Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

na podstawie
1046 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (1046)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 grudnia 2013
wspaniały

olbrzymie pokoje, piękny widok, strome dojście do hotelu z miasta i plaży.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maciej S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 sierpnia 2009
bajeczny pobyt`

świetny widok na morze z pokoju, basenu, lobby, restauracji
8
Kiedy zamawiałem pobyt w hotelu the Aspasia byłem pełen obaw, bo poza zdjęciami nie wiedziałem czego się spodziewać. Jak się okazało już przy check in zaoferowano nam drinka, w lobby z widokiem na morze. Pokój okazał się prześliczny z balkonem i zapierającym dech w piersiach widokiem. Mieszkaliśmy w hotelu przez 5 dni zamówionych przez Agodę, a później przedłużyliśmy o jedną noc w hotelu, co było już większym wydatkiem. Pomimo tego, wart pieniędzy, jedyny mankament to lokalizacja na wzgórzu,z którego trzeba zejść żeby dostać się na Kata Beach, lub do miasta.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w kata beach jest sporo knajpek aby napić się drinka, natomiast prawdziwe życie nocne dzieje się w Patong beach, gdzie trzeba dojechać tuk tukiem, warto się targować z kierowcą.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ross I. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 30 lipca 2015
Nice hotel marred by noise problems

Location close to Kata Beach and restaurants; large rooms; decent pool
5,7
We stayed four nights in July 2015 and thought the Aspasia was well located, had generous rooms and was good value. It would have been almost perfect were it not for noise coming from the next room, which appeared to be separated from ours by only a door. Result: we could quite clearly hear children crying late into the evening. Not much fun. We were offered another room which was better, but only because the people in the adjoining room had no children and were quieter. If you book here, we suggest confirming first of all that your room is soundproof.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roy L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 lipca 2015
Value for money and cleanliness very helpful staff

Cleanliness value for money and accomadting staff
8,7
Very bery good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tulyawit W. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 12 lipca 2015
Excellent

Good view and service, Clean but far from beach
8
Good view and service, Clean but far from beach
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Beini S. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 26 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

View from the sea view room, spacious rooms, good pools
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rhonda W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel on the hill

Clean, friendly staff, great view
9
We checked in and there was a problem with the electricity in our room. After a few hours of the technician trying to fix it the hotel staff notified us that it could not be fixed so we were moved to an upgraded room. We ended up in a one room apartment suite. We stayed our entire time in this upgraded room which was still sea view and amazing. Only draw back for this hotel is that it is at the top of a hill and to go to any restaurants, shops or beach you must walk down and then back up the hill upon returning.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Greg L. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 20 czerwca 2015
MAKE SURE YOU READ THIS REVIEW

Cleanliness, room quality and value for money
10
It was an excellent hotel because of its value for money and cleanliness. Upon arrival we were greeted with coconut drinks and fast check in. We had a free upgrade to 1-bedroom suites from delux superiors. We received coupons for a free evening meal and a free 30 minute tension massage. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was good. Some people may find the walk to the beach a bit of a challenge as the hill is steep but that is not the hotels fault nor should they be criticised for it. I WILL return to The Aspasia hotel one day. Our group has moved on to Koh Samui for 5 nights now and I wish we were back at The Aspasia instead! The hotel rooms have very informative guides and information packs to help you get the best form your holiday and they also offer a very reasonable drinks menu at the pool bar. I cannot fault this hotel as they did everything right for me and went above and bound my expectations. P.s - BEAUTIFUL view of the sea from the lobby and rooms upon arrival! We loved the Aspasia and we will return for holiday again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerome H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 20 czerwca 2015
Great concept

room size, clenliness, staff
9,3
I had an enjoyable stay a The Aspasia Hotel. i thought that the concept of having plants on all the balconies and roof of the hotel was great. It also helped the hotel blend into the surrounding landscape. On the negative side, the fixtures and fittings are starting to get a bit worn and could do with some repairs. The walk from the town to the hotel is up a very steep hill, and getting around the hotel involves using a lot of stairs. This would be unsuitable for an elderly or disabled person.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tracy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 13 czerwca 2015
Apartment style rooms

Big rooms, self contained
5,3
The hotel rooms were nice and big apartments. We stayed in the 2 BR apartments. Good to have a kitchen as we have a baby. Breakfast was not very good compared with other resorts and did not cater for vegetarians. They serve cooked eggs to order and the 3 hot dishes were fried noodles, fried rice and rice porridge. Both rice and noodles had eggs and porridge had meat. They could not make a vegetarian version. Location is at the top of a very steep hill and about 10mins walk into town and to the beach. Not great with a baby. It cost about 200-300baht per trip down the hill which is very expensive. Overall great rooms, average restaurant and poor location. Would probably not stay here again due to location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - VillaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08