Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 218 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,0
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (218)
Sortuj według:
Rene K. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 1 lutego 2016
Great stay again
6
We love this quiet place. So nice with this private pool. We can sleep very well in this bed and place. Almost to much sleeping and miss the nice pool. We extend our stay again can almost not leave. We been here back almost 6 times or about 30 days and we will not stopp to come back
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rene K. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 21 stycznia 2016
We are back... amazing relaxing

Villa, privacy, location
8,7
We are back again... in 1 year we staying almost 30 days in The Bell. Already feel coming home. Still we love this place... all so close by motorbike. Restaurants, beaches and the nightlife in Patong. We love to relax in the villa... just the 2 of us. Enjoy music or just swimming on the floating pillows in the pool. We will be back soon... best place to get the energy back to live and work in Hanoi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rene K. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 10 stycznia 2016
Back again for new years eve

Privacy, villa, staff
8,3
As we always come back to this place we must be very happy. We only choose other resort when the bell is fully booked. Quiet location, nice private villas and not far from everthing. The villa dining is ok but not great. So we prefere to go outside for lunch or dinner. In this area u can choose all kind of food from local, seafood or even best italian pasta. Rent a motorbike or use the taxi to go around. For night time we recommend on friday & saturday catch beach club for drinks after dinner. Great party location with lifestyle poeple from around the world.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bilal M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 16 grudnia 2015
Wow!!

The villa. The pool. The villa.
9,7
The resort is located about a 7 minute drive from the kamala beach. Very private, extremely spacious, super clean and just beautiful. We lived our stay here and will definitely want to come back here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsui H. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 28 listopada 2015
Good value of money

Big Pool, good breakfast and big room
8,7
Good day, only location is far away, its fine if you have car rental
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Min L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 24 listopada 2015
Perfect Retreat

spacious villa, great amenities, privacy
8,7
I had a wonderful time at the Bell Pool Villa. The villa was spacious, huge swimming pool, complete amenities and wonderful service. It is a little far from many places in Phuket, but if it is privacy you want, this place is perfect! I wished I had stayed longer! Wrote a full review here: http://shewalkstheworld.com/2015/11/28/the-bell-pool-villa-resort-phuket/
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rene K. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 9 listopada 2015
Be back for another relaxing weekend

Villa, Staff, privancy
9
We been back after travelling and happy to relax in the Bell. We love the villas and the privacy. Already been here for many times and still very happy. They have some new staff but also those are well trained. Thanks to all to made us happy again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherine L. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 1 listopada 2015
Very nice villa, clean and services are fantastic.

The villa looks great, very clean and the services from the hotel's staff
9,3
We enjoyed our afternoon by the pool and our little party during the night. The villa provided us all we needed and wanted. Very pleasant stays and will definitely come back.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siu H. Podróże grupowe Hong Kong, 8 września 2015
Very good stay

Privacy, Clean, Big Rooms
9
The shower was a bit weak, but everything is good other than that. Its away from downtown but providing comfortable pickup service, very good wi-fi connection, nice and helpful staffs. A very good stay with my party in a reasonable price under deal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Quek K. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 29 lipca 2015
Spacious living

Food, spacious, nice pool
7,7
3 room villa spacious. Some TV movies. Really good breakfast. Own parking lot. Nice pool. Morning breakfast call, after that will call to ask if you have finished, that not a good practice. Better to have own transport. Rent a car at airport for 800 bth per day. Overall good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - WejścieThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuchniaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SalonThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlażaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlażaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plany pięter


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C03