lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Belle Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Basen The Belle Resort Phuket - Basen The Belle Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Okolica The Belle Resort Phuket - Foyer The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcja The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 59
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1846 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1846)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 marca 2014
Polecam

Położenie, restauracje i zakupy
8,7
Hotel dobrze polozony, blisko plaza, centra handlowe i restauracje, male pokoje ale cena adekwatna do jakosci. Polecam dla osob, ktore pokoj traktuja tylko do spania a nie przesiadywania.
Ashraf A. Podróż w większej grupie Yemen, 30 września 2014
amazing location

clean , good location and comfortable
7,3
It was good
Suganda S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 29 września 2014
good location

room was ok. staff was ok. room clean was ok.
7
comfort was not ok, because no generator when city electricity went off.
Mohd A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 27 września 2014
YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID FOR

LOCATION, NEAR AMENITIES, QUIETE
6,7
1. THE HOTEL RECEPTIONIST NOT FRIENDLY OR HELPING AT ALL. BOTH THE MALE AND FEMALE RECEPTIONIST DONT SMILE, DONT REALLY UNDERSTAND ENGLISH AND SHOW UNFRIENDLY FACE. 2. MY AIRCOND NOT PROPERLY WORKING. CAN ADJUST AT 29 CELCIUS ONLY. EVEN I TRY SO MANY TIME TO LOWER THE TEMPERATURE DOWN, IT STILL AT 29 CELCIUS. SO, IT IS PRETTY HOT. 3. THE BED HAVE BED BUGS!!!! I ONLY NOTICE IT WHEN I WANT TO SLEEP. BECAUSE MY LEG AND BACK SO ITCHY. FIRST I THOUGHT IT WAS MOSQUITOES BUT WHEN I CHECK, IT IS BED BUGS!! 4. THE TOURIST PACKAGE OFFERED BY HOTEL IS EXPENSIVE. 5. BUT, THE LOCATION IS 2 MINUTES WALK TO PATONG BEACH, NEAR RESTAURANT,GIFT STALLS, MC DONALD AND 5 MINUTES WALK TO BANGLA ROAD
Azreil A. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 26 września 2014
COMFY STAY AT THE BELLE RESORT PHUKET

1. STRATEGIC LOCATION NEAR PATONG BEACH 2. EASY PUBLIC TRANSPORT 3. NEAR TO PHUKET'S NIGHT MARKET
7,7
THE ROOM IS BIG ENOUGH FOR 2 PERSONS, THE HOTEL STAFFS ALWAYS READY TO ASSIST AND THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN THE PRIME AREA OF PATONG BEACH
Chee W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 16 września 2014
Not too bad.

location, location, location
7
The staff, although not smiling a lot, are quite helpful actually. Managed to get a free upgrade after we found the initial room not up to standard.
Siew W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 września 2014
It's really clean n comfortable!

nearby patong beach, Bangla street. Massage n food also there!
8,3
nearby patong beach, Bangla street. Massage n food also there! Clean n comfortable!
Hui Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 września 2014
simple budget hotel

convenient, walking distance to the beach, cheap
7,3
basically its a shop house transformed hotel. room is tiny even for superior room.. room is clean but toilet had bad smell. cant expect much because anyhow its a budget hotel. love the location as it closed to the beach, bangla road, mcd, subway etc.. very limited breakfast sets (if included)...
Wei K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 15 września 2014
The Belle Resort
3,3
same as previous review
Wei K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 września 2014
Affordable Rate but Uncomfortable Stay
3,3
Nothing is best. We stayed the Belle Resort for 3 nights. The first 2 nights were terrible. Guests talking and laughing out loud in the middle of the night (3-4am) at the lobby with loud music on! Due to no insulation for the hotel room door, we didn't even have chance to take a good rest. Unpleasant smell from the pillow makes the stay even more uncomfortable. For the first 2 nights, the room smelled like sewage and surprisingly the funny smell went off at the last night. The staff was not friendly and lack of knowledge to recommend local dinner place. In general, it needs a lot of improvements to call themselve a resort/hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03