Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Belle Resort Phuket - Foyer The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcja The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 59
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

na podstawie
2127 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2127)
Sortuj według:
Patryk D. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 1 kwietnia 2015
OK

Pokoje bez okien, basen - brodzik
7,7
Spoko
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mateusz C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 marca 2014
Polecam

Położenie, restauracje i zakupy
8,7
Hotel dobrze polozony, blisko plaza, centra handlowe i restauracje, male pokoje ale cena adekwatna do jakosci. Polecam dla osob, ktore pokoj traktuja tylko do spania a nie przesiadywania.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chin H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 lipca 2015
Great price with super nice location

Location location location
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Erol K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 lipca 2015
Old stuff

Location
5,3
It is ok but My safe box wasn t working and very old towels
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Soon H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 16 lipca 2015
Reasonable price

Good Location, Price, Clean
8
It was a good stay in the belle resort. Walking distance to Beach and bangla road nightlife. Surrounded by massage , mini market, pharmacy and restaurant. Easy access to all what you need.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kai Y. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 13 lipca 2015
Good deal

Value for money, location, cleanliness
7,7
After reading some bad reviews about the hotel, I was initially worried about my stay. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I saw my room upon check-in. I was upgraded to a superior room and the room was spacious. There were a little flaws such as red marking and flaked wall but these were not bad to affect my stay. There were no cockroach nor rats and the room was very clean. There were no sewage smell except on my last night but it was bearable and the smell do no seep into the room if the toilet door is closed. The only inconvenient point was the toilet seat as it is not fitted according to the toilet bowl and there were not much space to sit properly on it. Make up room service was provided everyday except when you specify that you do not want and they gives extra towels after fidning out that I brought my towels to the beach. Communication with staff is problematic if you speak too long and use complicated words. However, they are able to communicate if your ask simple one sentence. Location is good as it is near many restuarants, beach, attraction places. But the downside of the location is that you might have to walk down the alley to the main road for your pick up for activities.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jung H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 13 lipca 2015
ok

good
6
overall ok
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tok H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 lipca 2015
low comfort level

location
5
I stayed in superior room during my 2nights stay in Belle Resort. The room is pretty small and the thing i dislike most will be that there is no door to the toilet. There is no hot water for shower and u might just catch a cold while showering. The only thing which is recommendable will be their location as it is just across the road to patong beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Trevor H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 lipca 2015
Shake the Belle

Great position, clean, great value for money at heavily discounted price.
5,3
Would have been a very trendy/contemporary hotel when it was done but little upkeep has left it feeling drab. Standard room showed 28m in ad, however it is 20m. We were upgraded to a Superior room (thank you very much)but couldn't swing a dead cat in there. I have managed hotels and what is needed here is someone with a fresh eye to walk through and pick up all the little things that wouldn't take much to fix (sign being ripped off back of door, leaving marks, simple things like that. Shower pipe spraying a jet of hot water from its connection at base) Room was kept immaculate, thanks room staff, but reception staff had their heads buried in their mobile phones and i think we could have held a party of a 100 people in the reception area and i still don't think they would have noticed. Unfortunate renovations next door, but these things happen (jack hammer from 10am till approx 5pm) lol, we were only getting home at 5am 555.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wee Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 6 lipca 2015
Value For Money and Staff Performance

Value, Staff and Massage n Spa Convenient
6,7
I am happy to stay here even though only One Night. Value is reasonable for TWO Star standard. Will consider to come back again next round.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - WejścieThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - WyposażenieThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wyposażenie

Recenzje klientów - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05