lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Łazienka The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepcja
The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Recepcja The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Foyer The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Restauracja The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Restauracja The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Restauracja The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 28
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 149 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (149)
Sortuj według:
Grzegorz K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 4 lutego 2013
Najgorszy hotel od lat jaki zabukowalem

Nic
2,3
Zostalem wprowadzony w blad prze Agode .UWAGA!! Za budynkiem hotelu trwa ogromna budowa . Moj balkon stykal sie z placem budowy na ktorym pracowalao okolo 150 robotnikow + wielkie maszyny takie jak mloty pneumatyczne i dzwigi. To skandal ze Agoda sprzedaje ten hotel kory juz nie spelnia zadnych standartow turystycznych !!! Halas jest nie do zniesienia!! UWAGA !! Obsluga jest lekcewazca , bezczelna . Podsumpwujac - Nigdy nie bukuj tam noclegu !!!
Justyna D. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 16 marca 2012
Idealny hotel transferowy

Wystrój pokoju
7,7
Phuket bylo naszym miejscem transferowym pomiędzy Chiang Mai a Krabi. Do hotelu dojechaliśmy ok 1 w nocy. Zakwaterowanie poszło gładko. Pokój był duzy i ładnie urządzony. Widok z balkonu - zaskakujący na balkon lokalsów, którzy całymi godzinami na nim siedzieli.
Carl H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 17 lutego 2014
pleasant apart from the building work going on aro

staff were helpful, set back from the main road, rooms were clean and spacious
8
had a nice time at banana leaf, they were happy to change my room to one with a useable balcony although the balcony hadn't been cleaned the room was spotless, I would stay there again but would request a room on a higher floor to escape the building work
Yingming Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 21 stycznia 2014
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady!

smiling staff, nice location and neat Jangcylon.
9
Great staff, especially Mooa, nice lady, helping me send so much postcards. If she likes you, maybe she can teach you some Thai Dishes~
Wen K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 września 2013
Regard the wifi maybe a bit slow

clean , comfortable , value for stay
10
I've a good holiday in Banana Leaf Hotel , good environment for solo traveler and close to the beach.
Conrad A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 31 sierpnia 2013
Clean, cheap, comfortable, Close to attactions.

Clean, comfortable and cheap
9,3
The first room was away from the construction site, however the air conditioner did not work, so they moved me to another room facing the construction. The noise was minimal and I barely noticed as the major construction is mostly complete. The Staff were attentive and helpful. They did suggest I leave the key at the reception as it is 1500 Thai Baht if it is lost. This is no reflection on the hotel, but Patong near the Busy area is probably just dangerous after 2 am. There is no elevator, so keep this in mind, I did not see any restaurant attached, but there are many close by. This hotel is incorrectly located on GOOGLE maps. It is right off the main road, just look for the 5 Star Massage parlor and walk to the building behind. It is about 10 min walk to the beach which is quite close if walk in a straight line from the hotel. There are plenty of washing machines for clothes in front of the hotel for 30 - 40 baht. Did not see any driers.
Miechiel M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 10 lipca 2013
Great value for the money

very comfortable king size bed, fast internet, and friendly staff
7,7
the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly. However, the room smelled like smoke and there was contruction going on next door. They were jackhammering some demolition on a concrete building wich was annoying on the first day we arrived. We wanted to get some sleep from traveling a long way, but weren't able to because of the noise. the next day was OK and haven't encountered any problems.They provided daily free (2 glass bottles) and free coffee & tea in the lobby. I would higly recommend this hotel and friendly staff to others anytime when there is no construction.Just make sure you ask for a non-smoking room
Hendra A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 27 marca 2013
Good hotel

room, staff, food
8
good experience of staying in this hotel.. Having such a good holiday there.
Prakash S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 marca 2013
Cheap, Comfortable, Conducive

Cost was cheap. The staff were friendly and the locations is close to all the local restaurants and nightlife areas.
8,3
Thanh Y. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 12 marca 2013
worth the money

clean, close to the beach, worth the money
6,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A07