Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonezja 80363

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 432 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (432)
Sortuj według:
Chroscielewski W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Poland, 7 maja 2013
Bardzo fajny mały hotel z budową obok

Basen, plaza, mila obsluga
6,7
bardzo przyjemny maly hotel z pieknymi villami. problemem jest budowa hotelu giganta tuż za płotem. Jedna noc w zupełności wystarczy. Zddziwienie budzi fakt ze nikt o tej budowie nie napisal. Niestety hotel pwewnie padnie.
Rafal H. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 15 września 2011
Piękny hotelik. Cudowne, zaciszne położenie.

Prywatność i zacisze bungalowów są niewątpliwym atutem...
8,3
Piękny, zaciszny hotelik z prywatnymi willami i ogrodzonym terenem (mur) tylko dla Twojej wyłączności. Duże, przestronne, cudowne łazienki (niektóre na zewnątrz). Przepiękna i zadbana zieleń. Trochę gorzej z okolicą, bo trochę daleko do Nusy, ale taksówki są tanie, więc to nie aż taki minus. Hotel godny polecenia...
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Hotel niedaleko Nusa Dua, a jadnak bez zbędnego zadęcia pięciogwiazdkowych kurortów...
Ivan L. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 9 maja 2016
Salt water during shower
2,7
Leaking water during shower Water feels salty during shower
Rui G. Podróże z partnerem United Arab Emirates, 5 kwietnia 2016
beutiful place
5,7
baddly managed, amazing and beutiful villas with a very bad management, with little details and could be a 5 star villas, just wish the place was mine...
Lee S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 26 marca 2016
Improve maintenance
3
We feeling uncomfortable when go inside the room, its surrounding by trees and a bit old. The location is ok very near to beach.
Dat D. Podróże służbowe Vietnam, 31 stycznia 2016
Cozy and typical Balinese hotel

peaceful but not isolated location, wonderful house style architechture/decor and cleaness and helpful staff
9,3
It is a very nice hotel with a beautiful Baliness style. Feel like living in a local family in Bali. Beautiful décor with ancient roofs, paintings, art works and surroundings. Peaceful and safe place with very helpful staff. So close to shops and restaurants with variable local choice. Great deal of value for a modest cost. Worth of money and will come back the hotel in the coming time!
Jill B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 26 stycznia 2016
Tired but traditional

I loved the traditional ocean villa as well as the intimate number of guests staying and the gorgeous beach front view
4,7
I really wanted to stay in a low key small traditional villa type hotel. This absolutely fit the bill. Often I had the pool to myself all day. Staff were friendly. Menu selection at the restaurant wasn't that great and linen left a lot to be desired. Very tired bathroom. The beach front was awesome ... so quiet and relaxing which is why I chose the resort. With a spruce up this resort could be something special and amazing
Clifford B. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 3 grudnia 2015
Never again

Breakfast , location
4,3
Not the best experience.. Bed linen looked like it was used before
Roderick S. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 12 listopada 2015
Not The Best

On the Beach Being at Nusa Dua pool
4,3
Mosquito's even thou the hotel carry's out a very vast mozzie program their is still a hugh Mozzie problem. The room had a musky smell the bathroom was out of the last arc water pressure was very poor . having a few cockroach's around the room at night. Very very poor lighting in the room The TV was smaller than our laptop. The front door uses a padlock as the lock. I booked a ocean suit and you cant see the ocean unless you walk outside for 10 yard . The garden was very poorly maintained and overgrown. I paid for 5 night and waked out after 2. The noise from the air conditioners coming from the other hotels adjacent made it unbearable to sleep at night. The pool was ok.
Nishreen A. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 11 października 2015
Value for Money

Helpful staff, cheap, right on the beach
7,3
Pleasant.
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - BasenThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Balkon/TarasThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - OgródThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - OgródThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlażaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Pokój gościnnyThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ŁazienkaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlażaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RestauracjaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ApartamentThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - ŁazienkaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Wnętrze hoteluThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PlażaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07