lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Basen The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Widok The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 422
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

z 3647 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (3647)
Sortuj według:
Karolina K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 11 listopada 2013
Super lokalizacja, kilka kroków do stacji metra

lokalizacja, darmowy bus ze stacji kolejowej łączącej miato z lotniskiem
6,7
Pobyt w hotelu udany choć ceny bardzo wygórowane w porównaniu do innych miast w Azji, wielki minus gdy drugi raz chcieliśmy wynająć pokój i na agodzie były dostępne pokoje Pani w recepcji powiedziała, że pokoi nie ma a z internetu mogą skorzystać tylko goście więc w środku nocy nie mogliśmy pokoju wynająć
Tomasz L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 lutego 2010
ok

doskonała lokalizacja
7,7
hotel w doskonałej lokalizacji 100 m od stacji metra
Tomasz L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 lutego 2010
Świetnie połozony

doskonała lokalizacja mniej niż 100m do stacji metra .
7,7
Lam F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 października 2014
Hotel with Excellent Location and that's all

This is a 4 star no frill hotel that lacks the 4 star service/product delivery. Only 1 plus point is its location. Excellent near MTR station and ladies market.
6,7
My room was upgraded from deluxe to premium. But the upgraded room was old, worned out with chipped furniture. Room looked/felt nothing like premium room. If not for the excellent location (2 mins walk next to MTR), I would say this was one of the worst 4-star hotel I have chosen/stayed. If you are like me (I left the room by 9.30am and will only return by 9.30pm), then perhaps this is the hotel to stay as it really has super excellent location next to MTR. Otherwise, you may wish to look at other hotels with the 4 star room rates... bad
Wai Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 28 października 2014
good location , worth money , will recomenend frie

location very convenince , near mtr , near lady market , working distance to temple street , staff service was good , every years come hong kong will stay this hotel , worth of money , will recommend
8
Chua Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 27 października 2014
One of the best hotel

good location, Near to MTR and decent hotel
7,3
The location is good as min to MTR and easily assessed to other place.
Sandra Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 października 2014
Comfort stay in The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong

Clean, Good Location, Comfort stay.
9,7
Value for money, comfortable bed and clean room. Good location only take less than 5 min walk to MRT station. Easy access to shopping area and good local food around. The only discomfort feel is the toilet basin is too small.
Yingying K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 26 października 2014
Cityview

Safety、Condition、location、
7,7
Good
Keng G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 października 2014
5nights stay

Price I guess and proximity to mtr exit
5
Service wasn't that great, no porters assisted us with our luggages even though we're traveling with a toddler. The security chided my daughter for walking a little too fast in the lobby saying no running is allowed but she probably only took 10steps to her dad who was at the check in counter. Clean up lady who cleaned the room threw the plastic wrapping on the toilet counter. Room was alright but had a musky smell.
Cheryl G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 października 2014
Great Location

Great Location, Free upgrade and friendly staff
5
We managed to get a free upgrade to suite since we were there for 7 nights and we did pay for an extra bed. The staff was helpful and friendly and the location was great as it was only a 5 mins walk to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. However, we were disappointed on the fact that it states there was an indoor pool in the hotel but in fact, it was a shared facility with YMCA that was located next door.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - BasenThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3A01