Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezja 80363

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 425 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (425)
Sortuj według:
Chroscielewski W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 7 maja 2013
Bardzo fajny mały hotel z budową obok

Basen, plaza, mila obsluga
6,7
bardzo przyjemny maly hotel z pieknymi villami. problemem jest budowa hotelu giganta tuż za płotem. Jedna noc w zupełności wystarczy. Zddziwienie budzi fakt ze nikt o tej budowie nie napisal. Niestety hotel pwewnie padnie.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rafal H. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 15 września 2011
Piękny hotelik. Cudowne, zaciszne położenie.

Prywatność i zacisze bungalowów są niewątpliwym atutem...
8,3
Piękny, zaciszny hotelik z prywatnymi willami i ogrodzonym terenem (mur) tylko dla Twojej wyłączności. Duże, przestronne, cudowne łazienki (niektóre na zewnątrz). Przepiękna i zadbana zieleń. Trochę gorzej z okolicą, bo trochę daleko do Nusy, ale taksówki są tanie, więc to nie aż taki minus. Hotel godny polecenia...
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel niedaleko Nusa Dua, a jadnak bez zbędnego zadęcia pięciogwiazdkowych kurortów...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dat D. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 31 stycznia 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel

peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
9,3
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jill B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 26 stycznia 2016
Tired but traditional

I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
4,7
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Clifford B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 3 grudnia 2015
Never again

Breakfast , location
4,3
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roderick S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 12 listopada 2015
Not The Best

On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
4,3
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nishreen A. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 11 października 2015
Value for Money

Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
7,3
Pleasant.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robyn W. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 27 sierpnia 2015
Old style hotel

The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
8
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Morten J. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 5 sierpnia 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money

it's cheap
3,3
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 17 lipca 2015
Sisters Getaway

The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BasenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/TarasThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - OgródThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - OgródThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlażaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ŁazienkaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlażaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauracjaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartamentThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ŁazienkaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlażaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08