lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Aspasia Hotel

1/ 3 Laem Sai Road, Kata, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka
The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Basen The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Basen The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Basen The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Basen The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa The Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Spa
Okolica: Kata Liczba pokoi: 46
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 912 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (912)
Sortuj według:
Piotr P. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 15 grudnia 2013
wspaniały

olbrzymie pokoje, piękny widok, strome dojście do hotelu z miasta i plaży.
9,3
Maciej S. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 3 sierpnia 2009
bajeczny pobyt`

świetny widok na morze z pokoju, basenu, lobby, restauracji
8
Kiedy zamawiałem pobyt w hotelu the Aspasia byłem pełen obaw, bo poza zdjęciami nie wiedziałem czego się spodziewać. Jak się okazało już przy check in zaoferowano nam drinka, w lobby z widokiem na morze. Pokój okazał się prześliczny z balkonem i zapierającym dech w piersiach widokiem. Mieszkaliśmy w hotelu przez 5 dni zamówionych przez Agodę, a później przedłużyliśmy o jedną noc w hotelu, co było już większym wydatkiem. Pomimo tego, wart pieniędzy, jedyny mankament to lokalizacja na wzgórzu,z którego trzeba zejść żeby dostać się na Kata Beach, lub do miasta.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: w kata beach jest sporo knajpek aby napić się drinka, natomiast prawdziwe życie nocne dzieje się w Patong beach, gdzie trzeba dojechać tuk tukiem, warto się targować z kierowcą.
Hubert H. Podróż w większej grupie France, 14 lipca 2014
Very Nice for the budget Ben it is the low season

Pool, size of the room and restaurant
7,7
As good as every Time i come hère : very good and pleasant
Cheng Z. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 czerwca 2014
comfortable and very good breakfast

big and nice room , and good view.
9,3
great
Wanda L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 4 czerwca 2014
Quiet and relaxing stay at beautiful resort

Location, huge rooms, great seaviews
8
Enjoyed our 10 night stay at this small resort offering beautiful seaviews, huge rooms, privacy and expansive lush grounds. The resort size (less than 50 suites) is perfect for a quiet and intimate experience. The suites are very spacious with a modern and stylish unique design. The shower is an open circular design with 2 showerhead options (hand held and rainshower). The rooms are minimally furnished with recessed lights and cool white tiled floors throughout. A/C and free WiFi were also very good. The resort is at the top of a rather steep hill but this was not a problem if renting a motorbike as we did. Otherwise, it can be a little workout as there is no free shuttle. The beach is at the north end of Kata Beach and there is an access trail down which is not a problem if conditions are dry. The staff was courteous and assisted with fixing our ceiling fan by the 2nd day, in printing out our boarding passes, holding our luggage upon check-out, and arranging for private transport back to the hotel. Breakfast was good although didn't vary much day to day (cold cuts and cheese, fruit, yogurt/cereal, baked goods, salad and a few Asian dishes such as rice porridge, noodles and rice) but was never crowded, and you could request any type of eggs and sides cooked to order. There were 2 pools which didn't get crowded, a workout room, and spa. The only things I would change would be an upgrade to a wall-mounted flat screen TV (our room had an old CRT TV), and some additional furniture such as chairs, a credenza or table, mirrors, and luggage racks. There was alot of space but not much furniture to fill the room. The patio was big and had loungers. I would also recommend requesting a room that does not connect to the larger neighboring suite as it could be noisy at times. All in all, I thought it was a good value and the grounds and design layout afforded guests alot of privacy.
Pia L. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 2 czerwca 2014
Good vacation with value for money

quiet surroundings but easy access to shopping/dining areas
5,7
we have stayed at Aspasia many years now but this year was really dissapointing. The staff has so poor English language skills, that we sometimes gave up explaining what we wanted. the service in the restaurant is really really slow!! and language skills very poor. Pool area - ordered some drinks but gave up as the person did not understand at all! twice our rooms were overflooded with water all over the whole floor during the night - all bags, shoes etc. wet - second time we had to move - can happen - yes - but would be great to have seen a management person to tell us that they were sorry for this situation! I would even have compensated with a drink voucher or a dinner if I was in this management. Quality of towels etc. is very "used" and looks as if it needs a "face-lift". We will find anouther hotel for our next stay in Phuket.
Ming G. Podróż z partnerem China, 26 maja 2014
the hotel is very beautiful

beautiful natural
8
It is too far to go shopping or eatting!
De R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 maja 2014
great environment nice resort

room is spacious, nice view, great ambience
7,3
Sok W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 maja 2014
Huge and comfort but tub was dirty and smelly

Relax, Comfort & Peaceful
7,3
The room is full of conveniences, huge and comfort ~ love it ~ but a bit disappointed about the whirlpool bathtub that are dirty and smelly ~ if didn't have bikes also didn't convenience for leave the hotel, but other than that overall was so great ~ I think was worth for the money and can relax in the hotel if you like peaceful and relaxing holiday.
Eric O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 maja 2014
beautiful views,quiet location,really nice staff.

Spacious apartments,good pools,good food,great staff and beautifull surroundings.
10
Very relaxing,guiet location if your after peace and quiet,a little far from patong really needs a free shuttle bus as other resorts have got,would stay there again and are contemplating buying one of the units as an investment,quite impressed.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Aspasia Hotel PhuketThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - BasenThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - OgródThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - OgródThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - WidokThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - PlażaThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Aspasia Hotel Phuket - Basen

Recenzje klientów - The Aspasia Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01