Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket

41/31 Moo 5 Baan Hua Khuan, Soi Bell, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Wejście The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Villa The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Kuchnia
The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Salon The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Restauracja The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Kamala Liczba pokoi: 16
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 186 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,4
Lokalizacja
6,9
Ocena pracowników
8,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
9,1
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (186)
Sortuj według:
Ka M. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 27 maja 2015
A great stay in The Bell Pool View Villa

Nice environment with great staffs.
9,3
Great experience with The Bell Pool View Villa. Many fulfilling breakfast choice and great villa rooms. Nice staff and they are all very helpful.
Sandra T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 25 maja 2015
Lovely, quiet getaway in Phuket

Staff, room size, wifi
7,7
The staff at the Bell were superb, very good service! The villas at the Bell are beautiful and of a good size, only issue really is the mosquitoes (found everywhere), however, mosquito coils are readily available. It was nice hanging out by the pool. Location is a little far out, need to call for transport if you want to get around, shuttle frequency is limited. So if you need to get around and do not adhere to shuttle schedules, this could add up. Villas are well maintained, with Apple TV available for your entertainment needs, we mostly hung out by our pool. The food was average but there are limited options if you do not leave the villa. Will come back for quick getaway.
Nour M. Podróż z partnerem Jordan, 21 maja 2015
Fantastic stay at the bell

Private , quite , very nice
9,7
Kelly S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 8 maja 2015
Relaxing vacation

The pool, the in-villa breakfast and the space!
9
Very very pleasant with lots of privacy
Siu T. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 29 kwietnia 2015
just okay

The pool
7,3
Chi L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 kwietnia 2015
Good service BUT too many mosquitoes and secluded!

Spacious room & pool, good service
4,7
The private pool is really nice and the room is very spacious and comfortable! However, there are just too many mosquitoes around even after they sprayed the room for us. We were still bitten quite a few times and I felt a little grossed out seeing many of the dead mosquitoes on the white tiles of the floor. The service in this hotel is great from the minute you step into the villa till you leave the villa. They try to make you feel at home and you can contact them very conveniently as they provide you with a local phone. The villa is in a very secluded place, it is impossible to walk in from the main roads. You have to catch their shuttle bus (only very very limited timing) or rent a motorbike. We chose to rent a motorbike and the staff was very helpful to drive us to the rental place and assisted to pick us up on the last day after we returned the bike too. Perhaps the management can consider working with the rental company to arrange for motorbike rental collection AND return on site at the villa, which many other resorts provide such service. This will bring great convenience to your guests. For the premium price for this villa, I personally would NOT recommend this villa as I believe that there are much better and cheaper options in Phuket. The secluded location and presence of mosquitoes are really huge turn-offs for us.
Janie O. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 18 kwietnia 2015
Wonderful stay

Comfort, value for money, nice pool
8,3
Definitely one of my best stay
Mads N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Denmark, 9 kwietnia 2015
Fantastic Bell Phuket

House, pool, service
9
Sulaiman A. Podróż z partnerem Oman, 26 marca 2015
it is simply amazing

the privacy of our villa
10
It is amazing hotel they didn't miss anything they make the Villa as what you need is there. The photos did not reflects the real place
Rene K. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 19 marca 2015
Happy welcome back

villa, staff, location
9,7
we been back to this perfect place. The villas still in good shape. Before we stayed another more expensive place and got disappointed about the shape of the villa. We wanted to try something new but now we know The Bell Phuket is the best value for money.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket PhuketThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - WejścieThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - KuchniaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SalonThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestauracjaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlażaThe Bell Pool Villa Resort Phuket Phuket - Plaża


AS-AGWEB-3A06