Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Madras - centrum, Chennai, Indie 600017

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1143 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1143)
Sortuj według:
Selvadurai S. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 29 maja 2016
Excellent stay
6,3
The staff were very attentive and accommodating, even allow me for late checkout. Have not tried their facilities but breakfast was excellent with good spread. Definitely will return to the hotel for another stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Thangavelu V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 26 maja 2016
Review
6
Bath room is not convenient for us.no separate electric switch available for mobile charge.one blug is not working properly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Madhu B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 25 maja 2016
Best Staff
5,3
Praveen and Anupam served in the restaurant and were excellent. The restaurant staff were great in general. The housekeeping staff worked very hard and attended to our needs promptly and sensitively. The staff at the front desk were very accomodating and thoughtful. The managerial staff, in particular, Jyothi was very thoughtful and flexible. Anmoy Das went out of his way to help us with transportation needs, as did other front desk staff. A simply fabulous and helpful group of employees at the Accord, who do everything they can to please the clients. Am sure the hotel management appreciates how valuable the employees are to their business.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sathish K. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 20 maja 2016
Good
6
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Asha P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 14 maja 2016
Excellent location
6,7
Very convenient to all areas... Shopping, offices... Very helpful dedicated staff especially Mr. Sharath ..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Krishnan U. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 14 maja 2016
Business trip
5,7
Excellent will recommend. my friends.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ibrahim R. Podróże służbowe Maldives, 12 maja 2016
staff, room and service excellent
6,7
Had a relaxing stay here. Few things to note. bathroom a bit dim and too many visits from house keeping especially in the morning.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Visvalingam B. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 8 maja 2016
Location
6,7
Nice hotel and location is very near to T. Nagar ,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Vincent J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 maja 2016
Accord - Chennai's Hotel of Delight!
6,3
From check-in to check-out after 3 nights, my stay at Accord Metropolitan was a delightful experience. The ambiance was soothing, the facilities were excellent, and the staff were superb. Aditya and Anand of the restaurant really raised the bar when attending to my needs - dishes that were not available were served with no hassle at my request. Considering the reasonable charges I paid over my Agoda on-line booking, Accord was top-notch value for money and much more; needless to say, when I am next in Chennai, it would be Accord!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anandan T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 2 maja 2016
Nice hotel.
6,7
Myself and my Husband had enjoy the trip.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centrum BiznesoweThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/HolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Jedzenie i napojeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - WyposażenieThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05