Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2204 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2204)
Sortuj według:
Patryk D. Podróże grupowe Poland, 1 kwietnia 2015
OK

Pokoje bez okien, basen - brodzik
7,7
Spoko
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mateusz C. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 28 marca 2014
Polecam

Położenie, restauracje i zakupy
8,7
Hotel dobrze polozony, blisko plaza, centra handlowe i restauracje, male pokoje ale cena adekwatna do jakosci. Polecam dla osob, ktore pokoj traktuja tylko do spania a nie przesiadywania.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ahmad A. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 16 kwietnia 2016
Sucks to the max
1,3
Facilities wise there is ntg. Swimming pool not maintained, cleanness bad. Bed sheet is dirty & dusty. There is no water in the apartment i stay in. Need to go another buildig with your toiletries to shower. Not a good hotel to stay in
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alhaire B. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 13 kwietnia 2016
Songkran in The Belle
6
Room and staff were great, location of hotel is near by town area easy to access to anywhere
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ryan C. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 12 kwietnia 2016
The room is not so clean.
3,7
The location is fine,just the actual room is not as well as the photo show.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yana C. Podróże z partnerem Malta, 15 marca 2016
Awful stay
2
When we got to the hotel they gave us a ground floor room - which had a great big cockroach in front of the bed as soon as we opened the door.. They changed our room to one on the third floor , no lift... Once we got to the room we had a shower but one of the towels( apart from the rest being thorn and discoloured) was filthy... Covered in brown stains... Even the receptionist was disgusted! Next day no towels in the room , day after that no towels in the room. I know you get what you pay for but this... This was awful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenneth C. Podróże służbowe Philippines, 20 lutego 2016
A little ok
2,3
The staff is not helpful on some questions about the nearer place. internet is very slow. no elevator, you need to carry your bags.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2016
Great Location
5,3
Great location, big bed, clean room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2016
Best location

Great Location, Quiet and Clean
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuji K. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 1 stycznia 2016
Hotel need renovation,,,,
4,3
cheap... that is why I chose
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - WyposażenieThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07