Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezja 80363 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Basen The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokój gościnny The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/Taras The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ogród The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ogród The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaża The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokój gościnny The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Łazienka The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaża The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restauracja The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Apartament The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Łazienka The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaża The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Basen
Okolica: Nusa Dua Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

na podstawie
416 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (416)
Sortuj według:
Chroscielewski W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 7 maja 2013
Bardzo fajny mały hotel z budową obok

Basen, plaza, mila obsluga
6,7
bardzo przyjemny maly hotel z pieknymi villami. problemem jest budowa hotelu giganta tuż za płotem. Jedna noc w zupełności wystarczy. Zddziwienie budzi fakt ze nikt o tej budowie nie napisal. Niestety hotel pwewnie padnie.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rafal H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 września 2011
Piękny hotelik. Cudowne, zaciszne położenie.

Prywatność i zacisze bungalowów są niewątpliwym atutem...
8,3
Piękny, zaciszny hotelik z prywatnymi willami i ogrodzonym terenem (mur) tylko dla Twojej wyłączności. Duże, przestronne, cudowne łazienki (niektóre na zewnątrz). Przepiękna i zadbana zieleń. Trochę gorzej z okolicą, bo trochę daleko do Nusy, ale taksówki są tanie, więc to nie aż taki minus. Hotel godny polecenia...
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel niedaleko Nusa Dua, a jadnak bez zbędnego zadęcia pięciogwiazdkowych kurortów...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Robyn W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 27 sierpnia 2015
Old style hotel

The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
8
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Morten J. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 5 sierpnia 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money

it's cheap
3,3
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 lipca 2015
Sisters Getaway

The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
6
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Howard R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 1 lipca 2015
Loved It

The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
8,7
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Barry A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 czerwca 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts

The accommodation (room only)
5,7
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christopher D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 czerwca 2015
comfortable

staff service good, clean,quiet.
7,3
Short, but good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Krishna C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 maja 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff

Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
9
Fantastic will come again next year
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stefanus S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 20 maja 2015
Green Sand Paradise

Cheap, Clear and To The Point
7,3
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BasenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/TarasThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - OgródThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - OgródThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlażaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ŁazienkaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlażaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauracjaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartamentThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ŁazienkaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlażaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B05