Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites

160/36, Phang Mueng Sai Kor Road Soi Nanai Ruamjai (Nanai Soi 8), Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 830 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,3
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (830)
Sortuj według:
Muhammad H. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2016
Need improvement
5,3
Hotel wifi coverage in room are very bad. One more thing, hotel card key sometimes not function.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soon W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Clean and nice
3,7
The hotel is very clean and nice. However there is some distance away from patong beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tomislav D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Croatia, 10 kwietnia 2016
Excelent choice
6,3
Excelent hotel, value for money!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bee G. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 27 marca 2016
Good
5,3
Spacious room and clean. Staffs are friendly. Good location access to food, Malin Plaza (patong nigh market 6mins walk), Patong Beach (20mins walk) and Jungceylon Mall (20mins walk).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Azwan A. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 23 marca 2016
Modern Hotel
4,7
Modern hotel and the room is nice and tidy. But at the lobby is very hot like no aircond at all. Friendly staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teo C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 11 marca 2016
Great hotel, great rooms and great staff
5
The hotel rooms size was great, lots of space in the room. Good rooms facilities includes a mini kitchen with microwave oven and a washing machine. staff were very friendly and helpful though it's a 20 mins walk to the mall and beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nashru R. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 10 marca 2016
Satisfaction
5,3
The hotel was superb! But only one disappointment. We booked a premium room and we were downgraded to deluxe room. Fortunately it was only for 2 nights. All in all, everything was awesome
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jasmine T. Podróże grupowe United Kingdom, 7 marca 2016
Bad customer service

location, big room and pool area
6,7
Not good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Liew Y. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 5 marca 2016
No heater during 3 night stay

Spacious Room, Cleanliness, Value for money
8
Overall the hotel is nice, the room is big and clean, there are food & massage centre just opposite the hotel. Walking to the beach will take about 20-30 minutes. You can rent a motorbike everywhere, there are parking spot available at the hotel's underground carpark. Unfortunately, the water was very dirty and the heater was out of service for 3 night stay which is very terrible. We had to bath in yellow stained cold water every single day during the stay. The staff has no idea when it will be fixed, but kept promising it will be fixed the next day, since day 1.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dan A. Podróże z partnerem Romania, 19 lutego 2016
Mixed feelings about this hotel
4,3
The hotel has potential, but they somehow destroy a perfect guest experience with things that can be easily avoided. The rooms are very large, nicely furnished (great interior design, quality finishes), nice bathroom but improperly cleaned/maintained, which leaves a bad impression. Bad small in the room, from humidity, smell that goes away after you start the AC ventilation (which stops when you leave the room and take the card with you). The swimming pool has very nice views to the Phuket hills, but unfortunately they close it too early, and even when it was not closed, the in-pool lights were closed even if it was after sunset. They have shuttle to Patong Beach and Jungceylon Mall, but we had a bad experience with this. At the last shuttle (8 PM), the driver skips Patong Beach, and we were left waiting on the meeting spot on Patong Beach for half an hour, even if the receptionist that we called told us that the shuttle is coming. In the end it never came, the driver skipped that place even if it was supposed to honour it. Then when we left for Patong Beach at 8 PM the second day, the driver again skipped it and left us at the Mall and had to walk quite a lot to the main road on the beach. So don't rely on the shuttle. It's a 10-15 minute walk to/from the beach. The worst experience we had, was with the internet connection. It was painfully, while most of the time it was not working at all! It's absolutely stupid to offer such miserable connection when we are now in the internet-era, especially for a 4-stars hotel. If we haven't had our prepay 4G sims, it would have been a disaster with the hotel's connection.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites PhuketThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - ŁazienkaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - ŁazienkaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - ŁazienkaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BasenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BasenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - BasenThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - FoyerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - FoyerThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestauracjaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestauracjaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - RestauracjaThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - WyposażenieThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - WyposażenieThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Atrakcje w pobliżuThe ASHLEE Heights Patong Hotel & Suites Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01