lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 44
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1502 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1502)
Sortuj według:
Marcin N. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 października 2012
swietna lokalizacja, ale male pokoje

lokalizacja, czysto
8
hotel jest swietnie polozony, internet dziala bez zarzutu. Pokoje sa male, ale czyste. W pokoju jest cicho, nie slychac szumu z ulicy. Obsluga mowi biegle po angielsku. Brak sniadan.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: niedaleko jest sporo lokali, gdzie mozna zjesc i napic sie drinka
Cheng L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 września 2014
Value for money experience.

Comfortable, good location and classy
9,3
Very comfortable room
Joseph A. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 22 września 2014
Great value

Location, larger rooms than most, clean, quiet.
9,3
Very nice. I have stayed there several times and will go back next trip as well.
Wanyan W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 21 września 2014
Wise choice

Free upgrade; Nice room design
7
Martin B. Podróż służbowa Australia, 21 września 2014
Great value for money, all new facilities

1. New Rooms 2. New Facilities 3. Central location in TST
9
Everything about this hotel was fantastic, new rooms, new hotel (3 years old) close to nightlife and shopping in TST the free Airport Shuttle being down the hill. The only downside is the fact that the location is at the top of Observatory Court, a hillview hotel, meaning if you take the shuttle carrying luggage up that steep road is a nightmare - but if you have minimal luggage you will note get better calue for the location in HK thats a fact as I lived in Hk previously and visit frequently for work and fun. The MTR station on Nathan RD is about a 10 min walk away, and in the morning you can pass by Starbuck or Pacific Coffee co for a Coffee on your way to your day ahead.
Steven M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 16 września 2014
Excellent stay. Will return again!

Close to lots of restaurants, good WIFI, good room size for the price
8
My room has been upgraded for free both times I've stayed here. The hotel is very competitive for the price. The only negative is that it is not close to a subway station, though the location is still very good overall. They moved the lobby to the ground floor, so you don't have to go up the elevator to collect left luggage after check out like you used to.
Chung H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 września 2014
Reasonable price with good location

High EP value, near to tst soho, clean and tidy.
7,3
Ka L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 sierpnia 2014
clean n quiet

clean decent-sized room, good aircon, fast wifi
8
happy with the stay...comfy room!
Wei H. Podróż z partnerem China, 24 sierpnia 2014
Just so so

location, cleaness and view
6,3
Everything is alright but room is too noisy. My mum and me arrived late night, hotel updated my room from superior to superior harbour view, but also from two beds to one bed. Hotel location is good, room is clean and the harbour view is also impressive. But, the room is too noisy because of the air conditioner and the ventilation window in bathroom which can not be turned off. It is difficult to fall asleep! This room is most noisy I have been. If you need a quiet room, it won't be a good choice.
Roxanne K. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, fast wifi,, big comfortable
8
We arrived early but was not allowed early check in. Room was ver small but comfortable enough and clean! Bathroom was too big for the room. The uphill location can be frustrating after long day of walking but nevertheless the room comfort makes it worth it.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3A03