Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Madras Centrum, Chennai, Indie (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Foyer The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Siłownia The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Basen The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel z zewnątrz The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centrum Biznesowe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Hol The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Madras Centrum Liczba pokoi: 162
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 796 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (796)
Mohammad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Kuwait, 16 kwietnia 2014
bad

bad staff
2
dont allow me to invite my friend to my room its really got im my nerve
Mohammad A. Podróż służbowa Kuwait, 13 kwietnia 2014
bad

bad
2
bad
Vijayan A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 11 kwietnia 2014
Not worth for a deluxe suite category

Good Locality for local Restaurants and Shopping only
4,7
Oh - Never felt like staying in a deluxe suite. Water stagnant / not flushing out in the wash room. Air Conditioning not good / effective. Using a low quality plastic kettle, which gives such an odor. Food and Juices were very worst. The other way is street vendors will be much better.
Swee I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 kwietnia 2014
Good hotel

Freindly staff,good food, city location
10
Nice hotel....pleasent staff..affordable price altho food a little expensive
Shanthini V. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 9 kwietnia 2014
Clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, comfort and value for money
7,3
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel was clean and location was good. Came to know about this hotel only through agoda. Could be advertised more. Quality of food at diviner could be improved. Breakfast was good on the whole but quality of the indian food could be improved.
Renuga K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 7 kwietnia 2014
Had a pleasent stay

Buffet breakfast, connecting rooms and near to shopping area
10
My family and I had an enjoyable stay here. Had requested for airport transfer and despite having my flight postponed for 15 to 20 minutes. The hotel staff was patiently waiting of us at the Chennai airport. Hotel check in and check out was fast as well. All the staff are friendly and have their smile on. They have a wide range of buffet breakfast and would take orders for thosai or puri if you would like special orders. We would definitely book The Accord for our next stay in Chennai. 2 thumbs up!!
Kapisha C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2014
Fantabulous hotel stay. Will return! :)

Staff's High Quality of Service, Availabilty of Spa services, Nearby shopping area!!!
10
Excellent stay. Never though Chennai Hotel could deliver such high quality of sevice. Restaurants were awesome, especially the Pergola... Value for money. Cocktails were awesome. Staff accomodated to our timimgs for hair and nails services (we went during the non-operating hours, but they welcomed us and rendered the services we requested for) Definetly will return to this hotel.
Sameh R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 1 kwietnia 2014
Very nice and smooth

the most valuable asset in that hotel is the attentive wonderful staff
10
Very good experience and would go there again for sure.
Selvakumar N. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 1 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Location, food and Friendly Staff
9,7
stay was comfortable and great staff. Food was good and locations is great too.
Manogaran K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 marca 2014
Confortable & Value for money

Friendly Staff, Attentive staff & Clean rooms
10
Very enjoyable stay, particular the staffs are all very helpfull.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - FoyerThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - SiłowniaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centrum BiznesoweThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/HolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A05