lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 44
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1595 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1595)
Sortuj według:
Marcin N. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 października 2012
swietna lokalizacja, ale male pokoje

lokalizacja, czysto
8
hotel jest swietnie polozony, internet dziala bez zarzutu. Pokoje sa male, ale czyste. W pokoju jest cicho, nie slychac szumu z ulicy. Obsluga mowi biegle po angielsku. Brak sniadan.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: niedaleko jest sporo lokali, gdzie mozna zjesc i napic sie drinka
Hoi S. Podróż z partnerem China, 18 stycznia 2015
nice hotel convenient

nice hotel convenient
7
nice hotel and convenient. Clean and comfortable bed
Tan T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 stycznia 2015
Nice hotel!

Big rooms, good service, very clean toilet
9
Pro: -The room is very nice and clean. -Strong wifi connection. -Clean toilet -Staffs are nice Con: -Need to climb a steep but short slope. Should be manageable by most people. -Around 10 mins walk to the train station.
Xue Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 stycznia 2015
good
9,3
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Stefanus S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 1 stycznia 2015
Nice view and good location

View to the harbour, Surprise chocolate, Nice Bed
8,3
I love stay in this hotel very near to the market, and lots of shooping spot around TST. It's quite far from MRT but u can explore few shortcut to multiple subway shortcut. They dont serve breakfast and thats the only thing left from this hotel to get perfect score from me. But well the view pay it all...
Darren W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 stycznia 2015
Good location and decent room

Location, value for money, polite staff
7,7
The hotel is situated very conveniently. The TST MTR station, TST, and Star Ferry are all very near. There is a direct bus (A21) from the airport to a bus stop located near the hotel too. The room is pretty small, but decent. There is a considerably steep slope leading up to the hotel. So it might not be elderly-friendly. Staff were quite polite too.
Lim T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 grudnia 2014
Close shopping

nearby to sopping, a lot big mall, korean Restaurants
8,3
I am very Happy, Normally i have booking in standard room, and the give me upgrade in deluxe room, is very clean and nice room, every were have restaurants and shopping, is very easy transportation just walk in 10 to 15 mint to MTR or Bus stop, 5 mint to restaurant or 7 eleven. have to come back again as long as possible
Anubhav K. Podróż z partnerem India, 21 grudnia 2014
Rude staff

Location, clenliness
4,3
The stay was comfortable, however the property is very small when compared to the images they show at the time of booking the property. The area of the rooms was not enough to even open the luggage on the floor. The property was indeed clean, I still feel the room tarrifs were over priced.
Jason L. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
Great comfort

Room comfort, cleanliness, bed and pillow quality
7,3
Nice, clean, efficient hotel. Would stay there again when possible.
Sing K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 17 grudnia 2014
good front desk service

service, service and service
7
I have wrongly chosen the wrong date of check in and when phoned up, the front desk was helpful. Within minutes Agoda phoned up and changed the date.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3B02