Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 94

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 2103 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2103)
Sortuj według:
Marcin N. Podróże służbowe Poland, 13 października 2012
swietna lokalizacja, ale male pokoje

lokalizacja, czysto
8
hotel jest swietnie polozony, internet dziala bez zarzutu. Pokoje sa male, ale czyste. W pokoju jest cicho, nie slychac szumu z ulicy. Obsluga mowi biegle po angielsku. Brak sniadan.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: niedaleko jest sporo lokali, gdzie mozna zjesc i napic sie drinka
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amirah A. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 31 stycznia 2016
Great hotel

room, location, cleanliness
8,3
Very good experience
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edwin R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 stycznia 2016
value for money..

clean rooms. newly designed rooms. good staff
7
Good stay. Nice room. Good staff. Only bad thing is the very steep street going to the hotel and far to mrt.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sherly F. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 19 stycznia 2016
A place you can't wait to come home to

Spacious Rooms, Near Downtown, Have restaurants nearby
8
It was very comfortable and pleasant. The room has complete facilities and is very spacious. The place is safe and has easy access to transportation, tourist spots, convenient stores, and restaurants. The staff were nice and easy to understand.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Meng T. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 17 stycznia 2016
Location

Location. Clean. Quiet.
6,3
Good location. Room is clean.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ying T. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 15 stycznia 2016
more spacious than usual hk hotels

quiet, clean, convenient
7,7
Short walk to shops shopping area and public transport. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Room and bathroom size was better than most hotels in HK and Paris. Very comfortable stay away from noise from the streets.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Napapat I. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 14 stycznia 2016
Room was clean

Room was clean and a bit bigger than I expect which's good. Staff were helpful.
8,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hayim V. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 13 stycznia 2016
Clean Rooms

Clean, Quiet, Nearby Restaurants
6
For one night good option
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Peter D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Switzerland, 12 stycznia 2016
I tell you how to go, good location

Good location, rich equipment of the rooms, good value for money
9,3
I liked to stay there and will go back - for these reasons: Good location: major attractions in Kowloon in walking distance, even not far to the harbour. Rich equipment of the room: I often travel around and sleep in hotels, but I did not often see a place where they offer so many little things travellers like when not sleep at home. In addition a good size of the room and the bathroom. All is clean and in a good condition. Unfortunately I did not find a description how to get there, I told the staff when I left. Here I tell you how to go from the Hong Kong Airport to the hotel: take the „MTR Airport Express“ to the station „Kowloon“. Leave the train and go to the „Free Air Express Shuttle Bus“. Take the bus number 4 and drive to the station number 4 „The Empire Hotel Kowloon“ (you see it on the right side). Go out and turn 180 degres. So go back 20 meters and then turn right, 100 metes up the steep „Observatory Road“ and then turn right into the „Observatory Terrace“. The hotel is on the left side of the terrace. So, all in all, you get a very good value for the money. Next time when i visit Hong Kong i will go again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anton S. Podróże z partnerem Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2016
Pleasant

Clean room, free wifi and good staff
7,7
It is pleasant and quite comfortable. Location is pretty good but have to walk uphill a bit to reach the hotel..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - FoyerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - FoyerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05