Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 2217 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (2217)
Sortuj według:
Marcin N. Podróże służbowe Poland, 13 października 2012
swietna lokalizacja, ale male pokoje

lokalizacja, czysto
8
hotel jest swietnie polozony, internet dziala bez zarzutu. Pokoje sa male, ale czyste. W pokoju jest cicho, nie slychac szumu z ulicy. Obsluga mowi biegle po angielsku. Brak sniadan.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: niedaleko jest sporo lokali, gdzie mozna zjesc i napic sie drinka
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 kwietnia 2016
Good
5,7
Very clean , will come back again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nor'ain W. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2016
Bad Experience
3,3
We requested for early check-in but the hotel was too strict on the check-in timing. We reached the hotel at 8am due to an early flight but was told that they were fullhouse last night and therefore do not have any room for us to check-in early. From the time that we were sitting in the lobby since 8am, went to have breakfast, and back again at 11am, there were at least more than 5 guests that checked out. When we asked again, they gave the same reply, that they were fullhouse. The staff did not have the intiative to have 1 room cleaned since the other guests have checked out to check us in. It was a horrible experience. We were tired and really needed to rest but the staffs did not care. I am quite sure that this would not have happened in other hotels as I have requested for early check-ins before.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Geraldine S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2016
Pleasant basic stay
5,3
It was a value for money accommodation. Clean, efficient, and relatively central to the main shopping area of TST
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eris S. Podróże służbowe Jamaica, 17 kwietnia 2016
Near to shopping, restaurants and easy access to o
5
Hotel is a good value for money. Do not expect friendliness.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Luisa F. Podróże służbowe Colombia, 15 kwietnia 2016
confortable hotel
6,3
very good and confortable hotel to stay in Hong Kong.. The price is ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Foon W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Africa, 15 kwietnia 2016
Spacious room, clean, value for money
5,3
Good location except on a steep slope, room size is much bigger than those of the same standard, clean and well-maintained, very reasonable priced, will stay here next time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ria A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2016
Value for money.
6
Although our room is small, the road going to austin street is super steep, i would still recommend this hotel to my friends. The hotel staff is ok, our room is always clean. I love the multi usb charging port. Although we were not given a nice view.. we still enjoyed our stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leong Y. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2016
Location not convenience
3,7
Website information show 5 mins walk to jordon mtr. But when we ask,staff told us that they duno about it, and they always told tourist walk from tsim sha chu mtr take 8 mins. I think u all shld update website if got changer. Hotel is clean,staff OK.but location is NOT good.elder ppls cannot stay here, coz u have to walk a HIGH slope to reach there!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer N. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 8 kwietnia 2016
Convenient locaton and modern amenities
5,3
Have stayed here previously, the location is central and near a lot of things. Not much issues with the hotel but would say the elevators are a little slow.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - RecepcjaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - FoyerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - FoyerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - FoyerThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong kong - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01