Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wejście The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuchnia
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
201 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (201)
Sortuj według:
Quek K. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 29 lipca 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chim K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 24 lipca 2015
disappointed and dissatisfied

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket
4,7
I staysvher for 3 nights for 4bedroom President villa. The staff is impolite. The bed is too small, the shower is very weak. The WiFi always disconnected. Sometimes the power is off. The last day, the water supply also stop in my villa and they request me to go shower in reception. The checkbout time is 1200, the staff came to my villa request check out at 1100. They suspected we took out two towels from the hotels without return. We together with the staff located the two towels inside the room. If you want to rent a 5 stars hotel. Phukut have many choice.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kai Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 lipca 2015
Fantastic. Beyond expectations

Service, Room and value for money
9
I booked this stay under a deal and it was my first time staying in a 5 star hotel. I glad I did as this was a really fantastic experience for me and my partner. Both of us are in awe over their service from the moment we arrived at the villa till the moment we left the villa. Their service do not stopped simply because we checked out (we were waiting at the lounge for few hours before we head to the airport). The villa was also really pretty beyond expectations. However, the downside was the mosquitoes and millipedes which was beyond the control of hotel. Other than that, both my partner and I had an absolutely wonderful time in the villa. I would like to specially mention that the bed is really comfortable and I had a good sleep which is really rare for me.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andrew L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 czerwca 2015
Awesome stay

Private pool, quiet and fast internet
8
room very clean. apple tv and butler service available. breakfast selection plenty. all rooms with attached bathroom. complimentary transfer to patong and kamala beach. transport to other places are priced reasonably. downside - mosquito attacks and far from convenient stalls
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yui F. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 14 czerwca 2015
very nice

reasonable price
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soon K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 3 czerwca 2015
staff very good

food and staff very helpful
7,7
Overall good only a bit far from town
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ehsan I. Podróż w większej grupie Pakistan, 2 czerwca 2015
Pool Villa is amazing

Clean, fancy, huge
7,7
Hotel is very far from any major street, to find food you have to walk a long time. There is also no taxi available in the vicinity so you have to book the hotel taxi. They also charged us for petty things. Its also far from beach, but hotel provides the Bicycle to go around for free. Apart from that the Pool Villa is amazing, staff was helpful. There is a Apple TV in room. Pool is great to swim. If you want calm place to relax it is the right place. But if you want to access food, drinks, activities I wouldnt recommend this.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka M. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 27 maja 2015
A great stay in The Bell Pool View Villa

Nice environment with great staffs.
9,3
Great experience with The Bell Pool View Villa. Many fulfilling breakfast choice and great villa rooms. Nice staff and they are all very helpful.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandra T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 maja 2015
Lovely, quiet getaway in Phuket

Staff, room size, wifi
7,7
The staff at the Bell were superb, very good service! The villas at the Bell are beautiful and of a good size, only issue really is the mosquitoes (found everywhere), however, mosquito coils are readily available. It was nice hanging out by the pool. Location is a little far out, need to call for transport if you want to get around, shuttle frequency is limited. So if you need to get around and do not adhere to shuttle schedules, this could add up. Villas are well maintained, with Apple TV available for your entertainment needs, we mostly hung out by our pool. The food was average but there are limited options if you do not leave the villa. Will come back for quick getaway.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nour M. Podróż z partnerem Jordan, 21 maja 2015
Fantastic stay at the bell

Private , quite , very nice
9,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - WejścieThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuchniaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SalonThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlażaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlażaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07