Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Madras - centrum, Chennai, Indie 600017

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 1139 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1139)
Sortuj według:
Asha P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 14 maja 2016
Excellent location
6,7
Very convenient to all areas... Shopping, offices... Very helpful dedicated staff especially Mr. Sharath ..
Krishnan U. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 14 maja 2016
Business trip
5,7
Excellent will recommend. my friends.
Ibrahim R. Podróże służbowe Maldives, 12 maja 2016
staff, room and service excellent
6,7
Had a relaxing stay here. Few things to note. bathroom a bit dim and too many visits from house keeping especially in the morning.
Visvalingam B. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 8 maja 2016
Location
6,7
Nice hotel and location is very near to T. Nagar ,
Vincent J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 maja 2016
Accord - Chennai's Hotel of Delight!
6,3
From check-in to check-out after 3 nights, my stay at Accord Metropolitan was a delightful experience. The ambiance was soothing, the facilities were excellent, and the staff were superb. Aditya and Anand of the restaurant really raised the bar when attending to my needs - dishes that were not available were served with no hassle at my request. Considering the reasonable charges I paid over my Agoda on-line booking, Accord was top-notch value for money and much more; needless to say, when I am next in Chennai, it would be Accord!
Anandan T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 2 maja 2016
Nice hotel.
6,7
Myself and my Husband had enjoy the trip.
Sri L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 2 kwietnia 2016
Best hotel in town
6,7
Good service
Rajakumari N. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 26 marca 2016
Beautifu stay

1) choice of food 2) Location 3) friendly staff
9
Fantastic
Gobi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 marca 2016
Good

Clean, Nice
8,7
Value for money if book by online
K C. Podróże grupowe India, 16 marca 2016
Our Accord Metropolitan Stay

Location, Cleanliness
7
Before going there (5 days in advance) I called to give us 2 adjoing rooms with connecting door; they promised that they will honor my request. When we arrived no rooms with connecting door are available; since we had a small baby that need to be with her mother, grand mother and the maid servant, we ended up paying another Rs.18,000/- for studio suite; If we had known the rooms we requested were not available, I would have cancelled the booking and would have booked some other place where my total cost would have been about Rs.25,000/- instead of Rs.42,000/- I ended up spending at this hotel. Food and service is certainly 5 star quality.
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Centrum BiznesoweThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pub/HolThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pokój gościnnyThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - ŁazienkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Sala konferencyjnaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Jedzenie i napojeThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - WyposażenieThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Wnętrze hoteluThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RestauracjaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - BasenThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kawiarnia/Kafejka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07