Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 300
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
4768 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
7,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4768)
Sortuj według:
Darren S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 lipca 2015
Great stay at 101

staff, cleanliness and convenient location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to others - really great value for money and close to everything.
Amare H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 1 lipca 2015
Australia

Receptions performance, management, security
6
This is my second stay at this hotel, I felt like they did not perform as they did previously. I stayed 8 night and found my room cleaned may be three times. I found myself having to ask for a towel because there was non. My sink in the room kept getting flooded, so I had to brush my teeth in the shower. Overall it's not a bad hotel but next time I will definitely look for something a bit better, specially regarding the flooding and the towel.
Laura G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 czerwca 2015
A happy hotel

Staff manners and friendliness, sky pool, value for money
8,7
I enjoyed my stay at 101 and the staff are extremely friedndly happy and helpful. I had actually booked to be in Legian and this hotel is definitely in Kuta (I guess agoda needs to adjust the location). It is definitely a hotel geared for younger people. It's feels very social with everyone making friends and hanging out by the pool during the day. Personally I would have preferred a slightly quieter location and hotel (hence booking in Legian) but the hotel itself was good. Saying that I didn't hear noise at night even though there were a couple of pool parties during my stay there.
Boon H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2015
A place where you will revisit!

Comfort great location and helpful staff
8,3
Lucas A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2015
Nice Room

Nice room
8
Jacqueline B. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 27 czerwca 2015
Easy

Pool party cocktails, staff & beautiful building
7,7
Fantastic
Lisa D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 czerwca 2015
Good location average rooms

Location, staff.....that's it!
6
Was ok! Location is good if you want to be in the heart of Kuta, the room we got was average, smelled of mould and had no view. The pool is very small and full of drunken teens.
Kumar D. Podróż z partnerem India, 26 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

Service Rooftop Swimming pool breakfast
9
Nice place to enjoy
Spencer R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 25 czerwca 2015
Very good

Staff, rooms, service
8
Great
Glenda H. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 25 czerwca 2015
Great location!

Location! Cleanliness! Value!
9,3
We only had one night in Kuta, after spending four days in Labuan Bajo and the hotel Legian was a great place to stay. It is near shopping, many restaurants, clubs and the beach. The staff are very helpful.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2F05