lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Madras - centrum, Chennai, Indie (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hotelu The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centrum Biznesowe The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/Hol The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnny The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Łazienka The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjna The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja
Okolica: Madras - centrum Liczba pokoi: 162
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 966 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (966)
Sortuj według:
Satianathan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 23 marca 2015
Customer Centric Hotel

Service Excellence, Cleanliness and location
10
Exceptionally caring and quality service was provided for me. Will be my Hotel of choice in future
Anoop A. Podróż służbowa India, 22 marca 2015
Good experience

None
8
Hotel was good
Anoop A. Podróż służbowa India, 22 marca 2015
Good business hotel

Cleanliness, supportive staff and location of the hotel
7
It was a good experience overall
Mohamed T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 19 marca 2015
V good

The location is best..
10
It was very good and the food i love it.
Mir A. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 marca 2015
good but food not good at all.Also laundry charge

clean,staff is good, room & toilet is good
7,3
everything good except the Food. Also need one small desk with chair& telepone in each floor for elderly patient & visito
Thiagarajan N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 marca 2015
Nice

Room and Staff
10
Good customer service and room are well maintained
Dilip V. Podróż służbowa India, 15 marca 2015
Would repeat my stay

Excellent rooms, superb food, great staff!
10
Dilip V. Podróż służbowa India, 15 marca 2015
Excellent

The food, service and room
9,7
The room was very good. The food, as always, was excellent. The restaurant staff was always willing to accommodate a special request. The staff overall is polite and helpful. I would reccomend this hotel to all and sundry. I would definitely stay here again.
Inaamullah H. Podróż z partnerem Sri Lanka, 15 marca 2015
Good attentive

staff superb, well trained, good rooms, good bed
9,3
Great no complain
Ahmad K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 marca 2015
CONVENIENT & SUPERB LOCATION

1. 24 HRS SERVICE SEASON CAFE RESTAURANT 2. ZODIA BAR 3. GOOD FOOD MENU AT THE PERGOLA ROOF TOP RESTAURANT
8
The stay at this hotel was pleasant which is nearby to the major shopping area. I've stayed in many 5 star hotels but I prefer this hotel as it is very clean and staff are very friendly. Will definitely recommend my friends this hotel as my 1st choice.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centrum BiznesoweThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/HolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B01