lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Okolica: Wanchai Liczba pokoi: 84

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1138 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,7
Wszystkie recenzje (1138)
Sortuj według:
Piotr L. Podróż z partnerem 17 stycznia 2012
Lokalizacja w samym centrum

Lokalizacja, wifi
5,7
hotel dobry do zwiedzania hk ze względu na lokalizacje, czysty, pomocna obsługa
Informacje na temat restauracji: Wokół pełno restauracji, zycie nocne zaczyna sie tu po 20
Jakub K. Podróż służbowa Poland, 8 września 2011
Świetnie zlokalizowany hotel

Lokalizacja w centrum, konkurencyjna cena, wygodne pokoje, bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa
9,3
The Burlington to bardzo przyjemny, niewielki hotel w centrum Hongkongu. W porównaniu z innymi hotelami w podobnej lokalizacji cechuje się bardzo przystępną ceną oraz doskonałą relacją jakości usług do kwoty, którą trzeba wydać na pobyt. Pokój był duży, wygodny, czysty i dobrze wyposażony. Uwagę zwracają też ciekawie zaprojektowane lobby i korytarze. Dodatkowo, osoby pracujące w hotelu okazały się wyjątkowo uprzejme i pomocne. Zdecydowanie polecam ten hotel, zarówno dla osób wybierających się do Hongkongu na dłużej oraz na krótki wyjazd biznesowy.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Wszystkie hotele w centrum Hongkongu są niezwykle drogie, ale wiele z nich nie oferuje w rzeczywistości usług o jakości, które warte byłyby tak wygórowanych cen. The Burlington Hotel ma zdecydowanie najlepszą ofertę o porównaniu z ceną.
Steven B. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 14 grudnia 2012
The hotel was fine.

modern and clean
7
It was fine except that they were in the process of packing. I guess renovation is starting and the office was going to close. I could not get a late checkout that next day as I was hoping. The location is good, with fine restaurants all around and good bars. There were also a lot of not so "good" bars as this is in the red light district. As a single male walking down the sidewalk getting hassled by women trying to get you to enter their bars was more irritating than walking down the streets of Istanbul and getting hassled by carpet salesmen. It was non-stop, and no did not mean no to them.
Jack Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2012
Great and nice apartment in good location

Clean and nice room, located very near to MTR
9
This is actually a serviced apartment with cooking utilities such as electronic strove, microwave and such. The room is big and clean and the bed is comfortable. It located 5-10 mins walk to WanChai MTR. The only down side is the toilet is really a bit too small already.
Leung Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 grudnia 2012
Good location in reasonable price

Tidy and clean
6,7
It is a located in good location in HK island. Having a lot of different kind of restaurant around it. It is tidy and clean. Disappointed that there is no shower shade, so that the water is flow out whole restroom and take a high risk for customer when they got slip down.
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Good location and restaurant in everywhere
Yu H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 14 grudnia 2012
Bad experience

convenient location, not far from tube station and right in the central - night life area
5,7
THe location is central and quite convenient. but it took me a while to find my room as it's separate from the building where the reception is. this is more like an apartment (serviced) rather than hotel. It was surprisingly very noisy around 3-5am - sounds like a lorry (or many) were working in that area. It was weird and very annoying. I didn't sleep after I heard this and felt very tired when I got up in the morning for my meeting. I wouldn't recommend this place .
Graham C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 13 grudnia 2012
Good location but still quiet with lovely room

Amenities in room mean you can cook a meal in your room
7
we loved it here as the place we stayed before was so busy. although it quiet is still near everything including mtr station. rooms are nice, soft bed, pillows too soft however. has microwave, fridge, stove top and plates/cutlery. can cook own food if you want. loved it
Informacje na temat zwiedzania: Visit the Goant Buddha! Beautiful and nice to get out and breathe some fresh air!!
Wilhelm G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 13 grudnia 2012
Small hotel, but great location!

Location, Quiet, nice modern rooms
8,3
The has a small entrance, and if you don't pay attention, easy to miss. However, it does make up with the fact that it situated on Hennessy Road, the heart of Wan Chai. A short walk to all the transportation lines, whether it be the MTR (subway), bus, tram and of course taxi. Not far from Causeway Bay shopping district and Pacific Place. Hungry, not a problem, just step out of the hotel and you're faced with so many options. You won't go wrong with The Burlington.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Best if you travel with somebody who can read Cantonese, local menu is mainly in Cantonese.
Ramyadarshni V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 12 grudnia 2012
nice staff. helpful desk

wonderful location. good amenities
7,7
I was on a short business trip to Hong Kong. My preferred area being Wan Chai I stay put at the Burlington. it is a wonderful stack of serviced apartments. comfortable, with amenities like a kitchenette - with stove , microwave, fridge and utensils available. all basic stuff in place. comfortable. I didnt find it too small for my preference. I d come back to them anyday.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: easy connectivity explore Wan Chai or nearby Causeway Bay and Lai Kwai Fong
Wayne J. Podróż służbowa Australia, 12 grudnia 2012
nice and cosy

good location wanchai
6,7
Room quite small but very clean and trendy looks. Very good location in wanchai. One window that only looks at wall of next building so feeling is very closed in.....Free wifi. bed comfy but small for 2 people.. stayed on 12th floor.Only stayed 1 night so it was good hotel....but i wouldnt stay again if i was there more than 3 days....just too closed in.
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Many bars and restaurants all walking distance......metro also within 150 metres on same road.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Burlington Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Burlington Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3A08