Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bufet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Basen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Basen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wyposażenie The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Basen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek
Okolica: Mactan Island Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

na podstawie
231 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (231)
Sortuj według:
Lim S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 czerwca 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Plaridel R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 9 czerwca 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Maurice O. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 maja 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Werner T. Podróż z partnerem Switzerland, 20 maja 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Graham J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 29 kwietnia 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Kairi T. Podróż z partnerem Estonia, 15 marca 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Min H. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 8 marca 2015
nice swim pool on the roof but the bldg is old

just fine value for money nice swim pool
9
just fine value for money nice swim pool the room is quite old and some smells too but ok lang
Noel J. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 9 lutego 2015
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6,3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Richard P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 10 stycznia 2015
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
John A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 listopada 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BufetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BasenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BasenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BasenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C05