lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Widok The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 422
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 3815 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3815)
Sortuj według:
Karolina K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 11 listopada 2013
Super lokalizacja, kilka kroków do stacji metra

lokalizacja, darmowy bus ze stacji kolejowej łączącej miato z lotniskiem
6,7
Pobyt w hotelu udany choć ceny bardzo wygórowane w porównaniu do innych miast w Azji, wielki minus gdy drugi raz chcieliśmy wynająć pokój i na agodzie były dostępne pokoje Pani w recepcji powiedziała, że pokoi nie ma a z internetu mogą skorzystać tylko goście więc w środku nocy nie mogliśmy pokoju wynająć
Tomasz L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 lutego 2010
ok

doskonała lokalizacja
7,7
hotel w doskonałej lokalizacji 100 m od stacji metra
Tomasz L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 lutego 2010
Świetnie połozony

doskonała lokalizacja mniej niż 100m do stacji metra .
7,7
Tham K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 21 grudnia 2014
Location

location, friendly and clean
8
good
Kang J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 grudnia 2014
Great Experience

walking distance to MTR station, hotel room is clean, hotel staffs are friendly
8,3
Lincoln M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 18 grudnia 2014
great!

location, staff friendly
9,7
Zacc S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 grudnia 2014
Served our needs well

We love the location of the hotel. It is near the MTR exit and some of the attractions like Fa Yuen St and Tung Choi St. We like the service of the staff also.
9,3
We stayed for a total of 8 nights at Cityview. As we have a toddler, we needed to settle his breakfast unhurried and in a spacious environment. The City Cafe was ideal for this. However, by the fifth day, we got a little tired of having the same food. Nonetheless, the food is nice. Especially love the porridge and cakes. The room was smaller than we imagined it to be, but we manage to find space to open and close our luggage. We couldn't unpack into the wardrobe as it was too small for a family. Toilet and shower are clean, though a bit small. We had to shower our boy in the confined space but no complains for the value for money. Though our room doesn't have a bathtub, I love the rain shower after a long day of shopping and walking. The indoor pool, fitness room and sauna are in the YMCA side of the hotel, accessible from the ground level, but I didn't have time to try them. The hotel is just round the corner from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit. It was safe says my wife. There is a 7-11 store, KFC, Burger King and Ajisen Ramen nearby if you need any food. Local fare are available a short walk (5 min) away along the streets. What we liked most about our stay at Cityview was the staff. First impression was good. My email inquiry was attended to by the next day. The cafe manager was also very helpful with providing advice and suggestions of local goodies to buy back. The cleaners always greeted us every morning. Overall it was a pleasant and enjoyable stay.
Eddie L. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
Comfortable Home away from Home

Location, Comfortable Beds, Amenities
8,3
Cindy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION, WIFI, CLEALINESS
8,7
I WILL DEFINATELY STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN NEXT TIME. NO COMPLAINTS.
Caroline H. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 14 grudnia 2014
Nice and Clean

1. Room is tidy, 2. Hotel reception is nice 3. Concierge service is good.
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WyposażenieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03