lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Belle Resort Phuket - Foyer The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcja The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 59
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 1976 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1976)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 marca 2014
Polecam

Położenie, restauracje i zakupy
8,7
Hotel dobrze polozony, blisko plaza, centra handlowe i restauracje, male pokoje ale cena adekwatna do jakosci. Polecam dla osob, ktore pokoj traktuja tylko do spania a nie przesiadywania.
Nur S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 lutego 2015
Our stay at The Belle Resort

Location, comfort room, value for money
7,7
Overall our stay was great. Nice and clean room. Very nice bed. We requested for early check in, managed to get the room before 2pm. Checkout was very fast, the staff was friendly. The location of the hotel is very strategic, very near to all attraction yet still quite at night. Few steps to the beach, eateries and shopping. 5mins walk to bangla road and jungceylon mall.
George K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 lutego 2015
Cheaper alternative

Location, room design concept, no frills
9,3
Awesome location, a stone's throw from the beach and eateries. Just beware they have a bht400 payment per guest if they were not checked in from Day 1. Absolutely absurd. And the room had been booked for 2 pax.
Jacob S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 lutego 2015
The WORST hotel I have ever stayed at!

location, decent food.
4,3
This was the worst hotel I ever stayed at. And I have lived in 7 countries and over 20 cities. As an extensive traveller I am usually pretty understanding to things but this place was overrated, expensive. First let's discuss the grounds. Great location but that's all. The pool is a lap pool what would literally fit in most people's kitchens. There is no sun access and no chairs to hang around it. Of course the photographs make it look elegant but it's a square puddle in an alley. Next let's discuss the upkeep. There are rustic looking walls and ceilings that again while photographed look beautiful but in reality they have holes that gigantic rats like to climb in and out of. On more than 4 occasions as I stayed there 8 nights I saw rats running the ceiling beams and crawling in and out of the walls. Also - there were only two occasions when the hot water in our shower worked. I heard other guests complain about no hot water either. If you can imagine no hot water, mildewed smell in a poorly lit room...it was awful and created an unnecessary tension on my vacation. Now if you are on a higher floor perhaps this next described experience will be different but if you are alerted that you are staying on the first floor DO NOT BOOK THE ROOM. It's Thailand - Phuket one of the most sunny and beautiful places on earth. Their first floor is a DUNGEON. No sun at all except some of the light that barely sqeaks through the cracks from the basement windows. If you have the unfortunate experience of being booked in room you will receive a balcony but there is still no sun or view because it is blocked and lined with 3 huge barrels that store water. Is water flows out creating a mildew smell and of course traps any trash people decide to throw out in-between the barrels and the balcony. That means it's a great place for more rats and the cats that like to catch them.
Alessandro P. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 19 lutego 2015
Stay away from last minute offers.

only one. Location if you're interested in being within minutes walk from all the Patong Beach entertainment and night life.
6
got a last minute offer for what was advetised as a superior room with balcony. pictures looked good but the actual property was disappointing. Old, in need for plenty of renovation and maintenance.
Tomoe S. Podróż w większej grupie Japan, 18 lutego 2015
Great location and approachable staff

Location, staff, price
7
It was amazing trip with the Belle resort. The hotel is nearby to the Patong beach, restaurants, and bar street. Besides, staffs are friendly and helpful. The one thing that I felt uncomfortable is the room is lack of sunlight. Overall, I recommend this hotel for the person who are active. It is not for relax.
Billy B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 14 lutego 2015
Experience in the belle resort quite weird

free tea amd coffee, good staff and quite cheap
6
quite nice, but everyday they asked us to change room. it's really complicated
Zhuo F. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 2 lutego 2015
cockroach cockroach cockroach!!!!
2,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Yeong P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 1 lutego 2015
acceptable but not that good

location, friendly staff, clean
6,7
average, but feel like the place abit old..other than that, everything is good to me.
Sachin R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 29 stycznia 2015
Good location

location, price
6,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - WyposażenieThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08