lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Belle Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Basen The Belle Resort Phuket - Basen The Belle Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Okolica The Belle Resort Phuket - Foyer The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcja The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 59
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1782 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1782)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 marca 2014
Polecam

Położenie, restauracje i zakupy
8,7
Hotel dobrze polozony, blisko plaza, centra handlowe i restauracje, male pokoje ale cena adekwatna do jakosci. Polecam dla osob, ktore pokoj traktuja tylko do spania a nie przesiadywania.
Emily C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 14 sierpnia 2014
good location

location
5
This is a really basic, 2star type inn. Very small rooms, weak AC, alright location but for the price u can probably do better in the area. The sheets were really dirty and we had to ask they change it in front of us! I do not recommend.
Xiuzhen W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
Room design can be improved

internet, bed, comfort
7
Check in and check out process was smooth and fast. Wifi connection was good. Shocked by the room design not because of the see-through glass between the bed and bathroom, but because there was no door to separate the restroom and bedroom area. Looks nice but totally not hygienic at all. Breakfast was by set instead of buffet, not exactly up to standard. Can be improved. Location was very near the beach and of walkable distance to Bangla Street (about 5 minutes).
Soon C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
My belle resort review

Location, breakfast and Room
9
Overall the experience was great. The location is near the beach and walking distance to Juncylon Shopping centre and Bangla street. The only issue is intermittent availability of hot shower.
Ming M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Relax trip

Comfortable rooms, good location, clean
6
I like the rooms is clean, easy access to any places, have free wifi.
Daniel C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 3 sierpnia 2014
Great location

Very close to Patong beach, shops and restaurants and the staff were very helpful
7,3
Lisa B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 31 lipca 2014
Value for money! Lovely rooms & friendly staff!

I booked a superior room and got a great rate £26 fot two nights in a large newly refurnished room! I arrived late 10pm after flight from Bangkok and the male staff who greeted was fab! Great location
9,7
My stay was very comfortable, rooms very clean and no charge for check out up to 1pm! Superior room was fantastic with very large bed and nice shower facilities! The male staff who greeted on arrival was more pleasant than the females who worked during the day however not an issue just a nice personal touch! Location is less than 5 min walk to beach and main clubbing strip! Had no issues with noise! Overall a very enjoyable last few days of my trip!
Ailing K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Great location

Location,comfortable bed and convenient
6,7
Just walking distance to Patong beach and bangla street.Room is just nice if just wanted a place to rest bathroom a bit small.Good choice for budget hotel.
Ailing K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 lipca 2014
Great location

Location ,comfortable bed and price
6,7
We had amazing 3nights stayed at the belle resort.The most things I like at this hotel were location just walking distance to Patong beach.Average were good .
Jason L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 lipca 2014
Near to patong

Near to comecial area , and beach convenient. To bagpacker
6,3
So far ok , is a bit hard to find the hotel even ask the local people also don't know . That no signboard of the hotel , this hotel is good for bagpacker ,and not recommend for couple or family because is noise at night and the room is like no soundproof , u can hear very clear at midnight still have people check in , unless u drunk if no u will not sleep well so is good for single travel not for family or couple .

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03