Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,8

z 4864 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 3

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (4864)
Sortuj według:
Karolina K. Podróże grupowe Poland, 11 listopada 2013
Super lokalizacja, kilka kroków do stacji metra

lokalizacja, darmowy bus ze stacji kolejowej łączącej miato z lotniskiem
6,7
Pobyt w hotelu udany choć ceny bardzo wygórowane w porównaniu do innych miast w Azji, wielki minus gdy drugi raz chcieliśmy wynająć pokój i na agodzie były dostępne pokoje Pani w recepcji powiedziała, że pokoi nie ma a z internetu mogą skorzystać tylko goście więc w środku nocy nie mogliśmy pokoju wynająć
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tomasz L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 21 lutego 2010
ok

doskonała lokalizacja
7,7
hotel w doskonałej lokalizacji 100 m od stacji metra
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tomasz L. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 11 lutego 2010
Świetnie połozony

doskonała lokalizacja mniej niż 100m do stacji metra .
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lilli-Ann M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 4 maja 2016
Good location, clean room
5,7
Satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sze M. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 3 maja 2016
Convenient and clean
6,7
We travelled in a group of 3. The hotel room which we have stayed was newly refurbished. The beds were comfortable and room was clean and spacious. The location of the hotel was very near to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A. Nearby the hotel, there is also a wet market and lots of eateries to choose from. We have enjoyed our stay in Cityview!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rachel Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 maja 2016
Great experience
5,7
Have been to HK numerous times. This hotel offers the best stay I ever had in HK so far,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hoo W. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 1 maja 2016
Good Stay
6
I have always enjoy my stay in Cityview. The location is excellent. Take A21 bus from airport to hotel and return. The staff are pleasant and helpful especially Karl who attended to me at check in . Room is neat , small but comfortable. Hotel price is moderate.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sze M. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 1 maja 2016
Convenient and clean
6,7
The room which we were given was a newly refurbished room. Very clean and although we came in early, the room was ready for check-in before 12noon. The room was comfortable and we had a good rest after a long day's walk. Will definitely choose Cityview in my next visit!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ma. C. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 28 kwietnia 2016
Good Value. Convenient Location
5,7
The location is very convenient. Clean fascility.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teo J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 kwietnia 2016
Good
5,7
Clean and good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 3 z 3
The Cityview Hotel Hong kongThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - WidokThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaThe Cityview Hotel Hong kong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03