lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 44
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1435 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1435)
Sortuj według:
Marcin N. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 października 2012
swietna lokalizacja, ale male pokoje

lokalizacja, czysto
8
hotel jest swietnie polozony, internet dziala bez zarzutu. Pokoje sa male, ale czyste. W pokoju jest cicho, nie slychac szumu z ulicy. Obsluga mowi biegle po angielsku. Brak sniadan.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: niedaleko jest sporo lokali, gdzie mozna zjesc i napic sie drinka
Wing H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 20 lipca 2014
Nice and tidy room

Room is neat and tidy but the location is a bit far from TST shopping area
6,7
Suchawadee D. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 20 lipca 2014
Nice bahtroom and services

1. Nice room 2. Services 3. Near Shopping Place
7,7
Good
Jeffrey T. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 lipca 2014
Great value for money I'm central location

1. Location 2. Room size
8,7
Rebby B. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 15 lipca 2014
My hotel stay was nice. It was very comfortable

Very nice room.
7,7
It was pleasant especially the harbourview room. I wish they could have a cafeteria so the guest can eat there and no need to go out
Man F. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 11 lipca 2014
Nice

Nice location, modern, clean
7
Nice location, modern, clean. It's not very well that deposit for check in
Lim J. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 9 lipca 2014
Nice place for short stay near Tsim Sa Tshui MTR

Convenience, clean and wifi
6,3
The hotel is located up on a sloppy area, and not easily noticeable from the street. But it is quiet away from traffic. Comfortable and clean room. Lots of eateries around, and there is a high end western food street next to it, with lots of good restaurants.
Zeqiong L. Podróż w większej grupie China, 8 lipca 2014
We loved it, strongly recommended and will be back

Service, details, and comfort
10
Great! And we are so happy to get engaged in this hotel.
Randi O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 lipca 2014
It was a short stay but I can't complain.

Reasonably priced, Clean Rooms and Bath and Attentive Staff. Although, there was no restaurant in the hotel.
8,7
Am very happy. I will book in this hotel again in the future.
Baeklok O. Podróż w większej grupie South Korea, 5 lipca 2014
perfect place and comfort

location!!!
8,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3A02