Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepcja The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepcja The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Wejście The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Łazienka
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 28

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 191 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (191)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Poland, 4 lutego 2013
Najgorszy hotel od lat jaki zabukowalem

Nic
2,3
Zostalem wprowadzony w blad prze Agode .UWAGA!! Za budynkiem hotelu trwa ogromna budowa . Moj balkon stykal sie z placem budowy na ktorym pracowalao okolo 150 robotnikow + wielkie maszyny takie jak mloty pneumatyczne i dzwigi. To skandal ze Agoda sprzedaje ten hotel kory juz nie spelnia zadnych standartow turystycznych !!! Halas jest nie do zniesienia!! UWAGA !! Obsluga jest lekcewazca , bezczelna . Podsumpwujac - Nigdy nie bukuj tam noclegu !!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Justyna D. Podróże grupowe Poland, 16 marca 2012
Idealny hotel transferowy

Wystrój pokoju
7,7
Phuket bylo naszym miejscem transferowym pomiędzy Chiang Mai a Krabi. Do hotelu dojechaliśmy ok 1 w nocy. Zakwaterowanie poszło gładko. Pokój był duzy i ładnie urządzony. Widok z balkonu - zaskakujący na balkon lokalsów, którzy całymi godzinami na nim siedzieli.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Radu A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Romania, 11 stycznia 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
James T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 13 grudnia 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Neetha E. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 11 grudnia 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel O. Podróże z partnerem Colombia, 10 grudnia 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ben T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 30 listopada 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3,7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rohana A. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 5 sierpnia 2015
-

-
7
-
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Junaida R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 19 maja 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sameer J. Podróże z partnerem India, 15 maja 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - WejścieThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07