Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filipiny 8000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 264 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (264)
Sortuj według:
Christopher H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 18 maja 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neneth C. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 15 maja 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4,3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Merelyn Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 15 maja 2016
We have family reunion
4,7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ellen S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 maja 2016
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rodolfo R. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 1 maja 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Escolastico H. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 30 kwietnia 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Galileo D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 24 kwietnia 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rencel M. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marc I. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nenita T. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 19 kwietnia 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pub/HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RestauracjaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolicaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - OkolicaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C01