lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Widok The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 422
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 3578 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3578)
Sortuj według:
Karolina K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 11 listopada 2013
Super lokalizacja, kilka kroków do stacji metra

lokalizacja, darmowy bus ze stacji kolejowej łączącej miato z lotniskiem
6,7
Pobyt w hotelu udany choć ceny bardzo wygórowane w porównaniu do innych miast w Azji, wielki minus gdy drugi raz chcieliśmy wynająć pokój i na agodzie były dostępne pokoje Pani w recepcji powiedziała, że pokoi nie ma a z internetu mogą skorzystać tylko goście więc w środku nocy nie mogliśmy pokoju wynająć
Tomasz L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 lutego 2010
ok

doskonała lokalizacja
7,7
hotel w doskonałej lokalizacji 100 m od stacji metra
Tomasz L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 lutego 2010
Świetnie połozony

doskonała lokalizacja mniej niż 100m do stacji metra .
7,7
Ai C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 września 2014
Good location

Location, complimentary airport shuttle bus, complimentary room upgrade
7
Location is good, about 15min walking distance to popular streets, nice porridge directly opposite hotel. MTR station A2 is about 3min walk. We got complimentary room upgrade from superior room to executive room, small but enough for 2 luggage. We took airport express to Kowloon station and then the free airport shuttle mini bus service K5 which stopped at hotel doorstep, the bus ride is about 10min and airport express is about 25min, very convenient, Cityview hotel is the 1st stop. There is also airport bus to hotel but it stops at main road, and have to walk in.
Philip S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 września 2014
Good Value for Money but I hate the Wifi

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
7,3
This was my fourth time in Hong Kong so I'm no longer shocked by the price of hotels. Overall, Cityview was quite good. It was: - clean - less than 100 meters from the MTR - and the staff were incredibly helpful (recommendations for everything and running to the main road to fetch a taxi @ 5AM) However, if you need to have wifi/internet during your stay, give this place a miss. Why? The rooms do not have DSL - they have wifi that you log into with your room number and password. Unfortunately, the signal drops in and out at random times which is extremely disruptive to getting work done.
Chung L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 22 września 2014
good location ,clean

good location ,clean
6,7
overall is good,just the bathroom was very small,the room look like 3star hotel and not 4star. and for me is not value for money.......
Chee K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 22 września 2014
Excellence Location but Horrible Beds and Pillows

It's great location which is near the MTR and shopping area. Room is clean. Staffs are helpful and friendly
8
Overall the location is ideal.. Near to most of the shopping area and Yau Ma Tei MTR is just outside the hotel. Though the room is of decent size, the mattress is quite stiff. The worst is the pillows.. They're as flat as a pan cake!! Couldn't sleep well throughout my 3 nights stay. I think the hotel should at least replace all the pillows in the rooms. Bring your own pillow if you've already booked a room there.
Peng S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 września 2014
Good experience.

location. staff performance and room.
9,3
Booked for a Deluxe room, added an extra bed and they upgraded the room. The premier room size was big enough for one extra bed and my three luggage on the floor and I still have some walking space. My stay was overall very good and my family love it too.
Brian L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 września 2014
Great location

awesome location
7,7
Smell terrible after room service, I am not sure is their perfumes or what.
Long N. Podróż z partnerem China, 20 września 2014
A good place to stay

Location clean
8,7
I booked this hotel on the spot cause my previous booking sucks! Dont ever spend less than 100 usd in central area for any hotel in hongkong or u will regret. Anyway, hk is an expensive city

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03