lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao - centrum, Davao City, Filipiny 8000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/Hol The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Restauracja The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Okolica The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrz The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Foyer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Foyer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Foyer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Recepcja The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Foyer The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Davao - centrum Liczba pokoi: 146
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 222 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,8
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,2
Wszystkie recenzje (222)
Sortuj według:
Raymond B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 lutego 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Noel I. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 6 lutego 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Mitchell C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 3 stycznia 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 grudnia 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 grudnia 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 9 listopada 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 6 listopada 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Roderick B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 września 2014
Old Hotel

Near dining places.
5,7
Good.
Roderick B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 września 2014
Old hotel

Near dining places
5,7
Good.
Jemila D. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 19 września 2014
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pub/HolThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RestauracjaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - OkolicaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RecepcjaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - FoyerThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnnyThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02