lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 994 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (994)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 grudnia 2013
wspaniały

olbrzymie pokoje, piękny widok, strome dojście do hotelu z miasta i plaży.
9,3
Maciej S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 sierpnia 2009
bajeczny pobyt`

świetny widok na morze z pokoju, basenu, lobby, restauracji
8
Kiedy zamawiałem pobyt w hotelu the Aspasia byłem pełen obaw, bo poza zdjęciami nie wiedziałem czego się spodziewać. Jak się okazało już przy check in zaoferowano nam drinka, w lobby z widokiem na morze. Pokój okazał się prześliczny z balkonem i zapierającym dech w piersiach widokiem. Mieszkaliśmy w hotelu przez 5 dni zamówionych przez Agodę, a później przedłużyliśmy o jedną noc w hotelu, co było już większym wydatkiem. Pomimo tego, wart pieniędzy, jedyny mankament to lokalizacja na wzgórzu,z którego trzeba zejść żeby dostać się na Kata Beach, lub do miasta.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w kata beach jest sporo knajpek aby napić się drinka, natomiast prawdziwe życie nocne dzieje się w Patong beach, gdzie trzeba dojechać tuk tukiem, warto się targować z kierowcą.
Daniel H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel with great view

Great views, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Quick Access to Beach
8,3
We stayed in a sea view room which had lovely views over the beach. The room was spacious although in need of some refurbishment. There is a small path down the hill to give quick beach access. We looked a several other beaches when staying on the island and in my opinion Kata Beach is definitely one of the nicer ones. The food was good, although quite pricy so only ate when using the free voucher given. Overall, really enjoyed our stay. With helpful staff and lovely room.
Kim P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 stycznia 2015
Room change a debacle - A lot of our time wasted!

Location - easy access to the beach (at low tide) from the back of the Resort. The complimentary 20 minute relaxing massage was very good (meant to be 30 minutes). Breakfast choices were good and the
6
Transfer pre-arranged but not met at pier. Wasted 20 mins searching for driver. Barely an apology & despite the late check in time (after 6pm) we waited for 20 mins with no offer of even a glass of water. The room was ready & we wanted a good shower after 4 days sailing, so not impressed with the wait. Finally in our room when the toilet door jams and my husband was locked in. After 2 phone calls 2 guys arrived & struggled for about 30 mins to free the lock. When the guys destroyed the lock & door jamb they left a mess so I asked them to clean up. I called reception & suggested we change rooms so that they could fix the door. Moving rooms was a debacle. Called reception and a bellboy was apparently “on the way”. She called back later & asked if we were ready to be moved (what did she think we were doing, besides waiting for the bell boy??) After another 10 min. wait we went to reception to be met by the bellboy. We were taken to the far end of the resort & when my husband was about to get in the shower we received a call to say we had been put in the wrong room. Another wait for the bellboy and then we were taken to the other end of the resort. The room was bigger, with a spa, but did not have the ocean view that I really wanted. Instead a view mainly of trees. We ended up sitting down to dinner, at the resort, at 8:40pm! A lot of time wasted. The next day there was no complimentary water left so I called around 8pm & when we returned, around midnight, still no water. Nobody apologised for the debacle the previous night so the next day I spoke to a Manager. The following day housekeeping forgot to make up our room & leave water despite them being next door, and me placing the “Please make up the room” sign on the door. We were out during the day & when we returned to the room later afternoon I had to again follow up water. Didn’t bother getting the room made up. They compensated by allowing a late checkout and gave us a complimentary set dinner at their restaurant
Vera S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 6 stycznia 2015
Excellent hotel with great sea view and nice beach

View, excellent staff, excellent breakfast
9
We really enjoyed our stay , great staff , excellent view and great spa -definately the best massage in town. Also breakfast was excellent value and very tasty. Dinner is not good , much better value elseware in restaurants nearby. Would definately come back next year:))
Wai L. Podróż w większej grupie Myanmar, 27 grudnia 2014
Clean beautiful

room, scenes, swimming pool
8
very fantastic
Dwayne W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 grudnia 2014
Good staff, good breakfast, good room, good stay

breakfast buffet, grounds are well maintained and clean, friendly staff.
8
Stayed at the Aspasia during the first week of December and had a great stay. The room is more spacious than I expected as well as clean and modern. We stayed in room number 4 which is not in the main hotel and was more like a condo. The room was equipped with a kitchen which was setup with utensils etc. in case you wanted to do your own cooking while there. Staying here felt comfortable as though I was living in an apartment versus staying in a hotel. As I did not go into any of the rooms in the main hotel itself I cannot compare it to what was avaiable there. Our room had a large balcony that had a great view of the ocean with plenty of room to lounge and enjoy the sunrises and sunsets. The only slight negative I experienced was with the house keeping which was hit or miss (miscount at the mini bar, no toilet paper one day, no wash cloths for a few days). Except for the toilet paper I didn't make an issue of it with the management and these issues would not prevent me from staying there again. The breakfast buffet was great and I'm glad I got the package that included breakfast. It was always well stocked and clean and organized and the restaurant itself is open air with a view of both the pool and the ocean which made for a nice atmosphere. The staff was great and helpful and I never saw a sad face the entire time I was there. The Kata Beach is in walking distance, about five minutes down a steep hill, which then translates into a steep walk up hill on the way back. All in all a good stay for couples.
Michael G. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 5 grudnia 2014
Fantastic location

Location, great value and fantastic spacious rooms
9,7
Absolute paradise, I would recommend this hotel to anyone on a budget with very little compromise to comfort and service and location
Irtezaul K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 grudnia 2014
Too many stairs, I am too old for stairs.

Really can't think about three best things. The hotel staff was courteous, the language barrier was difficult to over come. Had no hot water in the shower, asked but I do not think they understood.
4,7
Average, not what I expected, breakfast was good. Two complimentary dinner was nothing to write home about it. I stayed there a year and half ago, liked it. Not this time. No hot water in the shower, the basins where one shaves needs to be upgraded, first room 1431 the basins in the bathroom were cracked, water would not flow through. Had to stop because water was over flowing. Second room 2007, again no hot water in the shower, water would not go through the basins. I informed the staff, while they were courteous, I knew they did not understand English.
Elena T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
Good Stay but not Fantastic

Views & Room size
7
Beautiful view as we were located on the top floor. However, there was no sunset or sunrise kind of view. Think our balcony or the hotel was in between angles. Aspasia is located on the top of a hill. So you need to climb up some steep path when coming back on foot. Bathtub was not in a working condition. The water for the tub and kitchen was reddish, so guessing the inner tubes were rusty. We had a complimentary 30m massage at the spa which was good! I may not stay there again as there were a couple more hotels that looked rather enticing.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras

Recenzje klientów - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04