lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 980 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (980)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 grudnia 2013
wspaniały

olbrzymie pokoje, piękny widok, strome dojście do hotelu z miasta i plaży.
9,3
Maciej S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 sierpnia 2009
bajeczny pobyt`

świetny widok na morze z pokoju, basenu, lobby, restauracji
8
Kiedy zamawiałem pobyt w hotelu the Aspasia byłem pełen obaw, bo poza zdjęciami nie wiedziałem czego się spodziewać. Jak się okazało już przy check in zaoferowano nam drinka, w lobby z widokiem na morze. Pokój okazał się prześliczny z balkonem i zapierającym dech w piersiach widokiem. Mieszkaliśmy w hotelu przez 5 dni zamówionych przez Agodę, a później przedłużyliśmy o jedną noc w hotelu, co było już większym wydatkiem. Pomimo tego, wart pieniędzy, jedyny mankament to lokalizacja na wzgórzu,z którego trzeba zejść żeby dostać się na Kata Beach, lub do miasta.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w kata beach jest sporo knajpek aby napić się drinka, natomiast prawdziwe życie nocne dzieje się w Patong beach, gdzie trzeba dojechać tuk tukiem, warto się targować z kierowcą.
Dwayne W. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 7 grudnia 2014
Good staff, good breakfast, good room, good stay

breakfast buffet, grounds are well maintained and clean, friendly staff.
8
Stayed at the Aspasia during the first week of December and had a great stay. The room is more spacious than I expected as well as clean and modern. We stayed in room number 4 which is not in the main hotel and was more like a condo. The room was equipped with a kitchen which was setup with utensils etc. in case you wanted to do your own cooking while there. Staying here felt comfortable as though I was living in an apartment versus staying in a hotel. As I did not go into any of the rooms in the main hotel itself I cannot compare it to what was avaiable there. Our room had a large balcony that had a great view of the ocean with plenty of room to lounge and enjoy the sunrises and sunsets. The only slight negative I experienced was with the house keeping which was hit or miss (miscount at the mini bar, no toilet paper one day, no wash cloths for a few days). Except for the toilet paper I didn't make an issue of it with the management and these issues would not prevent me from staying there again. The breakfast buffet was great and I'm glad I got the package that included breakfast. It was always well stocked and clean and organized and the restaurant itself is open air with a view of both the pool and the ocean which made for a nice atmosphere. The staff was great and helpful and I never saw a sad face the entire time I was there. The Kata Beach is in walking distance, about five minutes down a steep hill, which then translates into a steep walk up hill on the way back. All in all a good stay for couples.
Irtezaul K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 grudnia 2014
Too many stairs, I am too old for stairs.

Really can't think about three best things. The hotel staff was courteous, the language barrier was difficult to over come. Had no hot water in the shower, asked but I do not think they understood.
4,7
Average, not what I expected, breakfast was good. Two complimentary dinner was nothing to write home about it. I stayed there a year and half ago, liked it. Not this time. No hot water in the shower, the basins where one shaves needs to be upgraded, first room 1431 the basins in the bathroom were cracked, water would not flow through. Had to stop because water was over flowing. Second room 2007, again no hot water in the shower, water would not go through the basins. I informed the staff, while they were courteous, I knew they did not understand English.
Elena T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
Good Stay but not Fantastic

Views & Room size
7
Beautiful view as we were located on the top floor. However, there was no sunset or sunrise kind of view. Think our balcony or the hotel was in between angles. Aspasia is located on the top of a hill. So you need to climb up some steep path when coming back on foot. Bathtub was not in a working condition. The water for the tub and kitchen was reddish, so guessing the inner tubes were rusty. We had a complimentary 30m massage at the spa which was good! I may not stay there again as there were a couple more hotels that looked rather enticing.
Rebecca M. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 21 listopada 2014
Lovely hotel

The view, the pool, the staff
8,7
Lovely stay
Alexis C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi France, 16 listopada 2014
very good adress to relax

location by the beach nice staff clean room
9,3
Very good location to go to the beach nice swimming pools friendly staff nice environment nice designed building into the bush
Danielle L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 listopada 2014
Had an amazing stay at the Aspasia Phuket

Size and style/presentation of the rooms, beautiful resort with gorgeous views and wonderful staff, the selection and quality of delicious food and beverages
10
Absolutely amazing! Me and partner stayed at the Aspasia for 5 nights whilst in Phuket for a friends wedding. My partner is currently on crutches due to a recent workplace accident so after a long and tiring flight we were feeling pretty average but the minute we stepped out of the cab it felt like we'd walked into paradise, we were made to feel so welcome, comfortable and relaxed from the minute we got there. The resort itself is beautiful to look, great layout and easy to get around. We stayed in the Grand Deluxe Garden view room, it was lovely and spacious, great big shower, gorgeous views. We had buffet breakfasts included and omg the food and was amazing, a selection of fresh friuit, freshly made pastries, fruit juices, fruit salads and jams (pineapple jam rocked my world!!). There was a salad bar, cold meats dumplings & pork buns, noodles and fried rice. And if that wasn't enough there's a hot breakfast menu with a range of sweet and savory dishes that they cook for you on the spot. The banana pancakes w/ maple syrup and whipped banana butter or the eggs Benedict would have to be my favorites but it was all amazing food!! The resort is in a great location, it's not in the thick of things so you don't get hassled by the locals to buy things the minute you walk put your door, but there are plenty of shops, restaurants, ATMs, money exchange cashiers and general stores and beaches around and in even in walking distance from the resort hehe if you don't mind walking up a bit of a hill :) A 30min tuk tuk ride for around $15(Australian) makes for an easy trip into Patong. Would stay here again and will definitely recommend to others.
Piek K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 października 2014
excellent

delicious breakfast, value for stay, spacious room
9
Joel T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 26 października 2014
Return Visit

Views,well appointed rooms, helpful staff
9,3
Have been to Phuket many times and this is our 4th stay in Aspasia. We keep coming back due to the stunning views over Kata Beach, a super helpful staff, good food, and proximity to both Kata and Karon beaches. Very large, nicely appointed rooms.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras

Recenzje klientów - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02