Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 254 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (254)
Sortuj według:
Marc I. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nenita T. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janet M. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ivan I. Podróże służbowe Ecuador, 19 kwietnia 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 16 kwietnia 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John K. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 30 marca 2016
Apo View Hotel
4,3
Over priced for the condition of the facility. Poor workmanship on repairs. Too hot in hallways. Location very good for local eateries. Would not recommend to a friend.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Husain A. Podróże służbowe Kuwait, 7 marca 2016
fair service ok hotel. nice staff. ac in common ar

nice staff .... no ac in corridors.... good breakfadt
7,3
Ok. Need ac in corridors. Good location. Decent rooms
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hsinchang C. Podróże służbowe Taiwan, 7 marca 2016
good
4,3
convinent to go mall
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yvette T. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 3 marca 2016
apo view hotel failed being a three star

it is the location
3,3
We were dissappointed with how they treated guest as if we book on an inn not a hotel. You have to request face towels, bathroom rug which other hotel is a standard thing upon check in as if nobody is supervising them. All staff you will noticed specially housekeeping talked a lot outside your room as if they are in a market place. I know apo view way back in the early 80's, the best hotel ever the staff were courteous, the food was great and everything was in order. It was a family owned then and now it is managed by eurotel which i don't know what happened. Maybe eurotel is underpaying their staff that is why they acted like that.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestauracjaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolicaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolicaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06