Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/Hol The Apo View Hotel Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Apo View Hotel Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny The Apo View Hotel Davao - Restauracja The Apo View Hotel Davao - Okolica The Apo View Hotel Davao - Okolica The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrz The Apo View Hotel Davao - Foyer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Foyer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Foyer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Foyer The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Poblacion Liczba pokoi: 146

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

z 235 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (235)
Sortuj według:
Lenel P. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 29 stycznia 2016
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8,7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noel B. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 30 grudnia 2015
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6,7
It was very convenient
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teodoro L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 22 listopada 2015
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 21 sierpnia 2015
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4,7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darryl O. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 lipca 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James C. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 12 lipca 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher W. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 maja 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cassis L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 maja 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Perdeoan F. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 7 maja 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond B. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 19 lutego 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestauracjaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolicaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolicaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02