Staff so professional and polite.food was very good
9
Location was excellent right were all the action is shops, bars,restaurants
Ashlee Z. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 września 2014
Noisy

Pool
6,3
We may have just got a cheap room but the hotel was very noisy. It's near the clubs so beware if you are booking a dicounted rate, you will get a room where you can hear the beat of the clubs music until 4am. The doors are also heavy and you hear them slam. The room was quite small and very basic, towels and sheets weren't bright white but otherwise clean. We paid $40 per night so you get what you pay for. Location was good, walking distance to good places if you get shown shortcuts. Pool was lovely and also the staff.
Ie J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 16 września 2014
can't check in till 7 pm

location, clean, thats it
6,3
Cant check in till 7pm.. when i asked for late check out, they only give me additiobal 1 hout.. the room is noisy from the sound of the band outside hotel.. dont want to come back
John T. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 września 2014
Good Stay

Great staff, comfortable rooms, great pool parties
8
Had a good time staying here. Staff were very helpful and accomodating. Rooms were clean and well kept. My only complaint is the noise from the opening and closing of the door leading to the pool. Will def be back.
Claire D. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 15 września 2014
Awesome

Location! Right in the middle of everything, no need for a taxi. Bed was super comfy best sleep of the entire holiday. Super clean and food was great.
10
Highly recommend for young party goers, not a deep pool more for drinking and having fun. Service was fast and friendly. Quite cheap for what service we received.
Marnie H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 września 2014
Great location, great people! And cheap.

Price, location, pool
10
Awesome stay. We asked for the lower floor so it was quiet and they were happy to help. Friendly staff, awesome location. Felt safe, and it wasn't expensive at all.
Estiarla E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 15 września 2014
Good hotel

Good hotel with good location,,kind sttaff
9
Natasha S. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 15 września 2014
Great location & hotel

Great location, nice hotel & rooms
9,7
Really nice hotel, staff are friendly, in such a great location, within walking distance to majority of places you'll need throughout your stay, close to the airport & waterbom (cheap taxi fares).

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03