Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Apartament The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Foyer The Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Okolica: Yau Ma Tei Liczba pokoi: 422
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,8

na podstawie
4255 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,9
Komfort pokoju
7,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (4255)
Sortuj według:
Karolina K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 11 listopada 2013
Super lokalizacja, kilka kroków do stacji metra

lokalizacja, darmowy bus ze stacji kolejowej łączącej miato z lotniskiem
6,7
Pobyt w hotelu udany choć ceny bardzo wygórowane w porównaniu do innych miast w Azji, wielki minus gdy drugi raz chcieliśmy wynająć pokój i na agodzie były dostępne pokoje Pani w recepcji powiedziała, że pokoi nie ma a z internetu mogą skorzystać tylko goście więc w środku nocy nie mogliśmy pokoju wynająć
Tomasz L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 21 lutego 2010
ok

doskonała lokalizacja
7,7
hotel w doskonałej lokalizacji 100 m od stacji metra
Tomasz L. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 lutego 2010
Świetnie połozony

doskonała lokalizacja mniej niż 100m do stacji metra .
7,7
Anita F. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
5 day stay in city view

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Alfie S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 27 czerwca 2015
Comfort with affordability

The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
8,3
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Sheryl L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 26 czerwca 2015
3-star at best

Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
5,7
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Valerie L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 25 czerwca 2015
Clean

Clean, convenient, good service
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Shui K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 czerwca 2015
Family trip

convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
8,7
Lim H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 czerwca 2015
Hotel was fine

location, staff helpful and friendly, good wifi signal
8
The amenities provided were sufficient. There are hairdryers, slippers, toothbrush set, comb , shower cap , shampoo , soap , shower gel , cotton buds , etc . The room was clean and tidy and the aircon works well . The shower head was strong and good . The bed was comfortable to sleep in . However , we would prefer the room to be brighter .The rooms provided 3 different types of tea , Green Tea , Jasmine Tea as well as Ceylon Tea. There were coffee as well. The staffs were friendly and helpful . They were informative and concern of our wellbeing . The location of the hotel is good too . Many shops and food stalls located opposite the hotel . The Yau Ma Tei MTR exit is also very near the hotel and is only a short distance away from the hotel ( about 2 mins walk ). There are also bus stops near the hotel so travelling is very convinient . This is my second stay in the hotel and we are sure to go back again !
Christine L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 czerwca 2015
4d3n stay at cityview

Big, clean, convenient
8
It was quite good overall. The two things that i hope it improve on is the airconditioning (too cold even at low) and the shower heater is nt rly that hot

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Cityview Hotel HongkongThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - FoyerThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WejścieThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - WidokThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaThe Cityview Hotel Hongkong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06