lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 933 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (933)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 grudnia 2013
wspaniały

olbrzymie pokoje, piękny widok, strome dojście do hotelu z miasta i plaży.
9,3
Maciej S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 sierpnia 2009
bajeczny pobyt`

świetny widok na morze z pokoju, basenu, lobby, restauracji
8
Kiedy zamawiałem pobyt w hotelu the Aspasia byłem pełen obaw, bo poza zdjęciami nie wiedziałem czego się spodziewać. Jak się okazało już przy check in zaoferowano nam drinka, w lobby z widokiem na morze. Pokój okazał się prześliczny z balkonem i zapierającym dech w piersiach widokiem. Mieszkaliśmy w hotelu przez 5 dni zamówionych przez Agodę, a później przedłużyliśmy o jedną noc w hotelu, co było już większym wydatkiem. Pomimo tego, wart pieniędzy, jedyny mankament to lokalizacja na wzgórzu,z którego trzeba zejść żeby dostać się na Kata Beach, lub do miasta.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w kata beach jest sporo knajpek aby napić się drinka, natomiast prawdziwe życie nocne dzieje się w Patong beach, gdzie trzeba dojechać tuk tukiem, warto się targować z kierowcą.
Geoffrey L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 11 września 2014
Aspasia

Value for money, nice view and swimming pool
6
Good
Glenn H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi New Zealand, 31 sierpnia 2014
Aspasia getaway

Good Wi-Fi, Large rooms and Friendly staff
6
Stayed for 8 days. Hill climb to the resort isn't a big deal. Painful after a couple of beers thats about all. Tok-tok charge an extra 50 baht to travel up the hill. To save the 50 baht get out and walk. Wi-Fi very good. Staff are friendly and accommodating as much as they can. Beds a little hard but surprising comfortable. Had issues with towels. Not enough usually supplied. Rooms very large, however getting outdated and in need of some updating. Each apartment is individually owned. Some have nice furniture where others are very basic and void of furniture and decorating. Views of bay, stunning. That's about it in a nut shell.
Li X. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 30 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant Stay

Big Room, Toliet Counter, Breakfast
7
It was a pleasant stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel room is really very big with a balcony area. Bathroom area is really cool with 2 basin, 1 toliet and a door-less "bathing room". A balinese style. Although it stated sea view balcony, however the view is not as great as it is. I can only catch a far away view of a small part area of the sea. Breakfast provided was quite good with a few choices of hams, bread, pastries. Porridge and Bee Hoon is provided as well. Still a decent breakfast. Overall, it still a pleasant stay. Only disappointment is that there is no lift up to the unit we are staying and no shuttle bus provided. As the hotel is located further in an uphill, we will have to walk up and down the very steep slopes.
Robert D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 29 sierpnia 2014
Convenient hideaway

Friendly attentive staff, gorgeous view, close to the beach
10
Aspasia was wonderful. I extended my stay here from three nights to nine. Great location just a short bush walk from the beach. Friendly staff. Great buffet breakfast with a chef to cook whatever you want as well. I'd definitely recommend staying here and would do so again. I was staying low season so had a 40-50% discount which made it affordable. You can definitely find cheaper but this was well worth it. Nice pools and great views. Hidden away from the noise in a quiet bush setting but only a few minutes walk to town and the beach. Loved it.
Mark S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 sierpnia 2014
Ice not free

Breakfast. Size of rooms. Security guard
6,7
Our stay started off well enough. We were happy with the room size and a very good breakfast. The longer we stayed the cracks began to show. Things began to fall apart literally. Part of the reception ceiling just collapsed for no apparent reason. Luckily the lady security guard was on to it in a flash a radioed in the problem immediately but not sure if her radio was connected. The staff were mixed in their attitudes'towards the guests, ranging from friendly and helpful to downright grumpy. When the power had been out for several hours leaving us with no aircon, fridge or running water we asked for ice and were expected to pay. The highlights were the jungle walk to the beach and the views of the ocean from the balcony. Good location and a fair price and if the service was better I would rate this place much higher
Alvin T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 22 sierpnia 2014
Nice Hotel!

good location, friendly staff, nice view
9
Good hotel with best view and location in kata beach! Totally worth the price. I will definitely come back!
Steen F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Denmark, 19 sierpnia 2014
Nice days, good food

nice pool, good service, good food.
8,7
Karyn C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 sierpnia 2014
Scenic Luxury

View, spacious room, huge balcony.
9,3
Amazing hotel peaceful and luxurious. Best place to stay in Phuket!! Photos are exactly how hotel is. Would definitely stay again, awesome breakfast with the most gorgeous smiling welcoming chef :)

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras

Recenzje klientów - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05