lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Wyspa Mactan, Cebu, Filipiny 6015 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Bufet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrz The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjna The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Basen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sklepy The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Basen The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/Hol The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Siłownia The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Siłownia The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restauracja The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnny The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hotelu The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Restauracja
Okolica: Wyspa Mactan Liczba pokoi: 48

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 201 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,2
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (201)
Sortuj według:
Nenita K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 sierpnia 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 31 lipca 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 lipca 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Wong C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 maja 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 25 kwietnia 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 kwietnia 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 20 marca 2014
nice

fine
9
Steven E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 marca 2014
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7,3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 1 marca 2014
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8,7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.
Irving G. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 27 lutego 2014
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4,7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BufetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sala konferencyjnaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BasenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SklepyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BasenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pub/HolThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - SiłowniaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pokój gościnnyThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BasenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BasenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - WyposażenieThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BasenThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


AS-AGWEB-3B08