lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian hotel

Jl. Raya Legian No. 117, Legian, Bali, Indonezja (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 197
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 4118 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4118)
Sortuj według:
Kathryn T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 29 września 2014
For Schoolies

Staff are friendly, House keepers good, coffee shop excellent.
5
Very very noisy!! Good for party animals under 25. Bad location to catch a taxi . No shade or trees around pool it is like a concrete jungle. Will not ever stay again here.
Kristopher B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 września 2014
It was a good hotel, but staff were kinda funky.

Cleanliness, I guess location if you're a tourist, and the guy who draws maps for you.
6,3
It was decent, if yor a tourist it's good, but a s a travel it's ok.
Darragh H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 września 2014
Central Location

Location, Pool, New
6
We only stayed at the 101 for one night before leaving Bali and it was satisfactory. The room was quite small and the bathroom smelt a little bit. The rooftop pool is really nice, however, there was very loud music playing with a DJ very much learning his craft during the afternoon. Hotel staff were helpful and let us check into our room early. When we went to check out I was a bit disappointed with the security guard arranging a taxi for us at $15 when it should have been less than $5. I don't think I would stay there again.
Djie T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 28 września 2014
Best location and near to hang out area

Location, Internet connection and cafe
7,3
Nurul A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 września 2014
strategic place with new concept hotel .

colourfull , enjoy
8
Agus C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 25 września 2014
clean and nice room but noisy surroundings

clean and nice room,friendly staff.
7
the room was clean and nice, the staff are friendly and helpfull. the location are great. the one that kinda annoying is the room sound proff very bad. can hear people talking at the other room and if they moved furniture. also they need to readjust the door stop. the door slam are kinda hard that sometimes shocked me and my wife.
Randy S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 23 września 2014
Worthy

Location, swimming pool, and starbucks..
6,7
Quite good and enjoyable
Kathy N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 września 2014
awesome

view,clean and comfortable
9
Perfect
Ada M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 września 2014
Ok

Staff, food, room
9,3
Kok H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 września 2014
MR

Staff, environment, location
7
not bad, can be better if intro more variety / more local food on breakfast session

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WejścieThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - WejścieThe 101 Bali Legian hotel Bali - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B07