Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Madras - centrum, Chennai, Indie 600017 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centrum Biznesowe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Hol The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Basen
Okolica: Madras - centrum Liczba pokoi: 162

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

na podstawie
1036 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1036)
Sortuj według:
Arumugam J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2015
PLEASANT STAY AT THE ACCORD METROPOLITAN CHENNAI

LOCATION, STAFF AND SERVICE
8
OUR STAY WAS A PLEASANT ONE, WE HAVE BEEN STAYING IN THIS HOTEL ON SEVERAL VISITS TO CHENNAI. ONLY FELT THE TOLETS SHOULD BE CLEANED MORE THOROUGHLY AND ALSO HAVE SOME AEROMO SCENT WHICH WOULD GIVE A BETTER FEEL.. WE HAVE RECOMMEnDED OUR FREINDS TOO AND MANY HAD TRIED THE HOTEL MOST OF THEM WERE HAPPY. The service at the spa was very good. My wife was full of compliments for a Ms Asha who did the massage for her. Understand she was highly professional..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Suleiman A. Podróż z partnerem Oman, 23 sierpnia 2015
Short Visit

Location/Staffs/Price
8
Was not bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khairuddeen S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 sierpnia 2015
Poor service

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel
2,7
Terrible
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandran Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 11 sierpnia 2015
Mr.Sandran

Food,Location and room services
9,7
Very good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Guruparan S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 sierpnia 2015
Breakfast is very ordinary

Staff
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Natasha A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 4 sierpnia 2015
Best hotel in T Nagar

5 Star Service, Friendly Staff, Accommodating for late check-out
8,3
Pleasant and Satisfied.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kandasamy K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 sierpnia 2015
Dissappointing attitude of Reception Staff

Cleanliness, Food, Location
6,7
Every Hotel I went to all I have to say is my name and they were able to track down my records except for accord. They required confirmation from AGODA which is irrelevant. The bills included breakfast which was complementory. Staff at the counter requires training in Customer Service including their team leader.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mustafa S. Podróż służbowa India, 2 sierpnia 2015
Good

Good for a short stay with family on a business trip
7,7
I feel that the hotel is equal to 3-4 start.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vejaya N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 31 lipca 2015
We saw cockroaches and mosquitoes

No comments shld upgrade further
7,3
Not to my expectation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ashok M. Podróż służbowa India, 25 lipca 2015
Very comfortable stay

Cleaniness, Location, Hospitality
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centrum BiznesoweThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/HolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Jedzenie i napojeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - WyposażenieThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A05