Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filipiny 6015

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 250 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,0
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (250)
Sortuj według:
Iskandar K. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 25 stycznia 2016
1st trip to Cebu

noting much
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janeth R. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 22 stycznia 2016
My stay was just ok

Close to the airport
7,7
It was OK. Staff are friendly except for the shower and broken TV.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janeth R. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 22 stycznia 2016
My stay was just ok

Close to the airport
7,7
It was OK. Staff are friendly except for the shower and broken TV.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christer O. Podróże z partnerem Sweden, 14 stycznia 2016
Traveling with my fiancé

Breakfast buffe was good
4,3
Old hotel, not fresh
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert C. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 10 stycznia 2016
vacation trip

food in the morning, quite place and good staff
8,3
good room but the illumation is not good. little bit dark in some places. Food is good and staff is quite helpfull in anyways.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Werner T. Podróże z partnerem Switzerland, 29 grudnia 2015
airport transfer

airport transfer, swimmingpool, near airport
7,7
once more had a very nice stay, Transfer and breakfast box, nice staff and renovated room, will come again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sandy T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 grudnia 2015
A very nice hotel

Location, cleanliness and food
8
Our stay is really confortable. I didnt have any issue with the hotel. Great food
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leslie O. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 października 2015
Bella Vista Roan

great dining, cute rooms, good staff
9
It was an enjoyable stay!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheung W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 lipca 2015
Nice staff

The staff are nice. We get the early morning flight. They supply free transfer to the airport. Moreover, it also prepared the take away breakfast for us. It is very warm and good services.
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kevin H. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 20 lipca 2015
Close to airport, good breakfast, that's about it

close to airport breakfast
7
This hotel is very close to the airport, and we just needed a place to stay for the day before taking off. In that regard, it was fine. The staff was nice and the breakfast was excellent, but the room was quite musty and the pool while having a nice view looked a bit nasty so we took a pass.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Bellavista Hotel Mactan IslandThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BufetThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pub/HolThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Pokój gościnnyThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Wnętrze hoteluThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BasenThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - WyposażenieThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BasenThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - WyposażenieThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - RestauracjaThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - BasenThe Bellavista Hotel Mactan Island - Sport i aktywny wypoczynek


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02