lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Belle Resort Phuket - Łazienka The Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum Biznesowe The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Basen The Belle Resort Phuket - Basen The Belle Resort Phuket - Restauracja The Belle Resort Phuket - Spa The Belle Resort Phuket - Okolica The Belle Resort Phuket - Foyer The Belle Resort Phuket - Recepcja The Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny The Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 59
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 1795 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1795)
Sortuj według:
Mateusz C. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 marca 2014
Polecam

Położenie, restauracje i zakupy
8,7
Hotel dobrze polozony, blisko plaza, centra handlowe i restauracje, male pokoje ale cena adekwatna do jakosci. Polecam dla osob, ktore pokoj traktuja tylko do spania a nie przesiadywania.
Farah S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 21 sierpnia 2014
Location

It's all about the location. Nothing else.
5,3
The room had a bad stench. Pillows were smelly. Not well maintained & it'sdef not a resort. Won't be coming back to this place.
Thaleb W. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 18 sierpnia 2014
nice location, close to major shops

location, value, clean
6,7
very pleasant, for the price of only around 25USD we got a nice room upgraded from superior to balcony, 5 min walk to the patong beach and to major shops
Ang L. Podróż z partnerem China, 17 sierpnia 2014
Great location, inexpensive

next to Patong beach, inexpensive, clean
7,7
The hotel is located next to the Patong beach and street shops. The location is great for tourism in Patong area. The room is clean and containing some art renovation. Only imperfection is that the room is a bit dark and has no window. But the room is cheap. Generally it is very worth of money.
Emily C. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 14 sierpnia 2014
good location

location
5
This is a really basic, 2star type inn. Very small rooms, weak AC, alright location but for the price u can probably do better in the area. The sheets were really dirty and we had to ask they change it in front of us! I do not recommend.
Xiuzhen W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
Room design can be improved

internet, bed, comfort
7
Check in and check out process was smooth and fast. Wifi connection was good. Shocked by the room design not because of the see-through glass between the bed and bathroom, but because there was no door to separate the restroom and bedroom area. Looks nice but totally not hygienic at all. Breakfast was by set instead of buffet, not exactly up to standard. Can be improved. Location was very near the beach and of walkable distance to Bangla Street (about 5 minutes).
Soon C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
My belle resort review

Location, breakfast and Room
9
Overall the experience was great. The location is near the beach and walking distance to Juncylon Shopping centre and Bangla street. The only issue is intermittent availability of hot shower.
Ming M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Relax trip

Comfortable rooms, good location, clean
6
I like the rooms is clean, easy access to any places, have free wifi.
Daniel C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 3 sierpnia 2014
Great location

Very close to Patong beach, shops and restaurants and the staff were very helpful
7,3
Lisa B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 31 lipca 2014
Value for money! Lovely rooms & friendly staff!

I booked a superior room and got a great rate £26 fot two nights in a large newly refurnished room! I arrived late 10pm after flight from Bangkok and the male staff who greeted was fab! Great location
9,7
My stay was very comfortable, rooms very clean and no charge for check out up to 1pm! Superior room was fantastic with very large bed and nice shower facilities! The male staff who greeted on arrival was more pleasant than the females who worked during the day however not an issue just a nice personal touch! Location is less than 5 min walk to beach and main clubbing strip! Had no issues with noise! Overall a very enjoyable last few days of my trip!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - ŁazienkaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - BasenThe Belle Resort Phuket - RestauracjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - SpaThe Belle Resort Phuket - OkolicaThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - RecepcjaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Centrum BiznesoweThe Belle Resort Phuket - FoyerThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Belle Resort Phuket - Pokój gościnny

Recenzje klientów - The Belle Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03