lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Widok The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 422
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 3618 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3618)
Sortuj według:
Karolina K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 11 listopada 2013
Super lokalizacja, kilka kroków do stacji metra

lokalizacja, darmowy bus ze stacji kolejowej łączącej miato z lotniskiem
6,7
Pobyt w hotelu udany choć ceny bardzo wygórowane w porównaniu do innych miast w Azji, wielki minus gdy drugi raz chcieliśmy wynająć pokój i na agodzie były dostępne pokoje Pani w recepcji powiedziała, że pokoi nie ma a z internetu mogą skorzystać tylko goście więc w środku nocy nie mogliśmy pokoju wynająć
Tomasz L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 lutego 2010
ok

doskonała lokalizacja
7,7
hotel w doskonałej lokalizacji 100 m od stacji metra
Tomasz L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 lutego 2010
Świetnie połozony

doskonała lokalizacja mniej niż 100m do stacji metra .
7,7
Jirawat U. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 13 października 2014
Close to mtr

From airport by airport bus or mtr
7,3
Clean and room quite good also close to 7-11
Kairen T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 października 2014
Most wonderful Hotel stay

Very Clean, Very Cosy, Very Comfy, Very convenient
9,7
It was wonderful hotel stay with a good location along eateries and shopping places. I will recommend all users to stay in this particular hotel if you have a slightly bigger budget and you would not regret it. Service was very good and the hotel smells nice.
Si R. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 10 października 2014
A Wonderful Experience

Convenient Location, Clean and Comfortable
8,7
Perfect- Hotel was immaculately clean and tidy, spacious (by HK Standards) and comfortable. The staff were sufficiently proficient in English and were ready to help at all times. The hotel even had a full-scale gym, which my travel mates and I paid a visit to every morning. The defining factor, though, is the hotel's close proximity to 'Yau Ma Tei' MTR Station- it is literally about 30 sec walk away from the station. In its entirety, the hotel is a good choice for all kinds of travellers, including those with young children and families.
Wong P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 8 października 2014
premium room is a bit small

location, clean and nice
7
Overall i am still satisfy.
Qiaoru H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 8 października 2014
Hotel stay experience at Cityview

Customer service, location, cleanliness
8
GOOD
Jasmine N. Podróż w większej grupie Canada, 8 października 2014
outdated

location,dinner ,
6,3
It was okay but I would not say it's the best . It had a smell in the elevator area, it felt damp. No extra toile paper was let in room twice during our stay The tissue box was left empty for 5 days Even though the extra bed was only only from Sept 30 to Oct 6(I left before my elderly parents) they still got charged 2 extra nights I didn't understand that
Cheryl H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 października 2014
Good: Location, Comfort!

Location, Staff, Comfort
8
Highly recommend! Location is very very good, just across the road from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Prefer this area to Mongkok MTR, which is busy up till late at night. If you like, you can walk down to Mongkok or Jordan which we did since they were about 15 min on foot apart. We stayed in a Deluxe room, which we recommend because the space is just right to not feel claustrophobic. Not much of a view since the hotel is right by the road, but staying higher up (10th floor) meant we were less disturbed by street noise. Counter staff we encountered were friendly spoke good English, so we had no difficulty communicating with them. Downside though: beds and pillows were too soft which caused me body aches. My husband didn't have problems, but that's because he can sleep anywhere. If you're a bit more particular about bed types, you may want to ask if they have firmer pillows.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A08