Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Citrus Heights Patong Hotel Phuket by Compass Hosp
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Łazienka The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Łazienka The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnny The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Łazienka The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Basen The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Basen The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Basen The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjne The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Foyer The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Foyer The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 77

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 800 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (800)
Sortuj według:
Wesley N. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 25 stycznia 2016
good location, overall a good hotel.

private carpark, quieter location, well equipped rooms
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 24 stycznia 2016
Large Cold Clean Room

Cold Ac / large room / good bed
6
Apart from the distance to the beach & jungceylon >>> good space for a stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong K. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 20 stycznia 2016
Value for money hotel in Phuket

Helpful staff, hotel condition, tourist information and services
8,7
I stayed in the hotel for 4 days. Hotel staff are helpful and provide tourist information. I also booked local tour through the hotel. The small swimming pool in the hotel is good and tiny. I can swim and sun bath during the time gaps. I have a mid-night flight back to my home country, Hong Kong. I check out as usual and left luggage in the hotel and come back near 10:00pm, and get back my luggage. The staff helped me to get a taxi to airport. The hotel location is close to Patong Beach and Juchelon Shopping Centre, withing 15 minutes walk.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shahrzad S. Podróże z partnerem Belgium, 17 stycznia 2016
Great stay, friendly staff, good location

Location, Breakfast, Swimming pool
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Celine D. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 1 stycznia 2016
Really good rooms and fab pool

Rooms pool and service
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Matthew F. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 28 grudnia 2015
The worst hotel experince ever
3,3
Had to extend the stay because having dental surgery and booked the room 2 nights prior to check out date and ask to pay but told no problem not have to do and confirmed this the next night. Only to return to hotel at 7:30pm after spending many hours at the dentist and in a lot of pain to be told that the room was now not available because we did not confirm for a third time. Every day had to and ask for toilet paper to be restocked the bed was sagging and no hot water. If your not looking at budget price for you stay keep away from here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Namirah R. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 21 grudnia 2015
Everything is perfect ! I love it .worth my money

The bathtub ! Pool and the room service
10
Hotel was perfect except that the lights @ the hallway was abit too dim. After all is was 👍👍👍
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nikhil J. Podróże z partnerem India, 17 grudnia 2015
Good hotel for couples

Awesome room,clean,friendly staff.
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shweta K. Podróże z partnerem India, 17 grudnia 2015
You can get better hotels in this price

Nothing
6
Not very good.. we were upgraded to premium but the room had major issues, breakfast was pathetic.. I didn't like my stay at the hotel at all..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 17 grudnia 2015
ASHLEE HEIGHTS PATONG VISIT

good for family..great aircon..spacious rooms
8,7
GOOD
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites PhuketThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - ŁazienkaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - ŁazienkaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - ŁazienkaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BasenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BasenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BasenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - FoyerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - FoyerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestauracjaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestauracjaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestauracjaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - WyposażenieThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - WyposażenieThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08