lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wejście The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuchnia
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 176 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
7,0
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
9,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (176)
Sortuj według:
Sulaiman A. Podróż z partnerem Oman, 26 marca 2015
it is simply amazing

the privacy of our villa
10
It is amazing hotel they didn't miss anything they make the Villa as what you need is there. The photos did not reflects the real place
Rene K. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 19 marca 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.
Bee K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 14 marca 2015
Satisfied

Privacy / spacious / friendly staffs
9
I am satisfied with the services from the staffs. They attend to our request promptly. Is a good place to relax with private pool that allow me to swim without any disturbance.
Rene K. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 13 lutego 2015
Wonderful to be back...

villa, staff, privacy
9
it's not easy to keep this high standard but the bell does. We just feel get home. All very friendly and remembered all about our special needs. Just great to be back.
Rene K. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 11 lutego 2015
Wonderful stay... romantic and cosy

villa, Staff, Food
9,3
from the checkin to checkout... Just perfect. The villas very privat, romantic and quiet. The perfect stay with ur love.
Ettienne V. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 24 stycznia 2015
Sensational

Villas, privacy, pool
9,3
We had a great time, I highly recommend this hotel if you want total privacy. The villas are stunning!
Kim G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Switzerland, 16 grudnia 2014
Huge and relaxing stay

Massive space, clean pool in the center of the appartement, service
8,7
Excellent thank you
Rendy Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 grudnia 2014
Not bad

Nice pool, food, location
7
Good
Khong H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 9 grudnia 2014
Great Villa, totally enjoyable stay

Private swimming pool with floats, full facility kitchen and very courteous staff
9,3
My family totally enjoyed the stay there. We were there for 3 days and 2 nights and it was absolutely one of my most relaxing trips overseas. My children were able to spend hours in the pool. The whole villa smelt of lemon grass because they provided a few oil burners and the whole compound was big enough if you needed private time, you could easily find a quiet corner to enjoy a drink alone or read a book.
Matthieu M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi France, 2 grudnia 2014
Sanctuary in countryside

Quiet, privacy, comfort
9,3
Very nice villa. Appreciate in room delivery breakfast, right on time. Food menu could be a little be revamped. Very comfortable, quiet and private villa with high standards.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - WejścieThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuchniaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SalonThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlażaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3B02