Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 4925 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 3

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (4925)
Sortuj według:
Karolina K. Podróże grupowe Poland, 11 listopada 2013
Super lokalizacja, kilka kroków do stacji metra

lokalizacja, darmowy bus ze stacji kolejowej łączącej miato z lotniskiem
6,7
Pobyt w hotelu udany choć ceny bardzo wygórowane w porównaniu do innych miast w Azji, wielki minus gdy drugi raz chcieliśmy wynająć pokój i na agodzie były dostępne pokoje Pani w recepcji powiedziała, że pokoi nie ma a z internetu mogą skorzystać tylko goście więc w środku nocy nie mogliśmy pokoju wynająć
Tomasz L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 21 lutego 2010
ok

doskonała lokalizacja
7,7
hotel w doskonałej lokalizacji 100 m od stacji metra
Tomasz L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 11 lutego 2010
Świetnie połozony

doskonała lokalizacja mniej niż 100m do stacji metra .
7,7
Kum Y. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 30 maja 2016
Premier Room - Good location and value for money
6
The hotel is located near to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit B1. We took the Airport Express Train and transfer to the free shuttle bus K5 at the Kowloon station. The whole journey took about 40mins. Check in was a breeze because we had prepaid via Agoda and the room was ready at 12.30pm when we arrived. The check in staff was courteous (the only smiling staff there throughout our stay). The room is spacious and clean. The pillows are really flat. Breakfast that came free with our room booking is nothing to shout about. Overall stay is comfortable. Good location which is near to the street markets.
Fabian W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 maja 2016
Good hotel
6,3
It's a good hotel.
Chan K. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 27 maja 2016
Value for money
6,3
quite happy for 5 days living. Highly recommend.
Queenie S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 maja 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Good location very near to mtr,clean rooms,fast check in and out.Will definitely stay here again.
Lee S. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 25 maja 2016
Location
5,7
Excellent location will stick with this hotel when come back to Hong Kong again.
Fenny Y. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 24 maja 2016
Favourite Hotel whenever visiting HongKong
5,3
Had been coming back to stay in CityView for the last few years whenever I came back to Hongkong. Had also recommend this hotel to family and members. Will come back again.
Guy S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 24 maja 2016
A quick but good stsy
6,3
Hard to fault them, but I only stayed one night on a special Agoda deal.
Recenzje 1 - 3 z 3
The Cityview Hotel Hong kongThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - WidokThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06