lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkon/Taras The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepcja The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepcja The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 168 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
7,9
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (168)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 4 lutego 2013
Najgorszy hotel od lat jaki zabukowalem

Nic
2,3
Zostalem wprowadzony w blad prze Agode .UWAGA!! Za budynkiem hotelu trwa ogromna budowa . Moj balkon stykal sie z placem budowy na ktorym pracowalao okolo 150 robotnikow + wielkie maszyny takie jak mloty pneumatyczne i dzwigi. To skandal ze Agoda sprzedaje ten hotel kory juz nie spelnia zadnych standartow turystycznych !!! Halas jest nie do zniesienia!! UWAGA !! Obsluga jest lekcewazca , bezczelna . Podsumpwujac - Nigdy nie bukuj tam noclegu !!!
Justyna D. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 16 marca 2012
Idealny hotel transferowy

Wystrój pokoju
7,7
Phuket bylo naszym miejscem transferowym pomiędzy Chiang Mai a Krabi. Do hotelu dojechaliśmy ok 1 w nocy. Zakwaterowanie poszło gładko. Pokój był duzy i ładnie urządzony. Widok z balkonu - zaskakujący na balkon lokalsów, którzy całymi godzinami na nim siedzieli.
Arzuk Q. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 2 stycznia 2015
We will never come back !

location and accesibility
4
Only the location and access to the beach area is convenient.Upon arrival ,they gave us the 4th floor rooms and there was no lift. The wifi doesnt work at all other floors except the lobby area.One of our mates were complaining about horrible bedbugs and they replied rudely without any action or compensation for 4 days. Imagine that! We will never come back to this hotel again with that much of money to be paid.
Chutima C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 1 grudnia 2014
old and different from the photos.

3min walk to the beach. Cheap hotel.
6,3
Dust on the bed. Old room. I'm not recommend if you have to pay over a thousand baht to stay here.
Benedict A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 1 grudnia 2014
ladies at the reception are F*** S***

accesability is the only good thing about it
6,7
Its location is the only convenience for this hotel. The receptionist are ladies offering sh*t to the old men customers. Internet in the rooms also bad. Like really bad, we even have to reset the router to connect. Its cheap but not worth it for safety and etc. Especially if ur a lady travelling alone.
Abdul R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 23 listopada 2014
value for money patong hotel

location close to bangla (10 mins walk), next door to number one massage (clean), clean rooms at affordable price
8
Awesome. Good for couples and younger aged group travellers. tip: its located at the back alley behind. Look out for the 7-11 across the road from Cristines Massage, walk behind the soi nect to the 7-
John H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 23 listopada 2014
Banana leaf

Small , private, clean
7,3
Very satisfied.
Tan C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
Value for money and good location

Good location 5-10 min straight walking distance to sol Bangla. Good air con water heater and balcony. Good price.
6,7
Everything is good except. Bed is abit too hard. No water boiler. Internet not working in 1 or 2 days. But overall for the price and location it is super worth it. But if u need a really soft bed, then banana leaf is not the place for you.
Agnes M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 19 listopada 2014
Good location.

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
5,7
LOCATION. Just location. Nothing else more to love in this hotel. During our stay they didn't have water so we weren't able to shower for 2 nights! Pathetic! They didn't even bother to solve the problem when the guests were already complaining. They also didn't have an elevator so we had to take the stairs everyday to the 4th floor. Baaaad. It would've been okay if they had water so we can shower off the sweat we got from all the walking and climbing our way up to our room. We were totally disappointed.
Yuvendran A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 17 listopada 2014
Very Good

clean and nice
7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Balkon/TarasThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B01