lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Belle Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Basen The Belle Resort Phuket - Basen The Belle Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Okolica The Belle Resort Phuket - Foyer The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcja The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 59
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1904 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1904)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 marca 2014
Polecam

Położenie, restauracje i zakupy
8,7
Hotel dobrze polozony, blisko plaza, centra handlowe i restauracje, male pokoje ale cena adekwatna do jakosci. Polecam dla osob, ktore pokoj traktuja tylko do spania a nie przesiadywania.
Omar F. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 listopada 2014
nice hotel...

location was good..
8,7
Great
Tan C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 17 listopada 2014
Far , deep , and dirty

Near patong , come out can find food and shopping also
4,7
This is my 1st time stay at the belle resort and I fell very sad and no more next time
Qui T. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 15 listopada 2014
Small and decent

Walking distance to the beach. Clean. Helpful staffs.
8
Shiek T. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 listopada 2014
Not as clean as i thought. Poor maintenance too.

Location
5
Jane G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 listopada 2014
Beachfront

What I like about the hotel is the street is near the beach, massage and thai foods. I highly recommend this hotel for a budget type plus the room has a king size bed and very clean :)
9,3
The hotel is very near to the beach. Outside has a lot of massage parlor. Got Thai cuiine outside and we found a local selling ice thai tea and iced coffee which is the best. Yiu can also walk going to Bangla Rd. And going jungceylon. Very accomodating and they are very helpful in the hotel. They also accept booking for tours also the same from tours you found outside but if it is fully booked you are very free to find just on the street itself. There are lots of tour agencies which you can haggle and taxi also much cheaper to book outside! :)
Raymond S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 listopada 2014
not good
3
Worse hotel in patong
Jane G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 9 listopada 2014
Highly Recommended! 😄

The hotel beds are big. Very clean room and toilet. Very Near to the beach, restaurants, bangla rd. and jungceylon mall.
9,3
When I found out that our hotel was that really near to the beach. I got excited cause I can just cross the street to swim. Outside the hotels got restaurant either you want to eat western food or the local thai foods. You can book tours in the hotel or just outside the hotel. You can even choose where you want to have a massage because there are a lot of massage parlor just outside your hotel.there is also a mini mart on your street and ATM just outside the hotel. Very convenient.
Kyaw T. Podróż z partnerem Myanmar, 5 listopada 2014
It's OK to stay.

Comfort Bed, Cheap Price,
7,3
Good!
Leah W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 1 listopada 2014
Decent location...a little worn.

Location good for beach. Staff helpful in booking tour, airport bus. Food nearby.
6,3
Overall pleasant. Room a little worn, air conditioner dripping along wall warping baseboards. Paid a few dollars more for window but ended up with horrible view...really, no view. Did not like how my building was not connected to main building and open to any and all who wanted to wander in. Did not feel safe. Difficult when waiting for airport mini bus as I had to walk down the street and stand in front of McDonald's to wait for the bus. When the bus didn't show up I had to call the hotel and then walk back to the hotel to find out what was going on.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03