Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel

6/1-3 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,7

z 847 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
8,6
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (847)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna H. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 9 listopada 2012
Świetny obyt, bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa

Wygoda, czystość, przemiła obsługa.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Edgar Z. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 10 maja 2016
Good
5,3
It was a nice stay thank you, Just have to fix all the safes down so nobody can just pick them up and walk away with them that's all
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ian P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę New Zealand, 9 maja 2016
Great Budget Hotel
5,7
Decent size rooms, workable bathroom, close to everything.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kanagarajah R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 30 kwietnia 2016
Horrible experience at Bird Cage Guesthouse Hotel,
3
I was extorted of THB500 by the desk manager, reception staff and office manager. On second day of my stay, 28/4/16, when I returned to my Level 4 room at 12 midnight, I saw that the key card in the power slot was missing with no electric power for the room. I had left it there earlier when going for dinner at 8 pm to leave the aircon switched on, as it was not working properly and not cooling the room. I went down to reception and the reception staff and desk manager demanded a penalty fine of THB500 for return of the card, I appealed for the fine cancellation as there was no notice of such prohibition and the aircon was faulty. They accused me of cutting the steel key ring when I don’t have tools for that, I had just slipped the key out of the ring. The office manager also refused my appeal or even a reduction of the fine, whereby the typical room rate is THB500. They were adamant on not giving me the card at 12 midnight and ignored my appeals. Finally I paid by Visa but was not given a hotel receipt but only Visa receipt. I suspect this is a scam as the key ring was deposited at the reception previously and they would have noticed the cut ring. This scam may be due to the low hotel occupancy and low rate of my Agoda booking. My extortion looked staged as 3 staff were involved at midnight and they have CCTV at my room door. I consider my Visa receipt as evidence of the scam. I will also be making a complaint to the Phuket Tourist Police office. I was not able to complain earlier as I was at the hotel’s mercy since my Agoda booking was already paid up.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rex A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 kwietnia 2016
Good
6
Strategic place, clean and comfortable room. Just that staff are not that friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leung W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 29 lutego 2016
經濟

clean, cheap and good location
7,3
nice
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kundan K. Podróże grupowe Australia, 1 stycznia 2016
Would go and stay there again

Comfy rooms, great location and the staff were nice.
9,3
It's was really wonderful and the location is close to everything
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dyron H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 22 grudnia 2015
Lovely stay in Phuket

location, staff performance, affordable
8,7
Highly recommended! I always stay here when im in town.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Brian V. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 6 listopada 2015
Great value and location

Location, value and friendly staff
8
Some rooms are very small with poor ventilation. Best to upgrade to the larger room with widows facing the road.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rudi M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 26 października 2015
....

Location, Price, Staff
8,3
All good, just think they should ad a mini bar and make sure soap, shower gel should be topped up every day, bedding changed every day and maybe ad cotton buds in bathroom as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
The Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel PhuketThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - WejścieThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - FoyerThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - WejścieThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - WyposażenieThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyThe Bird Cage Patong Guesthouse Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C08