lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Madras Centrum, Chennai, Indie (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centrum Biznesowe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Hol The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja
Okolica: Madras Centrum Liczba pokoi: 162
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 954 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (954)
Sortuj według:
Susan A. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 1 marca 2015
back at the Accord

the food, the helpful staff
9
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.
Esvaran P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 marca 2015
Good stay

Location, Staff hospitality, room
8,7
it was good stay I like the hotel location and it is clean, the staffs are given a very good support whenever you need them, in overall I will stay there again
Yin M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 lutego 2015
Friendly , helpful staff/security

Breakfast not bad,nice security
7
Saraswathi M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 23 lutego 2015
Convenient Hotel

The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
6
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.
Mohamed R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 lutego 2015
Awesome

Super, Fantastic, Excellent
10
Smooooooth
Hassan K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
Excellent and comfortable

Good location , maintenance and service
9
Enjoyable and peacefull
Asokkumar K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 22 lutego 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo

Lobby. Staff. Location
7,7
Moderate
Bhavani P. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 22 lutego 2015
Chennai Hub

Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
6
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.
Kalimuthu S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 lutego 2015
No comments

Location / Convenient / Clean
8
Well, was fine & good
Pukalenthi T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 lutego 2015
Good and Comfoft stay

The Restaurants serve good food,Room's is clean and the location is good.
8,7
The Hotel Staff and Management is Staff is Good and humble.Would like to stay again if i travel to Chennai.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centrum BiznesoweThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/HolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A01