Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 257 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (257)
Sortuj według:
Rodolfo R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 1 maja 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Escolastico H. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 kwietnia 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Galileo D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 kwietnia 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marc I. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nenita T. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janet M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivan I. Podróże służbowe Ecuador, 19 kwietnia 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John K. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 30 marca 2016
Apo View Hotel
4,3
Over priced for the condition of the facility. Poor workmanship on repairs. Too hot in hallways. Location very good for local eateries. Would not recommend to a friend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestauracjaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolicaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolicaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B03