Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Belle Resort Phuket - Foyer The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcja The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 59

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2194 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2194)
Sortuj według:
Patryk D. Podróże grupowe Poland, 1 kwietnia 2015
OK

Pokoje bez okien, basen - brodzik
7,7
Spoko
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mateusz C. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 28 marca 2014
Polecam

Położenie, restauracje i zakupy
8,7
Hotel dobrze polozony, blisko plaza, centra handlowe i restauracje, male pokoje ale cena adekwatna do jakosci. Polecam dla osob, ktore pokoj traktuja tylko do spania a nie przesiadywania.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mohd K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 3 stycznia 2016
Best location

Great Location, Quiet and Clean
10
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yuji K. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 1 stycznia 2016
Hotel need renovation,,,,
4,3
cheap... that is why I chose
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Azrulhisyam H. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 1 stycznia 2016
Great location, value for money

Location, Rate, Comfort
8,7
Very pleased with the hotel room (size and cleanliness). The location was really great, less than 100m to Patong Beach and surrounded by many shops and restaurants/cafe.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Cheah S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 31 grudnia 2015
Great stay

Great location, big bed, clean room
7,3
There is three building for this hotel. We had been arrange in a new building that is still under renovation. We taking three bed room and the hotel staff show us the highest level (3rd floor) and luckily we get same floor for all of our room. Unfortunately, this hotel do not have any lift even in the new building, this is a challenge for us to get back to our room after the whole day activity with our tired body. Hope this hotel can build an elevator and is perfect. Good location for this hotel, this is an advantage for this hotel. Overall, this hotel can be suggest to a group of young friend to stay it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amanda P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 grudnia 2015
Recommended

Location, comfort & reasonable price
8
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jacques J. Podróże grupowe South Africa, 24 grudnia 2015
Perfect!

Location, staff and bed
8,3
We stayed here for 3 days. Perfect location, close to the beach, Bangla Road, markets, shops etc. but still far enough not to be bothered by the noise. The staff are friendly and very helpful. ATM located right in front of the hotel. Rooms are clean with friendly cleaner always ready to assist. The mini bar is located at reception (not the room) and not overpriced. This is not a 5 star hotel and the decor has little flaws, but we were pleasantly surprised with what they had to offer for the amount we paid.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
G G. Podróże grupowe India, 24 grudnia 2015
Stay and Comfort

good location
4,3
It was not a good experience.They asked us to take luggage in your room.no good room service.They are charging the money but not giving facilities.only two or three girls were at reception but they were also helpless.very pathetics.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robert Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 grudnia 2015
Near the beach

Love cation. Room. Price
7,3
This hotel has a good location on a quiet soi in Patong Beach. About 200mtrs from the beach, close to Starbucks and many restaurants After booking call ahead and request that your room has a window or its like sleeping in a cave. I've stayed here a few times. I'd stay here again.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - WyposażenieThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08