Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Madras - centrum, Chennai, Indie 600017 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centrum Biznesowe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Hol The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Basen
Okolica: Madras - centrum Liczba pokoi: 162

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1093 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1093)
Sortuj według:
Martin E. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 6 lutego 2016
030216

Location, Food, Staff friendliness
7,3
Security was tight, you feel safe and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. all ready to render assistance. Room looks quite outdated, time for renovation, rejuvanation
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sredaran S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 1 lutego 2016
Efficiency need to be improve

The dine was awesome.
7,3
I would say the overall was okay, but there are many things need to improve. I requested for my bills in advance through the hotel room phone but I had to walk to the lobby to get things done. The time management is very bad as always the receptions says will get back in 2 minutes but they failed many times. Early check in and the late check in price was the same amount of my room price which is not acceptable, if they cant provide it, they could have just said the room s are booked, not charging the full amount of the whole day. A better management or proper staff administration would be great. Overall it was a pleasant stay at accord metropolitan
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Venkatesh S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 28 stycznia 2016
comments given based on my experience with other s

staff, and good aroma through out the hotel
9
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Burton G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 10 stycznia 2016
my stay

staff, food, cleanliness
9,3
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David D. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 10 stycznia 2016
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India

Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
10
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Burton G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 stycznia 2016
good

great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
8,7
excellent
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Olivar C. Podróże z partnerem India, 1 stycznia 2016
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard

Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
6,7
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sriram N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 30 grudnia 2015
Nice restaurant

Comfort,People friendly and great location
8,7
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandrasegran N. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 27 grudnia 2015
A pleseant experience

The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
9,7
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Muthu K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 grudnia 2015
Very helpfull and accomodative

Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
10
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centrum BiznesoweThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/HolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Jedzenie i napojeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - WyposażenieThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C07