lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Belle Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Basen The Belle Resort Phuket - Basen The Belle Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Okolica The Belle Resort Phuket - Foyer The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcja The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 59
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1869 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1869)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 marca 2014
Polecam

Położenie, restauracje i zakupy
8,7
Hotel dobrze polozony, blisko plaza, centra handlowe i restauracje, male pokoje ale cena adekwatna do jakosci. Polecam dla osob, ktore pokoj traktuja tylko do spania a nie przesiadywania.
Martin F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 października 2014
A great Hotel if you choose the right Room

Great rates at agoda, great place, nightlife
8,3
Order for 2 superior room at agoda with great price, the place is in an alley/small road called Soi prisanee (the post office) and acroas the soi is the beach... Near to bangla, seafood restaurants, try to find Banzaan Market for getting thai's culinary experiences and shopping stuffs . There was this restaurant several alley to the west (near narry's) sold a delicious tom yam kung..
Huda A. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 16 października 2014
first time in belle

location
6
our room was not what we expected.it was so cramped up. but the staffs was nice. they got us a better room with window tho we booked a balcony room. will consider coming back to belle next year! :)
Lee H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 12 października 2014
near to patong beach

this hotel is very near to patong beach, not easy to find it. because dont have any sign board to point it.
7
Ng H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 11 października 2014
Good location. quiet place.

good price. good staff performance. good location near to bangla rd.
7,3
Breakfast serving very slow, have to wait about an hour. But delicious! Lol Good staff performance.
Ruethaithip S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 11 października 2014
They put us on an old wing. Overall is okay.

Location, Food, Value for money.
7,7
Overall is okay. Good location and budget hotel with good food. But they put us to the old wing which i requested for new wing. I don't appreciat that much. The bathroom is quite old and small. The standard room is big enough for 2 with no balcony.
Lyn D. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 8 października 2014
The Belle Resort----our experience

Location Wifi
5,7
Did not feel that the room accommodation matched up to the pictures on the Internet. We had a room on a corner of the building which only had 1 chair and a low bed which had almost no room on the open side and zero room on the other. The bed was as hard as rocks and I can honestly say the worst hotel bed I had ever experienced in all my world-wide travels. We were unlucky enough to experience very unseasonal continual very heavy rain for the week we were there so being confined to the room for extended time was a real downside for us----thank goodness we had wifi connection which operated o.k most if the time
Muhammad H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 8 października 2014
memorable phuket

The room but the wifi is quite slow. The reception is so kind and helpful. The place is strategic and only walk distance to beach and other interesting place
8,3
Fully satisfied
Aamir Q. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Pakistan, 5 października 2014
This is not a Resort at all Its a Guest house
3,3
The 1st impression was very bad Its totally diff rooms as what they mention in pictures n their web site No good lobby No good wash rooms Only they r doing the rooms daily Towels availablenin rooms were quite old and almost near to ne scraped Overall exp was not good since they showing good pics on met but reality is entirely different I dont recommend anyone for this hotel Only thing good with hotel is the good location One can get good hotel in this range in the same area
Aamir Q. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Pakistan, 5 października 2014
Overall exp was not good
4
The web site and pictures as shown were totally false. It was a bad experience.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06