Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 2048 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2048)
Sortuj według:
Krzysztof B. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 5 maja 2012
Rewelacyjne meijsce.

Maly, cichy, w swietnym miejscu.
9,3
Hotel po stromnie Hong Kongu, w dobrej lokalizacji, pieszo do wszystkich srodkow komunikacji miejskiej, pociagow na lotnisko, autob usow, metra i komunikacji wodnej. bardzo blisko do zycia nocnego :)
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tien T. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 23 stycznia 2016
nice trip

services,environment, location
8
ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel P. Podróże służbowe United Kingdom, 16 stycznia 2016
flexibility

close to central and reasonable rate
6,7
I felt the hotel is not helpful when you request early check-in. my flight arrived 0615 and i explained i got a meeting the same morning. I only got a model answer reply from the reservation is that their check-in time is 1400 or you can book an extra night before so you can freshen up after an early arrival.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sok P. Podróże z partnerem Macau, 21 grudnia 2015
Comfort and convenience

Best location, nice service and comfort room
8,7
The price can be cheaper. The bathing facility needs to be renewed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Han T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 18 grudnia 2015
Good location- Near MTR

Location, friendly staff, big room.
8
Location was very near MTR and we were upgraded to a better room. Nice clean room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jing L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 16 grudnia 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room condition, near to MTR, plenty of eateries nearby
7,7
Stay at the hotel was pleasant as they upgraded me to a deluxe room on the first stay. Although the location is near MTR, but it is quiet, making it comfortable and pleasant for sleep at night. I cannot hear talking along the corridor, only hearing the sounds of the door closing at times. Staff was rather helpful. Although free breakfast is catered, it would be better to pay more to go out and get your breakfast due to the lack of variety.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Benedict T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2015
Close to Macau terminal and MTR

Easily accessible to anywhere in HK
9
If you are arriving from Macau go to the MTR underground and go to Exit B. Once exit turn left pass the traffic light junction and take first left turn. The hotel is on your left. Pretty convenient esp for families with elderly and kids. Nearby has several restaurant and certainly I would not hesitate choose back this hotel again if the rate continue to be attractive. The hotel lobby just done with renovation and looks anew. The water pressure is good and bed is comfy.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Denise E. Podróże z partnerem Macau, 6 grudnia 2015
Never dissappointed.

Confort, location, discount.
8,7
As always, my first choice. Clean, friendly staff, little noise, excellent location. A little pricey usually, but if you get a discount definitely worth to book.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ung M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 6 grudnia 2015
Fair

Location, Room environment, easy to go
6,7
except the breakfast is not good and front desk staffs not pro enough, all are good.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jefferson H. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 24 listopada 2015
Excellent

Location, room size and clean
7,7
Excellent,first time. Considering the services apartment as I really enjoyed the stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - WejścieThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06