Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/Hol The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restauracja The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Foyer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Foyer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Foyer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Foyer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 146
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,4

na podstawie
229 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,7
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (229)
Sortuj według:
Darryl O. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 lipca 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 lipca 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 maja 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cassis L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 9 maja 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Perdeoan F. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 maja 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Raymond B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lutego 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Noel I. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 lutego 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mitchell C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 stycznia 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Arnold D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 grudnia 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Randall B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 grudnia 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06