lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel

Jalan Legian no. 117, Badung, Legian, Bali, Indonezja 80361 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The 101 Legian
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum Biznesowe The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Recepcja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Siłownia The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Okolica The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjna The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny
The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wejście The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wejście The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wyposażenie The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Restauracja The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnny The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Basen The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Łazienka The 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Foyer
Okolica: Legian Liczba pokoi: 197
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 4275 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,2
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (4275)
Sortuj według:
Firman N. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 26 listopada 2014
Great and strategically located hotel but bad wifi

Location, price, atmosphere
8,3
I love this hotel at first sight, here is my review. Pros: - Warm reception and kind staffs - Very strategic location - Cool rooftop pool and bar - Room price is affordable - There are a lot of cafes, restaurant, and convenience store nearby. Cons: - The body soap and shampoo liquid smells weird. I thought I smell bad sewage. Bring your own soap and shampoo. - Very poor wifi, it's nearly unusable. Luckily at starbucks at the ground floor, there is a free high speed unlimited wifi - Small bathroom Additional note: - A little bit loud at night, they play loud music at the rooftop and I can still hear it from my room at 2nd floor. But it's ok with me. - Breakfast is ok, not bad not good. - This hotel is probably not suitable for those who prever calm atmosphere
Erlin S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 24 listopada 2014
nice affordable hotel

value, location, comfort
6
Nice, efficient
Teh P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 listopada 2014
Strategic location

Location wise, cleanliness, reasonable price
7,7
Overall satisfied
Karyanto J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 listopada 2014
not recomended, unless for location

food, beach, service
7,7
Karyanto J. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 listopada 2014
not recomended, unless for location

food, beach, service
7,3
Ahmad R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
great hotel with awesome pools!

location, price, pools
9,3
Chyntia C. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 23 listopada 2014
Noisy, unclean room

Location
5
I stayed here for 5 nights, all i can say is the room is so noisy.. Its due to the room thats close enough to the sky pool or bar or whatever is that... They think that all the occupants in the hotel wants to have 'party' all night in their own room, actually we were so annoyed by that coz we felt like we have our own 'live music' in the room. Other that the noish stuff, the service is bad. They should change our bed cover and bed sheet everyday, but we noticed in the third night that they never change ours from the beginning, until i complained to the housekeeping and they changer it in the next day.. And we spotted many dirts in the bathroom.. Euw
Hannah L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 listopada 2014
average
4
Noone abided by the rules, people were smoking in the hallways, the photos were misleading, the rooms were tiny shoe boxes and the drinks were very expenisve in comparison to the rest of bali
Priskauli S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 17 listopada 2014
good hotel

good location, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
2 days
Ian D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 17 listopada 2014
A great Hotel, wonderful staff...BUT TOOO NOISY

Staff they were so helpful and arranged different room
8,7
The stay was fine, Staff particularly helpful....The problem is the noise from the band which played until 0130...Only then could I get to sleep...Definitely an under 30's Hotel.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The 101 Bali Legian Hotel BaliThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Centrum BiznesoweThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RecepcjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SiłowniaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - OkolicaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Sala konferencyjnaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WejścieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - ŁazienkaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - FoyerThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - BasenThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - RestauracjaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - WyposażenieThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - SpaThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napojeThe 101 Bali Legian Hotel Bali - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B04