lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Holandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : The Convent Hotel
The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrz The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrz The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Obiekty rekreacyjne The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restauracja The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restauracja The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restauracja The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restauracja The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restauracja The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restauracja The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restauracja The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Łazienka
The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Łazienka The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Łazienka The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokój gościnny The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrz The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Amsterdam-Centrum Liczba pokoi: 148
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 60 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
9,4
Ocena pracowników
8,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,1
Wszystkie recenzje (60)
Sortuj według:
Fred P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 27 lipca 2014
perfect location

location, courtesy of staff, condition
9,3
I believe in being in the centre of things. I don't want to waste time getting from here to there and I don't want to spend needless money on transportation. This is hotel is a short walk from wherever you want to get----the red light district, shopping, tours, canals, genuine Dutch pubs away from the tourist area and public transportation. WOW
Nyen K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 lipca 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer

They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
8,3
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Carmen C. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 9 lipca 2014
a good hotel with central location

centrally located, close to train station, good security
7,7
The hotel is a historical building. The size of the room is ok. the toilet looks old and needs some renovation. However, the hotel is located at a central location, close to train station and also Dam square.
Dianne T. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 16 maja 2014
Relaxing

Location
7,3
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Alejandro S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 6 maja 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located

Location value for money and very nice staff
8,3
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Adam W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 12 marca 2014
Nice Quirky hotel

Location, History, Ambiance
7
Very nice and neat hotel with a lot of history. Located in middle of the main tourist area. Rooms were comfortable but small and mine was odd shaped. The hotel advertises having a Gym which is one reason I choose hotels however they only have a couple of cheap exercise machines that were broken or run down. The room is also shared with the sauna which is nice but means you must book the room - And the sauna is popular so forget even trying to exercise.
Rodney B. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 18 lutego 2014
Superb location and good city hotel

Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
9,3
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Evelyn C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 lutego 2014
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy

We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
8
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Benjamin S. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 8 grudnia 2013
central, accor quality

great location
8
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return
Martin C. Podróż z partnerem Denmark, 19 września 2013
Nice little hotel, great location

Location, Staff, Lobby
8,3
This hotel is very decent and in a great location. Rooms aren't huge but are clean and adequately equipped. Minibar stock could be better though. Overall the rooms could do with a facelift, but hotel atmosphere is cozy, esp. in the lobby and not tacky. Would stay again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam AmsterdamThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Obiekty rekreacyjneThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauracjaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauracjaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauracjaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauracjaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauracjaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauracjaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauracjaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ŁazienkaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ŁazienkaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - ŁazienkaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotel z zewnątrzThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestauracjaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pokój gościnnyThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Wnętrze hoteluThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BufetThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bufet


AS-AGWEB-3B06