lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonezja 80363 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Basen The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokój gościnny The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/Taras The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ogród The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ogród The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaża The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokój gościnny The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Łazienka The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaża The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hotelu The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Restauracja The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Apartament The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Łazienka The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hotelu
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Plaża The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Nusa Dua / Benoa Liczba pokoi: 18
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 374 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,3
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,4
Wszystkie recenzje (374)
Sortuj według:
Chroscielewski W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 7 maja 2013
Bardzo fajny mały hotel z budową obok

Basen, plaza, mila obsluga
6,7
bardzo przyjemny maly hotel z pieknymi villami. problemem jest budowa hotelu giganta tuż za płotem. Jedna noc w zupełności wystarczy. Zddziwienie budzi fakt ze nikt o tej budowie nie napisal. Niestety hotel pwewnie padnie.
Rafal H. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 15 września 2011
Piękny hotelik. Cudowne, zaciszne położenie.

Prywatność i zacisze bungalowów są niewątpliwym atutem...
8,3
Piękny, zaciszny hotelik z prywatnymi willami i ogrodzonym terenem (mur) tylko dla Twojej wyłączności. Duże, przestronne, cudowne łazienki (niektóre na zewnątrz). Przepiękna i zadbana zieleń. Trochę gorzej z okolicą, bo trochę daleko do Nusy, ale taksówki są tanie, więc to nie aż taki minus. Hotel godny polecenia...
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel niedaleko Nusa Dua, a jadnak bez zbędnego zadęcia pięciogwiazdkowych kurortów...
Mark S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 23 października 2014
Very old.

???
5,3
ordinary.
Estelle M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 21 października 2014
Meh

view on the see, air con, easy to find
4,3
No direct access to the beach, construction site next door was noisy, restaurant staff didnt speak or understand much english, room was ok although some paint was peeling off the wall, toilet was smelly, shower was a mere dribble and no hot water. The rest of the staff were nice enough. For the price I paid, I was expecting a little nicer.
Alan T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 19 października 2014
Huge potential, in need of lots of TLC

3 best things, location, location, location
4,3
Rooms were very old and tired, paint peeling off the walls. Non existent wifi in room. Bathroom below standard and smelly. Location was great. Has the potential to be fantastic accommodation. In desperate need of some care and attention.
Lyudmila B. Podróż z partnerem Russia, 19 października 2014
Very good hotel on the beach

Location, price
8,3
It s very good, except some insects and wifi is not working in the rooms. The personnel is very friendly
Mark B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 października 2014
Great location in Tanjung Benoa

Location, Value, Peace
9,3
This is the third time we have stayed at the Be3noa beach front villas and have not been dissapointed once will return again and again
Axel D. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 16 października 2014
Okay stay very close to the beach.

Close to the beach, privacy and large rooms.
6,7
We had a pretty nice stay here. The hotel is just on the benoa beach, which is not the nicest beach since there is a lot of motor boats and water sports there, but we were only there for a day so it worked for us. The staff were fine and breakfast was Okey as well. Our room was pretty big and had an outdoor shower which was nice. Overall a nice stay but wouldn't have chosen to stay there longer.
Kimberly M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 8 października 2014
Delightful home away from home

The villa, the BENOA environment, the outstanding service with smiles
9,3
Couldn't have been more pleased! Surpassed my expectations.
Johanes S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 4 września 2014
review benoa front vilas

lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BasenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/TarasThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - OgródThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - OgródThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlażaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ŁazienkaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlażaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauracjaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartamentThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ŁazienkaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlażaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A04