lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Centrum Biznesowe The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Łazienka The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Tsim Sha Tsui Liczba pokoi: 44
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,7

z 1469 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (1469)
Sortuj według:
Marcin N. Podróż służbowa Poland, 13 października 2012
swietna lokalizacja, ale male pokoje

lokalizacja, czysto
8
hotel jest swietnie polozony, internet dziala bez zarzutu. Pokoje sa male, ale czyste. W pokoju jest cicho, nie slychac szumu z ulicy. Obsluga mowi biegle po angielsku. Brak sniadan.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: niedaleko jest sporo lokali, gdzie mozna zjesc i napic sie drinka
Ka L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 30 sierpnia 2014
clean n quiet

clean decent-sized room, good aircon, fast wifi
8
happy with the stay...comfy room!
Wei H. Podróż z partnerem China, 24 sierpnia 2014
Just so so

location, cleaness and view
6,3
Everything is alright but room is too noisy. My mum and me arrived late night, hotel updated my room from superior to superior harbour view, but also from two beds to one bed. Hotel location is good, room is clean and the harbour view is also impressive. But, the room is too noisy because of the air conditioner and the ventilation window in bathroom which can not be turned off. It is difficult to fall asleep! This room is most noisy I have been. If you need a quiet room, it won't be a good choice.
Roxanne K. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, fast wifi,, big comfortable
8
We arrived early but was not allowed early check in. Room was ver small but comfortable enough and clean! Bathroom was too big for the room. The uphill location can be frustrating after long day of walking but nevertheless the room comfort makes it worth it.
Xiaofen L. Podróż z partnerem China, 21 sierpnia 2014
good location view

good location view
8
Fatt L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Good choice

Good
8,7
Good
Yuji F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 14 sierpnia 2014
Great choice

Nice staff, clean room and good location.
8,3
Phaisit P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 13 sierpnia 2014
Near TST but steep uphill walk

1. Location 2. Value for money 3. Near a very nice restaurant (Rest a while)
8
Khuat L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 31 lipca 2014
poor communication from info email
6
room request for king size bed was sent by email on 27 July but no reply was received back or acknowledged. ON check in, was informed there were no king size rooms available. Otherwise clean and acceptable. Apparently on check out, there was a couple checking in that were having similar issues.
Duc N. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 29 lipca 2014
Good hotel

Good location, affordable price, clean
8
In general we had a good time at the hotel. We had a free upgrade to a well-decorated room on 23rd floor. It's fantastic. Strategic location: 10 mins walk to train station, Nathan road or Habour City. We will come back next time.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST HongkongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Centrum BiznesoweThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - RecepcjaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3B02