Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Siłownia The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Recepcja The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Hong Kong Centrum / Sheung Wan Liczba pokoi: 42
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 1512 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1512)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 5 maja 2012
Rewelacyjne meijsce.

Maly, cichy, w swietnym miejscu.
9,3
Hotel po stromnie Hong Kongu, w dobrej lokalizacji, pieszo do wszystkich srodkow komunikacji miejskiej, pociagow na lotnisko, autob usow, metra i komunikacji wodnej. bardzo blisko do zycia nocnego :)
Kwee G. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 lipca 2014
Good Location

Location, Price
6,7
Very near to MTR, Buses and Tram. However I was bitten by bed bugs in room 208!
Jamie S. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 7 lipca 2014
Good location and reasonable price

Location. Spacious room. Safe and convenient.
7
Janett N. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 29 czerwca 2014
Location

Near MTR, lots of restaurant, Clean
9,3
Second time staying at this hotel.When check in they told me its full n they upgrade me to Executive Suite. The hotel near to everything i need, room clean, reception staff were friendly and helpful, room clean and big. Will return next time when i come to H.K.
Chia L. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 czerwca 2014
Nicely renovated with good location

The rooms are newly renovated, Just 5 minutes walk from MRT station, Good value for a Hotel in Hong Kong Central
8
Very Good
Hao L. Podróż z partnerem China, 23 czerwca 2014
huge room in HK

huge room , free breakfast, easy traffic
10
Teck S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 czerwca 2014
worth to stay

Centrally located; Easy access to MTR; Friendly staff
8
Worth to stay. I booked the Superior room for my trip, but when i check-in, they upgrade to Deluxe room for me FOC, due to hotel is fully booked.
Kyung M. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 9 czerwca 2014
clean, convenient location, quiet, free breakfast

1. room is clean and not so small 2. amenities for shower were various and nice 3. free breakfast, not so great though 4. very convenient location. right at the MTR exit 5. affordable price
8,3
so nice and convenient. i'd stay there again later
Victoria S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 6 czerwca 2014
Great hotel centrally located.

location, location, location.
8
Comfortable stay and helpful staff.
Yew J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 3 czerwca 2014
Great location

location, value for money, clean room
8
First, the hotel location is excellent. It is 2 mins walk from Sheun Wan MTR station and probably the closest hotel to the Macau ferry terminal. The staff can speak English fluently, so communications would not be a problem. The rooms are clean and have all the necessary amenities (toiletries, cable tv, wifi). Nothing much to complain about, a room that is value for money which allow you to have a good night rest.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz

Recenzje klientów - The Bauhinia Hotel - Central, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B08